Photos: Buhari holds bilateral talks with Prime Minister of Denmark | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Photos: Buhari holds bilateral talks with Prime Minister of Denmark

President Buhari who is presently in the US for the Nuclear Security Summit, held bilateral talks with the Prime Minister of Denmark, Lars L. Rasmussen, at the Walter Washington Convention Centre today April 1st. Continue to see more photos...

26 comments:

SeenπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Enugu's second shoe maker

Ok oh...

Chai! Too sad he won't understand every word he said.....olodo President

Seen.
Noting will come out of this traveling of terrorist buhari he only went there to snap picture and shake hands with famous leaders noting more.
See how buhari looks like a servant there .

Okkk

That is my president

God bless you my president, as you clear the ground for healthy partnership between Nigeria and other countries.

"Buhari"?!

18+ dickk size doesnt matter this video will prove it!!!!

pray that God make all your trip fruitful and for the betterness of Nigeria... God Bless you sir and grand you wisdom to govern Nigeria

Once buhari enter nigeria him go dumb. He only speaks wen he's outside nigeria. Probably dats his comfort zone

#LibBadBoy

creativezminds said...

chai see una him don get where to visit next this idiot don dry our acct finish imagine all those 25 countries we him don go how much him for don spent

Ok. Hope something good comes out of it

Will this summit ends our fuel wahala or the light wahala abeg let Buhari and apc go and smoke Shit and travel more nonsense !!!

PrettyChi said...

Issokay! Linda take note!

Your great grandfather is olodo

How has these talks, visits helped?

Jude Akinwole said...

He commands some unexpected level of respect though...

chyyy said...

Traveling and spending money with all these nonsense talk ll amount to nothing. Go and sort ur country out.

Nuclear Security Summit? What will Buhari understand there? This is a trip that one of our young professors should represent him. While Naija is producing Zero Megawatts Buu Buu is discussing Nuclear Security. LOL! LAUGHING IN SPANISH

Abeg what's Nigeria's business with nuclear security for goodness sake? Someone close to Buhari should tell him that this is not what we voted for...we voted out cluelessness and we have tried for a year to be patient o. We need focus on real issues abeg or...