This particular one (right) shows a gay boy jumping out of a closet with a rainbow & Amber dressed as a nurse pulling on a rubber glove. People think it's a thinly veiled nod to her infamous Tweet about Kanye West liking his a**hole to be played with...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 April 2016
Is one of Amber Rose's emojis a shade to Kanye West? Take a look
This particular one (right) shows a gay boy jumping out of a closet with a rainbow & Amber dressed as a nurse pulling on a rubber glove. People think it's a thinly veiled nod to her infamous Tweet about Kanye West liking his a**hole to be played with...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
Hahaha,mad world...! It could be.
Na she sabi mbok
Her own business
Maybe it might not be a shade afterall...lets wait and see
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
Hahahahahahaha,lets wait for Kanye's rants
It maybe.
Lol thought she became friends with Kim.
Anything for the attention.
Ndi ara
Maybe it is
All I see is a Fyn woman with her cute natural hair..
Lol...exes and their obsessions
Hehehe
Amber the bitch and kanye the embecilic should go an take a seat in sambisa forest with shekau i don't care.
End time emoji.
When is Jesus coming sef?
THIS WOMAN FINE BUT I NO KNOW WHY CRESS DE WORRY HER.
Na dem sabi
Amber rose,we don hear.nex pls.
She was sleeping with him & must be gay cos she says so? Abegi! The man is married wit kids jare
As long as Amber is alive, Kanye will keep getting the hit! A story of love turned sour!!!
All in all,she still dey follow Kim for back!attention seeker
Awon aye! Linda take note!
Lolzzzz.. This is so for kanye! Amber is so hood
Small things easily and rapidly snowballs into raging infernos in this era of S Med!
It's definitely a shade
Is it not Amber again?she can do anything
Na dem sabi
And u think Kanye will reply her? What makes u all think dat's a shade to him?
Her wahala
Story
It maybe
Who gvs a F
Ewukambia,kanye lawyer u don show...u re always taking out of point...u really reason with your anus i almost forgot