Kylie Jenner snubs young fan who wanted a pic... then she gets a pic with Kendall (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Kylie Jenner snubs young fan who wanted a pic... then she gets a pic with Kendall (photos)

A young fan hoping to get a selfie with Kylie Jenner didn't look so happy after the 18 year old reality star snubbed her request as she headed to the launch her new fashion line with sister Kendall at Neiman Marcus on Thursday night.

A bemused Kylie brushed past the young girl, who then chased and grabbed her as she pleaded for a photo. But Kylie cautioned the girl by allegedly saying 'don't touch me' before her body guards stepped in

The young girl was left saddened by this episode. But her sadness was short-lived as Kylie's sister Kendall graciously posed for a selfie with the young girl after she knelt down and pleaded. How sweet of Kendall!!

And then Kendall came along and agreed to take photos with the girl

Kylie later addressed the issue on twitter

65 comments:

I prefer Kendall to Tiger abi Lion's girlfriend.

She is her fan and can't be annoying

Okpo...

baba said...

God takeover

Aproko Queen said...

Mtcheww..like play like play dem dey turn children to slut like them

*Yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnssssss*

waffymercyjohnson said...

My love for kendell

Sylvia said...

Grammar.... There is a kind of pride that comes with fame... Just keep it under check....

Kendall always my woMan

Good to know dey settled afterwards. Linda take note!

Rubbish, na who go take pics wif her i blame

I love kendal

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kardashians family. Hmmmmmmmm,Always in d news week in week out

Rubbish! Wat's she feeling like? Bliv me, someone like her will be living on dsame street wit me and I'll not even notice.

Rubbish! Wat's she feeling like? Bliv me, someone like her will be living on dsame street wit me and I'll not even notice. I blame d people who are so crazy about d Kardashian family

Demmy said...

So kind of Kendall, Kylie needs to tak it easy.

Issshhhhh!!

That's so sweet of Kendall

Hana said...

Besides she cant take pix with everyone
It becomes monotonous and tiring
Pls free Kylie

Miss Freeborn!!

Idiot

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. Kylie Jenner seem to forget that they were born into stardom and the kardashian stardom also rubs on them. She should be well accustomed to this selfie thing.

Ele Blessing said...

Eyah

Sena Job said...

Only in the US though.....

tahar said...

Rubbish,I only blame d kids

ghipanache said...

Na mumu Dey worry Kylie,how can u treat a kid lik dat,Kendal is such a humble girl.

Not cool

Superstar.....Na so e be.

She knelt down to beg for a picture? If that was my kid I'll flog sense into her head. I don't condone celebrity worship.

Nansensssssssssse

Make kylie go fuck tree abeg...Kendall is angel everyone knows

mary nwa mama said...

but jokes apart, sometimes these fans can over do sef. they worship these celebs as they are some sorts of gods. like seriously, you have to kneel down to beg for a picture? it's not by force biko

junia said...

Linda u n ur stories eh

Kendall is bae!!

Mstchhheewww taking pics will it give her access to heaven nah ticket to heaven?

PrettyChi said...

U didn't do well, in as much as I like u, I don't and can't support evil.

D humble shall be exalted.,dts y Kendall is goin places,of course she's ma favourite..I hate Proud pple

EkaTre said...

What is she feeling like, mtheeew

You shouldn't treat people anyhow..much more a kid.

Na D fame don dey worry that Kylie....thumbs up to kendall

People like me won't even notice her

Hopeless Fans.. Wat haff kylie done for d people..
Shallow minded fellows
Fan milk.. Nonsense

Enugu's shoe maker

Chech this out guys,, Linda use to reply post here,and its indeed interesting😁😁😁

http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2010/10/my-younger-sisters-wedding-pictures.html?m=1

You've spoken my mind. Look at the way the kids are dressed?

Kendall hz a kind heart

Abeg Mr Stern no comment abi he's out of data?

Linda has deleted it o

optimist said...

I have always preferred Kendal (the model) to Kylie (tiger's girl frnd)

optimist said...

I wonder what she is feeling like

I jst don't like dat Kylie girl

Where are her parents??? Smh. Selfish ko

Pls I beg may who na come the palms mall on Friday or Sunday nd see the way our rich kids are dress also, u go ask ur self if their parent no be Nigeria wan know culture, my people is every where now oh

Femiluv said...

Kids chasing "celebs"? Where are their parents?

Adaobi said...

She is just a child for God's sakes! How could she not a selfie with her? Kylie with her onu kpomo

The rate at which the world is changing keeps me marveled. just a decade ago, only superstars like Michael and Movie Stars were getting this kind of reception and acceptance, but today what do we have? Instagram, twitter, and even Fb Stars snubbing poor kids everywhere they go with no actually recorded achievement that affected the world positively. Kendall at least is a great runway model and I thank her for her humility.

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

kikiboy said...

Is it now a crime to say no to a selfie? Everyone has his or her bad time. Keep hating Linda while you stay at jegunle. Peole should stop hating this family,they have done much for themselves. You can never be better than someone you are hating.

Vela said...

Same here I like kendell than Kylie she look snobby.

Yetty k said...

Yeah aw sweet of kendal.stil like kylie though

Big whale said...

Linda how do we get Google to have people's age next to their name, we really need to know how old these people on your blog are, God forbid there's anyone above 20 years old here o

I guess this girl has never knelt down to beg her parents for anything. More Instagram followers for you

Hahahahahaha tigers girlfriend

Hmmmm too bad. I pray money n fame shldnt change me.

At least u know one with her career nd u know the other one with a man......no one needs to b told one of them is a success nd d oda one ll b a porn star but thanks to d family purse she wont act porn in jesus name

And what is wrong wit d story??? D kard secretary ?? Linda lied about d story??

Graciejay said...

She invited the rudeness

Thatbillzchick said...

Av never liked this Kylie chic!