Photos: Barack & Michelle Obama make funny faces while reading a story to children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Photos: Barack & Michelle Obama make funny faces while reading a story to children

It seems President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama had more fun than the children during the annual Easter Egg Roll at the White House. The couple read the classic children's book "Where the Wild Things Are" and had fun doing it. See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Let me guess wat dey read....a guy gave a girl head and she came in his mouth. Lol

#LibBadBoy

Obama is seriously aging

Vela said...

I love this couple. Always happy together no be our own president wey dey travel without no result.

Oluwanene said...

When money is not the problem,...life becomes so sweet, easy and biutifu @RITADRE

shakur said...

Salute to them....

Owee bulunu akiko nu!

These people are really gonna be missed so badly by Americans! Nobody can fill the shoes they are gonna leave behind! Bet me if you can!

Very funny

Other presidents frm all ova d world shud emulate this two especially dat north Korean president

I like them for their love for kids

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Wow,so lovely, even George Bush was not dis simple if I'm correct, d white house will miss him alot.

GOD BLESS THE OBAMAS.
BUHARI and his colleagues will call it boring and nonsense.

Chinedu said...

Why is this man not my president?

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I love d obamas

Loving their facial expression

linda's bestie said...

Cute sexy

Simple life.......Nice..
Our politicians here don't know how to do things like this.. ....na to hijack our resources dem specialize in

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Awwwwwww, dis is so sweet. Linda take note!

Lovely couple, very natural and always themselves, no forming!

.decitoN

PrettyChi said...

Good couple

The best president and first lady...wow..how I wish Nigeria presidio and wife could be like this..

Imagine say na mama peace

Simplicity does it.

Good one!

chyyy said...

Hahahahah they are demostrating ojuju calabar

Barack looks too old Michelle looks like a queen

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! Great couple!

I love dis couple..
Best ever....

Enugu's shoe maker

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Power couple still have their funny and playful side.

Demmy said...

Hmmmm, dats cool. Most humbled US 1st family.

These two tho :)

😂 😂 😂 😂 ashin that Michelle owns is funny

#reeshahr

Lolllz... Fun couple

Hahahaahah,see obama's eyes

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lol I love this people

I love this two...kisses

They really had fun

Old news

Good woman equals to good man

Ele Blessing said...

Marie said...

Awon were.

North wah??? LMAO.. This actually cracked me up.

How i love this couple. Not the one we have here.

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Beautiful

Obama is my taste.If anybody can lead any country,I will recommend Obama for Nigeria==$I NEED OBAMA'S DNA$

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Lovely couple.

Omotayo said...

If Buhari did it first y'all will say negative things.

I love these two. More Instagram followers for you

I love this couple.

U wetin u be secret admirer

THIS IS NOT THERE REAL FACEOOOOO