More photos: Buhari and Obama at the Nuclear Security Summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

More photos: Buhari and Obama at the Nuclear Security Summit

Buhari and Obama pictured shaking hands at the Nuclear Security Summit session in Washington DC yesterday night. Continue to see more photos...

63 comments:

Sitting next to obama...hmmmm!

Just hope that 'dude' understands what they're talking about.

BUHARI THE WASTE, go and fix your nation! Your citizens are in tears! Was this the change they voted for?
BUHARI, YOU ARE SHAMELESS!

Na this kind tin him dey like. Abeg make obama transfer small brains to our presido.

#LibBadBoy

My able president

Nice one for shaking hands with obama.
this is the only thing his blind supporters gain by shaking hands with obama and his useless supporters will say his creating awareness putting Nigeria in its position,when terrorist buhari can't hear or understanding what they are saying there.
He looks like obama servant there hmmm God save Nigeria from this scam man.

Prosper said...

His mission is just to shake hand and see Obama. Confused president that is not ashamed of his old self.

God is great.

I guess the man behide is seeing Obama the first time.

Good

Make una help us tell dis fool make e come come house e house dey burn him dey travel wetin connect nig with nuclear I never see dis kind oga before oooooooooo.vvvvv

Presido

Baba and bama

How e take reduce fuel price?? More Instagram followers for you

chommy said...

Ok na. Linda observe!

Ele Blessing said...

Adaobi said...

Johnbull my son I sent you to school to learn how to spell your name.. This one he is smooching with the devil, hope they have confused him there.

he prolly just sold our country.. won't be surprised..

Ma president, God kip you

Proudy Nigerian.

Noted

How is this my business,will this reduce porvety in Nigeria?

OMIDAN ABBY said...

God bless Buhari, God bless Nigeria!

Thanks for sharing :)

Damolia.DEW

Anonymous 6.59 obviously you have no home training.you are a bastard with no common sense bloody houseboy or house girl us ogas phone.Ewu.

You are a bigger fool!!

Kunle said...

Seriously, can Obama understand this Buhari with cow shit accent ?

A filmly handshake. PMB,I'm loyal.Obama my crush.==$I NEED OBAMA'S DNA$

Doing what there...shaking hands when no fuel in. The country Nigerians we like to bear too much
We supose to protest and stop work and say no fuel to work park our cars in the house and rest
But no we go join line dey suffer
Useless change

2 Nigerian seats for translation of Buhari's English honestly. No other English speaking country's president had this. Smh

Linda pls post the picture of the main round table meeting with presidents of countries that actually have nuclear power and technological advancement

My God strength you and continue to give you fantastic enthusiasm of all time. You are exactly the kind of leader that give Nigeria the change its need. As for all the fools talking trash about you, may they never see positive change as long as they continue to see the good in what your doing. FOOLS mark my world. Make a you turn else your all gonna be doomed. African vudud has recorded what I ve promised you all,(doom on ur door steps) no kidding.

Your entire household ate fools. Your next generation to come are going to be fools too. Not my good working president buhari that your referring as a fool. God punish your father and mother. Na ur entire village and ur life na en dey burn fire. Fool above all fools.

Gd for them

na handshake go bring light? or ease the fuel queue? since when did shaking hands become a symbol of good governance.

Well done o'jare my President. Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

My wonderful Presido. #wakawakabuhari.

Jude Akinwole said...

I pray something good come sout if this though...

Lol. Aboki. This man's face is just funny and how nuclear security wan help 9ja present situation?

chyyy said...

Olodo keep doing begibegi 4 help that won't come

Segun Adegoke said...

It is good to travel for our foreign interests,but charity begins at home.

Who is that mother fucker talking trash about others.you boko haram without face idot ozuo! It's both your jenaration that it will no go down well with. I will track you down.

Ajala travel president

#reeshahr

To think he has been to the USA about 4times already..back home zero change..no achievement...does he go blind when on these foreign trips? To see how well their roads,lights etc can b compared to Nigeria...kindly work..we want results not pictures...S/O 2 all those surfering and hailin d Govt. When they hv done nothing

See ho relaxed he is...no do return come do better tin for this land..remain there the shake hand with others.

I had to read up about the neuclear security summit(NSS).which was invented by barrack obama in 2010. Just to understand its meaning and relevance to a nation.. After I finished I came to a conclusion dat we have no importance in that summit... Our presido is just there to add up to the number of countries in attendance. Neuclear terrorism and measures of prevention are things way beyond us. President buhari I believe u know better dan this...

LIB PIKIN said...

See as he keep mouth as if he understands wetin dem dey talk. Aboki nama

Ur senseless. You can explain it to him.
That's why you are where you are.

Linda, you should stop encouraging Stern by posting his comments. This is very rude.

How dare you call him a fool. Its obvious you're one.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

Trudeau's bae said...

just see the way the canadian PM Justin is looking at Obama...love.

Your mother, father, and entire generation are the ones that will live to talk trash. God punish you. Track who down. Watch your back. You have been tracked already. Boko Haram Advocate like you.

Kukuma clap for him since him don achieve him mission.

Daz d change we voted 4, if u ar not happy go and hang ur self or better still relocate to Chad or mali ok

Sai chanji.....Godbless Mr president
Change is here
Watch out

Ode buffon omo ole jati jati.

Sai Baba

Whether yo like it or not pmb is our president GCFR YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO YOUR OPINON I KNW THT VERY SOON YOU WILL ALL SEE THE BENEFIT OF HIS TRAVELING AND MY GREATEST PAIN IS THT ALL YOU PEOPLE THT ARE WRITING NONSENSE AGAINST THE PRESIDENT WILL ALSO BENEFIT FROM THE GOOD WORK HE HIS DOING

Na Maphy said...

Good for the man

Please if am to ask, what is nigeria's business on owning a nuclear weapon? What are we fighting?? The country is in disarray and the man after a year of leadership has not acheieved a thing in his country rather than flying from country to country in private jets. What a pity to our country cause its really sad how presidents of other countries come head to head to get a better move for their country but ours travel sits and listen and comes back to the country without doing a thing to it. Hes fighting corruption you say? Who are the corrupts people he has caught? Where are the jobs? Budgets goes missing? Oh well and we should trust that they will make the country great? And move it forward? What a shame that our leaders have no plan whatsoever for Nigeria. I hope a real change comes from God

Killer, it is Ms Rice in the background.
1st pic. encrptd
We know you CIA biatttttchhach