Sure the look good together I seem to be noticing the fact that as Clarion is beginning to look a lot more younger and beautiful, her other half seem to be the one who has taken a rapid-ageing pill. or is it just my eyes?
Kwei kwanu!!! Biko, is she not Clarence Peter's mum! Husband my foot! Wats always d problem with all these Igbo women sef. There TOTO no dey rest. She n d so called husband looks alike sef. See flat nose selling on point*****
Linda which one be new husband again? Na commodity d man be? This is d 2nd time u re using such phrase. Lol @ new husband. She might decide to get anoda one.
Some pple dey marry their third or fourth marriage pple ( linda) still dey find boo. Ds woman 4 dash linda ds hubby na, shez greedy. Linda stop being naïve n picky...up ur game
Chai Clarion my big sis, i really wish you well and happiness all your life. Our society is not an easy one when it comes to marriage. I know of tens of women who would rather die than dis a marriage that no longer works. A big thumps up to you my darling for following your heart. I wish you and your new hubby long life and happiness but any time it does stops working, please move on. Life is one long journey and you must never allow your self be stuck in darkness.
Being an Actress helps to be flexible. Starting a new life is not difficult for her because it is just like a better role in a better movie. Build your mind, you can get away from your problems and have a better deal somewhere else and be happy. She is A Good woman. JFerrary A.k.a Toyo Cavalli
42 comments:
Mama and her son winks
Love nwantiti
Yeah
......from paris with 💞
Ageless mama
Wish u well...My action woman in Nolly
Sure the look good together I seem to be noticing the fact that as Clarion is beginning to look a lot more younger and beautiful, her other half seem to be the one who has taken a rapid-ageing pill. or is it just my eyes?
Looking good
She looks older tho
Marriage nobody heard bout, ok
Kwei kwanu!!! Biko, is she not Clarence Peter's mum! Husband my foot! Wats always d problem with all these Igbo women sef. There TOTO no dey rest. She n d so called husband looks alike sef. See flat nose selling on point*****
Haaa! This love they are doing, this woman adikwana ime o! Good luck
Cute.
Good together.
Hope its not someone else's hubby
Good for them.
Linda which one be new husband again? Na commodity d man be? This is d 2nd time u re using such phrase. Lol @ new husband. She might decide to get anoda one.
#LibBadBoy
This woman no dey slack...#ournigerianDVF
Some pple dey marry their third or fourth marriage pple ( linda) still dey find boo. Ds woman 4 dash linda ds hubby na, shez greedy. Linda stop being naïve n picky...up ur game
Jeez! she looks 28. smashing
Beautiful couple,x
They look good by the way
Fine couple
Lol@ify
She's really looking happy. Linda take note!
They look good
the look good together but the hubby should take note clarion is used to marry and remarry
happy for her
Beautiful couple
lovely couple, the dude so huge.
lovely couple, the dude looks so huge.
Lovely couple
They look good together and happy
This woman that hardly smiles is finally laughing. She is looking younger tho and the hubby sure has money...
Long Live LIb!!!
Did anyone notice she is putting on two different kinds of earrings?
Chai Clarion my big sis, i really wish you well and happiness all your life. Our society is not an easy one when it comes to marriage. I know of tens of women who would rather die than dis a marriage that no longer works. A big thumps up to you my darling for following your heart. I wish you and your new hubby long life and happiness but any time it does stops working, please move on. Life is one long journey and you must never allow your self be stuck in darkness.
More and more blessings
U r suck for sayin dat to my aunt. Ify block head
and happy as well
Gd for them
Real good
U re sick
Days of fuck around for money I over for now
Being an Actress helps to be flexible. Starting a new life is not difficult for her because it is just like a better role in a better movie. Build your mind, you can get away from your problems and have a better deal somewhere else and be happy. She is A Good woman. JFerrary A.k.a Toyo Cavalli
New husby @ what age/stage of life?
Na wa