Kanye West puts TLOP album on sale for $20.00 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Kanye West puts TLOP album on sale for $20.00

Kanye West who, last month said he would never ever put his Life of Pablo album on Apple or on sale and said his fans could only get it on Tidal has put the album out on sale on his website shopkanye.com for $20.00. This was after reports that his album was a hit with 250 million streams in 10 days. People are wondering if it's an April fool's joke or if it's real.

19 comments:

April fool joke

TheRealAkon said...

Kanye west seeking attention.

Uthman Saheed said...

Meaning?

Click: Universities with their post utme dates and cut off marks

I'm sure his site has been hacked once again!

PrettyChi said...

April fool

Victor Spane5 said...

Rubbish album, I've listened to the crap and I'as disappointed, he thinks he can sing any rubbish and put on sale. After my listening room moments of Pablo I had to play his 2007 albums, graduation and one other one to console my broken heart. Past glory shid

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Kanye the drama lord

Adaobi said...

Whatever!

Is April fool

Na.him.sabi

sure must be an April fools joke.

Is such a parrot I hope he stops ranting rubbish

If you feel that way after listening to TLOP, it only means one thing, you simply do not know what good hip hop is!! That album is legendary my brother! Ultralight beam and Father stretch my hand part 2 is everything! Every song on the album is a hit and ruling the airways here in the USA. It is simply good music with very sick beats and production. It is not the tigbue zogbue songs you here in Nija, so I can understand your not liking it!

junia said...

Fool! What do u understand by d word ranting? U n linda na dsame

Yetty k said...

I pray it s april fool

Ode ni bobo yi sha

Try it out first

‭OKORO UPGRADED

U just called her fool so how re u better???? Beta make she nd linda b same than for her to b d same wit u wen nor get life,all ur life na d same linda wen u dey criticize post u dey waste am put...old meat find a life nd stop chopin insult from post that ll not benefit your life in anyway

Oh oh