Lol...Did Adeniyi Johnson just admit to committing adultery? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Lol...Did Adeniyi Johnson just admit to committing adultery?

Earlier today, actor and ex husband of actress, Toyin Aimakhu, Adeniyi Johnson, asked his followers how well they know him and that they should name something he loves. One follower said he loves Fornication and Niyi's reply to her was a little off. He corrected her saying it's not fornication but adultery. So wait, he loves adultery? Lol

39 comments:

Gobe...lol

THAT IS SARCASM. I DECREE sense into your life.

Clap for yourself!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

Gud for him...

Linda u don't a brain,wiaz ya humor sense?

Na was oh some thing we hear for social media at times.
They idiot and his ex bitch are they same.
He is yoruba so i believe him they eat adultery as food.

April fool tins

Hmmmmm

He doesn't know what he is saying.
Both of them were into adultery acts.
Toyin is a specialist. If i pull over with a G-wagon or range rover she will jump on me like 'Kilode'.

The dog met with the Ho. Perfect fit.

His business,

He is not a saint either.

No Lindiway I guess he corrected the fan's wrong choice of word.

PrettyChi said...

Lol, funny

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Choi! Lindaway, that's on a lighter note joor to make the fan laugh.

Amaka.u.l said...

Lol,na wa o

Yeah who cares if he does, the deed has been done already.

Nah I think he was just correcting the person.

We know dat long before now. Linda take note!

Wale Mikael said...

It's a simple correction jor. Una just because una one sell news cause problems.

Hahahahahahhaha.....me just passing

chyyy said...

He just corrected her not admitting it

d fried plantain and gizard comment that followed, made it so fkn hilarious......lmao

Lol this guy is a clown

His business

Hmmmmmmm

Na so

It doesn't mean he committed adultery na

He said it all na may God deliver him frm every spirit of.....!

JAGABAN said...

Who is adeniyi johnson?

They may be friends

Lol...this is funny.

bimia said...

The question is, is he married? If he is yes it's adultery if not its fornication.

He helped her with the right word... Linda olodo

SENSELESS Niyi

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hmmmm I don't want to believe this

Dnt mind Linda,all her saying is,if u want to accuse a married man,it's adultery not fornication. Acknowledging his marriage to Toyin.

Thatbillzchick said...

I tink he only corrected the fan!hes not admitting to anything !