Graphic: Body of a young man brought out of a well in Gombe State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 April 2016

Graphic: Body of a young man brought out of a well in Gombe State

The post shared on Rariya yesterday is written in Hausa. It seems the man identified as Habu, a resident of Jekadafari, Gombe State fell into a well or he deliberately threw himself into the well. See the post after the cut and please translate to English...

"Matashi Ya Halaka Kansa Ta Hanyar Fadawa Rijiya A Jihar Gombe
Shi da wannan bawan Allah mai suna Habu, mazaunin unguwar Jekadafari a garin Gombe, ya je ya fada cikin wata rijiya da ake wa lakabi da Rijiyan Ba'are ne da kansa, ba tare da wani ya tura shi ba. Lamarin ya auku ne a daren jiya, inda bayan an gano cewa ya fada rijiyar ne sai aka yashe ta aka ciro gawarsa.
Wasu daga cikin mutanen dake yankin da larin ya auku, suna yada jita-jitar cewa wai don an hani shi budurwar da ya ke nema da aure ne ya je ya fada rijiyar. Amma a yayin jin ta bakin daya daga cikin abokansa, ya shaidawa majiyarmu cewa yana da tabin hankali ne"

38 comments:

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I no sabi translate! Gross!

Plz who can translate should hlp out

Geez!!! 😤😡

.....from Paris with 💞

Sad. What's happening to young people these days?

RIP MAN #Sad

Gosh.

Idont understand Hausa language but i used Google translate and i got this

"Teenage perished through his own fight well in Gombe State

This servant of God named Habu, resident Jekadafari in Gombe, came to fall into a well being nicknamed the well Ba'are himself, without sending it. The incident occurred last night, where after it was discovered that he told the well is then left his body was taken.
Some of the people in the region and Lari occurs, spreading rumors that the restrictions girl you want to marry is going to say well. But during a hearing by one of his friends, told sources that the psychiatric "

Makes nosense lol

Hausas over to u

Sylvia said...

Oh... ND dat was how dat well was condemned.... Rip

What happened? Maybe someone pushed him inside the well

Hmmmmm,it is well

Hausa are very wicked... They must have killed him cos they derive pleasure in killing

Wicked world#Lindangwanu#

Sad

You need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo babe (download)

Oh

Jeeez! Oga why naa?

Hmmmmmm linda u 4 put graphic nahhh.....

Rijim said...

Okay lemme try my Hausa comprehension ability, I think the young man fell into the well by himself because he was denied getting married. Though when asked, his friends said he has a mental problem. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Things are really happening in the North too oh!

Aboki d Warri boy oya interprete to us

Na wao

#LibBadBoy

waffymercyjohnson said...

Waiting for the translation

M said...

English translation.
"Young man commits suiside by jumping into a well in Gombe."

This young man by name Habu who lives in jekadafari area of Gombe was not push into the well but threw himself into it.
The incident happened yesterday night and when after which his corpse was removed from the well. People who
where around when the incident occured said he jumped into the well because he was refused the hand of a lady he wanted
to marriage. However, one of his friends told our reporter that he was mentally unstable.

Hmmmmmmm too bad!

Yetty k said...

Cant translate

PrettyChi said...

I saw this on Facebook yesterday but didn't understand as it was written in Hausa language

Chia

Too bad! Linda take note!

Someone should please translate to English.

Use google translate

choi

Nawao

prisca said...

It's unfortunate!

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE. AMEN.

He committed suicide because his girlfriend refused to marry him but his friends said he has mental problems

kings11ng said...

Shiiit guess he wasn't seeing the change he voted for