Lol...some people are counting all the countries Buhari has visited since becoming president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Lol...some people are counting all the countries Buhari has visited since becoming president

Hopefully, something positive will come out from all the traveling...

126 comments:

What is wrong with dis man.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Abi o

May God bless them me i have counted 155.
Traveling and banking the ones he looted with different names i know them more than every one.
Noting we comes out of it please for the people expecting result the result is the what is happening in Nigeria..
I heard that he will be traveling once his back from US.
His blind supporters are ebola virus.
Terrorist buhari is the one thing that happen to Nigeria and Africa.

Useless man! Gallivanting the whole world anyhow! U must die in a hotel room in one of this countries. Idiat!

AIT, I SEE U!!! BUT WHAT`S YOUR BUSINESS?

Linda, did you just say hopefully something good will come out of these clueless travellings????? Don't tell me you have fallen a victim of this scam regime? It's allowed for these blind stupid followers here to fall a victim but you???
Where is the something good gona come from when this confused man hasn't even fulfilled one promise yet? Getting to a year now and no "CHANGE " whatsoever has been made.
This is the worst administration I have ever come across in my whole life.
BUHARI don use una vote play suwe

JOHN MILES said...

What a president, he has traveled to 25 different foreign countries yet, how many Nigerian state has he traveled to since becoming president and slept over! So unspeakable!

Tourist!

PEPSI ADDICT

He chop chicken leg or maybe dog own cos even obama wey be U.S president no travel like this

Abwiz said...

Hahahhahaha. Like play Buhari de travel ooo

seen

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Na wa oo,al dis country in less than a year dat he is elected as our president??hop something good coms out of dis oo.

Equatorial Guinea needs to be included.

Only him walker go !!!

And so ?

Travelin style lol

Let them count well

obiora said...

It's not even complete, where is Malta on that list. Ajala dey learn for where Bubu dey!

$1 million dollar per trip cool business without stealing nigerians money.buhari guru

obiora said...

Nne nwayor.

This is too much

Hmmmmmmm

Dey should keep counting. Linda take note!

Linda please help us that are studying abroad to do a post about the inability of funds to be transferred abroad, it's becoming very frustrating. Why is Buhari doing this, is it because all his children have graduated from schooling "ABROAD"

bomzi said...

Really don't like throwing insults because am a good Christian but this yeye president own is too much. The hardship is too much,No fuel, no light, no good road, no job, no husband. This man is the devil himself.

Which some people? You think people are blind to the fact that you are on PDP's payroll and heavily sponsored by Ben Bruce!? With the resulting Banana-island house you've turned yourself into pdp's attack dog? shior!

Your biased publications and constant antagonism of this Buhari-led government is blatant, disgusting and tasteless even though you try to be coy about it and seem neutral...we SEE YOU!!!

Nonsense! just change your blog web address to pdpagainstapc.com
Oshi o da

ngfineface said...

No one can build a house on top a mud. Buhari met a very bad and sorrowful bad. He need to clear and fill it up before he can build on it least it collapse. It's not his duty to visits Nigerian states. Why does he have Gov's? He is to supervise, not to Govern. Let's pray that something good comes out of all his trips. He won't be so selfish to be travelling with country's money if nothing will come out of it.

Most Nigerians are educated illiterates. Even linda herself! Hypocrites!

Moses haba now! Dats bad utterance

ngfineface said...

Do bank MD's go on state visit? What are the RBH of each state doing? Why does he have Gov's? He is to supervise, not to govern

On this blog Stern is most stupid, he blabs like a no-brainer I didn't hear you talk rubbish when GEJ was there even when madame Peace got an airline out of our purse. Linda like u said we pray something good comes out of this

I pray something good comes out of it o

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Na traveling dey hungry our president, let him fulfill his dream of touring the world first before he get time for the country.

That's his achievement so far. Bubu carrying his certificate of waka,congratulations Sir! Hehehehe

Chinedu said...

How many have come to Nigeria???

Correct

Esther Dangana said...

Na so we see am!.

We should not conclude so soon about the president that he regime hv fail for one year now that I plead with Nigeria should patient with our president. He will make us smile at d end.

Opurtunity comes but once

With all these travels, wetin him don achieve

Yes something good will,and Insha Allah,he will succeed and shame his critics...

PrettyChi said...

Change

OMG!WOMAN said...

ladies look this up, very woman friendly, www.myomgwoman.blogspot.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

ladies look this up, very woman friendly, www.myomgwoman.blogspot.com

Pharm Deborah said...

Hahahahahaha

Anon said...

U omitted the recent Equatorial Guinea...plus multiple UK trips. But he can't go to Agatu.

Mboy said...

U left one country out Equitoria Guinea....

