Photo: Kanu Nwankwo pictured playing football with kids on a muddy field in Uganda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Photo: Kanu Nwankwo pictured playing football with kids on a muddy field in Uganda

Nigerian football legendary, Kanu Nwankwo, was photographed playing football yesterday near Jinja's bridge in Uganda with some kids. Photo credit: Kampala Sun

33 comments:

JOHN MILES said...

Papilo in action

waffymercyjohnson said...

Okay seen

EVERY DISSAPOINTMENT IS A BLESSING.
Kanu's heart problem came as a problem and dissapointment to him and many, BUT little did he know that it's a blessing in disguise.
If not of that heart problem, Kanu won't be where he is right now. It helped him in a number of ways.
Now he has made big investments in his foundation and many more which will sustain him like forver.
The likes of Babayaro and the rest broke ass players will understand me.

businessanswers said...

Wow awesome
www.sandalili.com

Papilo!!!

PrettyChi said...

Okay cool

Goin back to d roots

#LibBadBoy

Sena Job said...

Eyyyaa

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Yetty k said...

Cool.. More Instagram followers for you

eunymz said...

Papilo

EUNIQUE

Good man

real Legend... if you feel you're too famous to be humble, it'll be ur biggest mistake..

Papilo......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

JAGABAN said...

What is he doing there?if they cut off his head now,we will say people are wicked,why did he leave 9ja to go and play in the mud?this kanu boy sef

Ok cool

Papilo the cool man

Seen.

Okbye.

Na there he base now??? Linda take note!

Aww

JESINTA JOE said...

humility on display.love you plenty...

JESINTA JOE said...

humility on display.love you plenty...

Jude Akinwole said...

Nice!

nice one papilo

#reeshahr

Nice 1

Boom said...

Rotfl

Boom said...

Kanu ...the real definition of humility!

Would he have played in d mud like ds in Nigeria?

#Linda'spal

Kanu for President!!!