Hilarious cartoon from Mike Asukwo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Hilarious cartoon from Mike Asukwo

"Even the President has skyrocketed". LOL.

61 comments:

Lol indeed

EkaTre said...

Hahahahahaha buhari is enjoying himself

Lol na today?

kunta said...

Ur readers can't see shit!

LOL

Lol...no be small o. He spends more time in the air dan in nigeria

#LibBadBoy

Linda increase the font oooo... too small for mobile view

"An eight-year-old child heard her parents talking about her little brother. All she knew was that he was very sick and they had no money left. They were moving to a smaller house because they could not afford to stay in the present house after paying the doctor's bills. Only a very costly surgery could save him now and there was no one to loan them the money.

When she heard her daddy say to her tearful mother with whispered desperation, 'Only a miracle can save him now', the little girl went to her bedroom and pulled her piggy bank from its hiding place in the closet. She poured all the change out on the floor and counted it carefully.

Clutching the precious piggy bank tightly, she slipped out the back door and made her way six blocks to the local drugstore. She took a quarter from her bank and placed it on the glass counter.

"And what do you want?" asked the pharmacist.

"It's for my little brother," the girl answered back. "He's really very sick and I want to buy a ...

Continue..

o'ben said...

Lol...they've even added money for drugs,procol is now N70

PrettyChi said...

Not funny

This is no longer funny at all thing are getting harder by de day

PEPSI ADDICT

Seen!

Hahahahaha

Hahahahahaha make una leave my president alone

Very funny! Linda take note!

Hiankwaaa

lol everything has skyrocketed

😂😂😂😂😂

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

#reeshahr

Hahahaha.....hilarious

Yessoo..
Presido too don sky rockie o

Fan Emmanuel said...

In other words,Buhari is walking!

*Linda's best friend*

Hahahaha

Meaning?

Nenyechi said...

Haha,skyrocketed no be small one

Adaobi said...

Hilarious shii! Sky rocketed President

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmaooooooo

Amaka.u.l said...

kemikane said...

Hahahahaha sarcasm is sweet

kemikane said...

Hahahahaha sarcasm is sweet

Mally mall said...

Buhari is a true example of "Bulla" by Dr Smith

Ok now

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Laffin in isoko,kio kio kio kio.

LMAO!

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

Anything anti-buhari is funny to you , Linda. Act appropriately, dont destroy this business! If indeed , you are enlightened, you should know why things are more expensive presently..leave out sentiments.

D woman is right oh

Lol... The president sky-rocketed

The pic is not legible enough Linda

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Abi oh! Lol

Lola.

Lolz.

chommy said...

Lwkmd, datz true. Linda observe!

No meaning to me ooo.

Lmao...

5 Bedroom Commandment. Keep it, Keep Her.

Kontinu leenda, your days r coming.

lmao....

5 Bedroom Commandment. Keep it, Keep Her.

Lol...u must b really sad

Yetty k said...

Very funny

What's wrong with that. So if Buhari is ur God we should talk again.. Bastard. Oya come arrest Linda naa?

Lolzzz. More Instagram followers for you

Anon said...

Anon 9:32AM...Lie to yourself all you want, we are over the deceit. You're living in denial

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Wakawaka Buhari the tourist.

BUHARI gets $55,000 estacodes for each travel. That guy get sense thats why he likes travelling to offset his borrowed election debts.

Hahahahahaha

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

HahahahahHahahahahaha

Stupid Northerners, supporting a failed president I don't blame u, I'm waiting for the day ur ppl would condemn Buhari action

Funny

I think u are the bastard. Maybe this is linda dasuki talking

Terrific said...

Linlin, have u skyrocketted to Nigeria back?

Chai" no fuel, light and water.hmm Baba God pls help my dear country