Pharm Deborah said...

I love this blog..25 countrues in 11 months...speechless gan

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. #WakawakaBuhari.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

That is his award for giving the military his WAEC certificate.

aak me what's Nigeria's business with nuclear conference a beg!! eh???

this president hasn't produced an economic blueprint;
he is the substantive minister of petroleum and we have loooonnngggg queses at every filling station in this country.

there's systems collapse in the power sector and nationwide blackout; INEC witholding rerun results in states and inconclusive elections everywhere. Yet he thinks that junketing all over eth world is the most pressing priority right now.

God forbid oh! (shrugs my shoulders, shakes my head and walks away)

Lolz but seriously it's too muchhh!!!!pls my presidentit's time u visit states and knw what's up with ur people

Make dem talk

God help our country Amen

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Jesus! Its like a bucket list.

God will save us in this country ehh

Iam_Blaise said...

He has even travelled more than the Pope

It's unfortunate really
At least people re observing
Daz my happiness

Linda don't take note!

chyyy said...

Mr Routering about

LOL My fellow Nigerians, I hail una

Hehehhe and BTW he must like the United states

LOLS! it's not funny I know but I just felt a very strong urge to lol!

Chisos! AjAla the traveller even with all this problem in the country president/minister of tourism is what we should ve voted for! Anyways am just passing by ooo! It's well

STERN....... Linda is scared of saying the truth dat is why she painted it dat way... lol.

Hahahhahahahahaha

He has travelled to 25 countries, to collect all the rooted fund, the question am asking is this, the one s he has collected so far wat has he done with it ???? And where is it??? How many states has he visited in this country??????? And my last question, does it mean dat he will not root his own.......

Hian!!!

#CHANGENOTOVERNIGHT.

AIT go hear am .lolz

Diz man has no plans for this country.for me,am preparing for 2019 just as super eagles are preparing for Russia 2018.

Just imagine some abuse your papa like this

He promised change and he gave us change, just not the one we were anticipating. We anticipated positive change, he gave us negative change. Next time, we should be really specific about our requests.

Nigeria is in great depression

Linda take note.

@Wilheminna Moses it is your mother and father that will die in a hotel plus you children and unborn children. You local bastard. Ugbeke bush idiot!

Hehe. I wish I can Concur.

At least we are seeing the value of all the travels. America has given Nigeria money to support security. Chad and Cameroun are helping us to fight boko haram. UK, some European countries and Asia countries are helping us to return all the money that were looted by past administration. Investment opportunities that Jonathan destroyed are being corrected by Buhari by rebuilding relationships with foreign countries. Ben Murray Bruce, Osinbajo is always around to act as president while Buhari travels. So what is your problem? Amebo

Yomi Smith said...

Linda it definitely will by the grace of God.He is building the lost image outside the country.

Yomi Smith said...

Linda it definitely will by the special grace of God.He is building our lost image outside the country

Yomi Smith said...

Linda it definitely will by the special grace of God.He is building our lost image outside the country

Yomi Smith said...

It will yield positive results soon enough I believe

@Stern you are a fool. What about all the corrupt people that have been caught? What about the 14 villages in Borno state that was seized by boko haram under Jonathan's watch that Buhari has been able to recover from boko haram? What about looted funds that are being returned by the help of EFCC and some foreign countries? What about the captured women that our army have recovered by from boko haram custody? And u say PMB has done nothing? Anybody that supports corruption and looting is a bastard!

Abeg Ben Murray Bruce should go and have a life. I have not heard anything that he has done for his community as a senator since he resumed office. Agbaya

you can now ship beans. linda take note

kwin said...

Abrakadabra.....d more u look,d less u see.
APC-ALL PROMISES CANCELLED.

Prosper said...

Tyrant and confused old racist.

This is what you get when you vote a throwback in as president. Very Clueless old man running around, traveling the whole world to flex while his people are suffering and going through hardship!
This is definitely a failed regime already!

Long Live LIb!!!

I hope that won't make him distant from the change he promised us

Baba must be feeling jet lagged. Osinbajo, take over

Freeborn talk sense sha. I'm glad my prayers are working :)

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Dear apc clueless anonymous attack dog pls keep ur mouth shut

They forgot Cameroon

Anonymous reveal yourself if you've balls!

You re the biggest fool ever, how has all the looted funds added to the growth of this economy? How pls? What have dey used the funds for? He has curbed corruption!!! Okay noted, but how has it benefited us? No money, no light, no food, no fuel, dollar is 330 how do we trade? How do we make sales? Yet they arrest boys for doing fruad, why won't they, when dats the only alternative, most girls have become prostitutes just to survive, buhari has failed woefully and am highly regretful I voted for him!!!! Afrustratednigerian

Just wondering y people are so blind to see. It's over 30 trips n each trip cost $1 million. Equatorial Guinea,Malta n countless UK trips not added. Over $30million USD in 10months not bad @ all. Change is here! Nigerians Ntoooo! Learning the hard way!

