Please those are not metro police office but community support police who patrol the street of london .they might have gone to check what the noise was about at that venue. Hiring police to event in uk is not common and dont come cheap .they are not naija police abeg.
23 comments:
Security uniform.
Hahahaha lindo be looking for trouble oh !
We don corrupt them! Chai. Hope they got served Amala and Ewedu?
#GodBlessLinda
Kikikikikiki
Can't stop laughing
Lol Lagos people take party way too personal.
Make dem enjoy small..
Laughing seriously.
Please those are not metro police office but community support police who patrol the street of london .they might have gone to check what the noise was about at that venue.
Hiring police to event in uk is not common and dont come cheap .they are not naija police abeg.
Not bad.
Lol. The stomach is important too now
#LibBadBoy
They are only trying to control the free movement of the Owambe train. It's not like they are out of place.
Lol na wa self
Doin security noni
Funny
Isn't my business
Lolz but is there anytin wrong with it.
Lol. Seen.
Copy copy
No be only..... If I hear! Linda take note!
Lagos and the foolish spender tale
For where? I saw them at an owanbe party in Ikeja last year. Security firm ni joor and thats their outfit.