Oyinbo sef dey fly Jungle to buy fuel ...lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Oyinbo sef dey fly Jungle to buy fuel ...lol (photos)

A LIB reader spotted this somewhere in Ebute Metta ....

73 comments:

Lol...eyea

Olashile Canada said...

Linda i fear u oo,dis one na oyinbo for ur town?filipine self dey suffer pass 9ja oya google am and see am urself

So as oyibo she be.. She shud b watchin..
Normal hustle na

Enugu's shoe maker

waffymercyjohnson said...

Chai
Na wa

‭OKORO UPGRADED

See wetin dem make our oyibo dey do. Welcome to nigeria

#LibBadBoy

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

She must be from the Phillipines.Very Nice.

she don know wats up!
18+ dickk size doesnt matter this video will prove it!!!!

GOSH is this who you call oyibo? Who told you that your country is not way better than that dungeon that person came from?
No be only oyibo

Sylvia said...

Hahahaahahahahah.. Wen u go Rome...behave like Romans..... Wen u dey naija...behave like naijarians.......lol

This woman is Chinese not Oyinbo

This one no follow for oyibo please,this one don expire,nigeria sun and hardship don turn this one to almajiri.

Funny

Ghen Ghen

Chinco oyibo? Linda go back to nursery school!!!!

Kinkilicious me said...

Eeyaah! Na so we see am for naija my sister. U go huzzle wit us.lol

ToyinA said...

Ok. She's not oyinbo, she's Asian and she's still human.

Mab said...

Eya

FYNUCEE said...

No be small thing#mrs Buso4#

Adaptation.

Hahahahahaha,the hustle is real

Which one is Oyibo? The one on this pics ?

Are they not human being like us???

LMAOOOOOO.... WHEN YOU GO TO ROME YOU BEHAVE LIKE THE ROMAN

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Some of them are born and bred don't be stunned when they speak broken.

Eayah

This one no be oyibo again.. she has adapted

This one na nija oyibo o

Just imagine,it's well abino

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

This one is even more Nigerian than Nigerians ourselves..as u dey see am so,she will swallow akpu and eba pass us sef. This oyibo no follow...sun don mama am.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. She's welcome to the fuel hustle.

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Don't mind Linda...soon she go call Indians and Lebanese,oyibo. No be only oyibo.

PrettyChi said...

Welcome to Nigerian

Nigeria don sawar, (Nigeria jaga-jagah)

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Hahahahaha@Sisi Linda dis one na Chinco oooooo not oyinbo. Lolz

Iyinbo na wa for u o!

ghipanache said...

This one wen wear Mary amaka skirt n blouse na oyibo too?

Naija for u

EB West!!!!

Naija chinco

It's so sad for a country that produces oil and gas. I weep for my country

Vela said...

lol.

Crazy, Linda, even u wey dey comot dey call this one oyinbo, Shame on u

She's a Filipino. From Philippines.

This is why we'll remain inferior as a race and as people. What is the big deal each time a white person, Arab or even an Asian does something we do on a daily basis and we deem it fit to report or celebrate it. They say even money can still make you so inferior.

U.K. Tog

This is a Chung Ching and not Oyibo.

Take Note!

Oyibo ke? Na china abeg those pple hustle pass us 4 their country

Hehehe! E don red! Linda take note!

FourthOfApril said...

You are bahd! I just can't stop laughing at your comment, Mary Amaka skirt 'n' blouse gbaa ni!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao shebi Na she Leave her country come here

Why do you call Filipino Oyinbo, even if he is, he learned from the best.

Linda does that woman look oyinbo to you? She is Asian. Don't miseducate Nigerians.

Well.... my understanding of oyinbo s are white British, Americans , Canadians and Europeans excluding the Romanians. Chinese, Malaysians , Koreans. Indians.....are just !!!

Heya APC see wa uv caused

Swash said...

Lmfao this one Na oyinbo Apapa

Jude Akinwole said...

This one no be Oyinbo jor! She don naturalize for Naija!

chyyy said...

Hahahahaha this one na Babatunda from Ado Ekiti. Area oyibo

sisi said...

Dem count this one join Oyibo?

Buhari you no go die better...

"Change" is constant #Odia

No big deal, blacks go through worst in their country. *hiss*

Lol no time

Dapo Olowe said...

Hi Ms. Linda Ikeji, I like your blog. Seriously I'm so addicted to LIB, you're such an inspiration and you're doing a great job. Nevertheless, I must comment on this post, not quite impressive. This is a racial slur though it's meant to be funny but it's like insulting that woman on the basis of her race. Millions of people all over the world go through one form of insult base on their color or race. I think there is a need to educate the Nigeria society at large regarding the use of the word 'oyinbo,' it's like calling a black man nigger which is very insulting and racist. There are a thousand and one ways I believe the message of that picture can be passed across in a funny way without insulting that Asian woman. That picture is as a result of a dysfunctional leadership in our beloved country that citizens go through as well as foreigners. That woman deserves an applaud and not this form of offensive publicity. Please make an amendment to appreciate this woman as well as many Nigerians going through hardship for what is not their fault. Thank you

coud dis be fashion or Nudity? C what a bursty lady wore.

Lol.d struggle is real

PMB is a mediocre with low intellectual capacity to prevent this retrogression. He needs help. Sorry for Nigeria.

this one no be oyinbo na escape she escape albino besides no big deal even if she is black go tru horrible and more terrifying conditions

Yetty k said...

Dis oyinbo don turn naija

To start with Philippines is far better than Nigeria , their currency is more valuable than naira,electricity is constant here it has never blinked for the past 8months I've been here not even a low current, things are not costly here compared to how Nigerian market is exhorbitant, d only reason ppl think Filipinos are suffering is because they have natural disasters and no natural resources and they have a high rate of ppl below poverty line , they don't have any natural resource yet they were able to keep constant electricity,good roads,correct infrastures and so many more with d little they have,Nigeria wey get all this how market? I used to underrate Philippines until I got here and saw things for myself,they don't have but they have built many things and given better life to their citizens,while in d kind Nigeria that have resources common electricity they can't keep constant,so stop insulting Philippines the conditions here better pass Nigeria o,I can't even remember anything like 'no light' exists

Linda pls stop this your 'oyinbo climb okada,' oyinbo eat fufu, oyinbo dey shit' rubbish jo.
Do you ever see 'Oyinbo' blogs writing 'See black man in a Mercedes, 'see Nigger in a 5 star hotel shit?
It's 2016. Drop your oyinbo inferiority complex already.

Biutiful genie said...

Hahaha oh my days!thats too funny.

Was scrolling down to see if someone will make this type of comment. 1 million likes for this comment.

1 million likes.