Stupid anonymous do you have a life? Go back to your grave

Ajala travel all over the world!!! Focus on things that are important.

Yes Cameroun is helping us fight boko haram as a result of his visit. Good move PMB. Thumbs up!

@Anonymous 1:49PM well said

@Anonymous 3:04PM u sound desperate to talk about Buhari but you have failed because u just talked like a fool. What is wrong with Nigeria participating in nuclear conference? Why do Nigerians like to remain backward? He was invited for the conference. Were you expecting him to shun the invitation? When Abacha was not travelling, you were thesame people that accused him of just sitting down in Nigeria without travelling to build foreign relationships. Now that Buhari is travelling to build foreign relationships that Jonathan destroyed, you are complaining. Can one really please Nigerians? I weep for my country.

#Ajala travel all over the world....

It's the both of u that's basted.... two Anonymous idiot

@ngfineface i tire oh. Abeg help me ask them

Mr or who ever you are... u re not mkn sense... where is all the money they hav hv bn collecting???? answer me

Edith Chukwuma said...

When you vote Baba Sala and "Gringoree" of the Masquerade as President that is what you get.

Stern is Stern... who re u?? or is anonymous ur name?? Mumu

If I hear.... my dear dis man has bn running fr 12 yrs fa.... does it mean he has not done his home work before now... stop givn urself high hope... 2010 better pass 2011..etc

Jude Akinwole said...

Haba! Some of these trips are needless really! 25 countries in 10 months? Haba! That's an absentee president naw!

Freeborn is right...

Moses don't worry buhari will soon join his Fulani ancestors

lanre #linda's boifriend said...

Mr please restrain your hand from typing comments if yhu ain't gonna type something that makes sense. Chad and cameroun ain't helping us fight boko-haram, they are also being terrorised by boko-haram

Illiteracy is one disease that is killing this country, are those trips for fun. I think we all need to be patient...destroying is very easy but rebuilding is not something that can be done in a day

hes a bitch i guess.

@lanre your brain cells are dead. Yes they are also fighting boko haram but they are doing it together with Nigeria in collaboration which makes it easier to defeat them. Collect sense! Ode

@chioma ella it is you, your father, mother, children plus unborn children that will die a painful death and remain in the grave forever. And may your stupid souls never rest in peace. Idiot

These travels will benefit Nigeria in the long run. It is not an immediate benefit. I hope people commenting here will swallow their vomit by then

@Anonymous 6:21PM shut ur stupid mouth. You did not vote for Buhari. Who are u deceiving? Do u think u are talking to children here? All the funds are being used judiciously. At least they have bought better arms and equipments for the army to fight boko haram. Collect sense. Ewu

@One Izu the returned looted money has been used to buy better arms for our soldiers to fight boko haram. It has also been used for the soldiers' welfare that was neglected by Jonathan

The benefits of his travels will materialise in the long run. It is not an immediate thing and i hope you people will swallow your words by then. Foolish bigots

Sam said...

It is Jonathan that caused all the problems in the country today. Buhari is still cleaning up Jonathan's mess and trying to fix it. This is what took PDP 16 years to destroy and you expect Buhari to fix it in one year? Nigerians learn patience. Even God is a patient God

Pascal said...

@Chinedu Mgbemena they dont need to come to Nigeria because they dont have problems like Nigeria does. We need them more than they need us because na we get problems wey Jonathan heap on our heads. Collect sense! Ewu

Akinolu said...

@One Izu shut up. It took PDP 16 years to destroy Nigeria and u want Buhari to fix it in one year. Learn some patience pls

Akinolu said...

@Jude Akinwole that is why he has a vice president. His vice president stays back in the country to act as president while he travels to rebuild foreign relationships that will brink back Nigeria's lost glory

No his is not a bitch. So dont guess. Your father is a bitch and it is confirmed

Change is Change
Positive or negative, when they were shouting CHANGE do we care to ask what Change are they promising?
No.
Since we didn't bargain what change they promised, this is what they have to offer us.
Let's just endure to 2019.

Until ur personal lives is affected in a negative (starve), that is when y'all Buharideens will understand that your lives shouldn't be used as sacrifice to change the wrongs of past administrations (both Jonathan's and his successors). I too haven't supported the wrongs all past administrations, yet the present administration shouldn't kill 170 million Nigeria's for looted money they didn't see, nor eat. (Up Nigeria! Shame to both PDP and APC).