Governor's daughter Abi Kola-Daisi also gets hateful comment on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Governor's daughter Abi Kola-Daisi also gets hateful comment on IG

The daughter of the Governor of Oyo state, Abisola Kola-Daisi posted a photo of herself reading a mag and drinking some vitamin C because she was battling the flu. And just like that, an IG user lashed out at her saying she lives an extravagant lifestyle while the people of Oyo languished in squalor. Abisola read the comment and gave a mature reply. Read the convo after the cut..

156 comments:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Nigerians amaze me, if you had the actual "THE FLU", your feet would be wably and you'd be all curled up in your comforter very sick. Catar/cough is different from THE FLU LMAO. LEARN LINDA, LEARN!!!!!!!

If you havnt gotten a hateful comment in your life, you are a NOBODY.

Wow I like it when people are out spoken like this

The guy/girl just stated the facts. Workers are been owed months on end without any end in sight.

Is she not human

Vela said...

this is very a gud reply.

If u must be a public figure, be ready for hateful comments from people.

POPULAR LIB READER!

Nice response..... Some pple self.. .one cannot drink water and drop cup again peacefully because her father is a politician

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Talk about matured reply. Even that hater will feel bad for herself

Dat gal has time to even respond.. most Nigerians are jst senseless.. always looking for sumtin to hate on sumone for nothing.. jst no course.. if she do charity work and display them on ig, u pple will still say she's doing show off.. Nigerians need to stop getting bitter on other people's happiness and success. If she no help u, no mean say she no dey help other people. How many people can u even please?...

Thank God for social media, that's all I have to say!

Very mature response from her. Linda take note!

lanre said...

That is not a mature reply, It is a condescending reply.

PrettyChi said...

Their own better

Mtcheeeeeew😒😒😒😒😒

Linda please what is mature abt her stupid response? She is a narcissist and totally full of herself. Did u visit the stupid website? She just has stupid pictures of herself up there. I dont kno her and ive never heard abt her before now (yes, i know who her fada is) but if that irritating response is what she could come up wit then she nor well at all. If her fada is actually owing families salaries then she should hide her head in shame! Nigerians and our stupid penchant for worshiping wealth.

People sha!!! Anyways,life goes on. Na wetin social media dey cause

#LibBadBoy

And the guy will be like huh!!!

She shows off too much...stolen wealth

Seriously, nothing so special on site, it's site design to deceived and confused the public abt d misappropriation and embezzlement of public funds from u dad. I urge to work free without escort. Ur luxury life style will not.

.decitoN

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Nice reply

See shoes collection and bags..I wish my room is like dis den lemme see how flu or flood will get me...mtewwww

God help us

Good reply

There is God ooo

Her response isn't bad. you could feel her urge to curse, but for the obvious reasons she's holding back.

Evil said...

Poverty has really damaged the cognitive thinking process of most Nigerians.
They are now like wild animals, always aggressive wanting to lash out their frustration on others.
Poverty why??????? 😂 😂

Evil said...

Poverty😂😂😂

was on her website a couple of minutes ago. Nothing but the fantastic boobs on display. Fine she no fine. bleach she dey bleach

just give me boobs suck jare

Well said Ada... aint nothing mature about that senseless response..who her website epp?

To call you stupid is an insult to stupid people. She is married for frigging sake! If anyone has any issue with her father, take it up with him. Did you vote for her or for her father? Ada! Walahi you be monkey!

chyyy said...

Nigerians are jst pouring ther heart in d medis vary soon they ll start revolution cos the amount of wickedness this governors are showing citizens is too much. There children fluent expensive lifes while ordinary civil servant salaries they can't pay. Wicked people god ll punish u all.

olamide ybnl's baby mama said...

She has stupid pictures of herself on HER OWN website? Is it your website? Or should she have posted your pictures? Stop hating and go get a job!

ghipanache said...

Is she d gov of oyo state?if she isn't that hater should channel his anger to governor's office.

Evil said...

Hating another man, has gotten nobody anywhere. The lady is not the governor or president, she has no power to influence the state of affairs in oyo state, she just happens to be the daughter of the governor, which is not a crime.
Poverty has roasted most Nigerians that they can't think for themselves or see the root cause of their problems. Not being born with a silver spoon is not an excuse to die in poverty for Christ sake!!!!! 😂 😈

Nigerians amuse me at times,so because she is governors daughter she should not snap pictures and post like others.
A..p..c.c governors childrens are Nigeria next problems.
She is not the governor my dear thou that she is gaining from the loot and stealing,even if she tells her father he will do noting.
My dear that ur knuckle bleaching don turn am two color yorubas and bleaching.

They need it 1s 1s ... lol

At times Linda can be shameful

She's Linda's famzee that's why the reply was mature according to Linda . Personally it appears she's flamboyant but this because one can only judge from all these social media post but I believe if she removes herself from social media all this insults will end

Adigun said...

its very sad.Pensioners are dying in oyo state.Several families have turned their daughters into prostitutes so as to be able to feed, i understand her agony.imagine not being paid salaries for 7 months.What do you do ?

Jude Akinwole said...

The Bible says something like if someone does you wrong/evil, don't pay back with evil, instead forgive & show love... it will be as if you mount heaps of hot coal on the person's head. #BlessYouAbi

Hmmmmmmmm

I'm sincerely proud of her response. So soft an mature.

She's stupid. Daughter of a thief. Nothing to admire here

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm! No comment!

Shez very senseless..
Dis aint any mature reply..
She shud get lost

Enugu's shoe maker

Very well said.

Both the lasher and the lashee are stupid joo. Even the pic is stupid!

Demmy said...

Linda u too dint jst try wit ur headline. Her father, kola Daisy was governor ova 10yrs ago. Why u referring to her as governor's child?....
Governor Abiola Ajimobi is d current governor of Oyo state.

Flaunting dis pix 4 de poor and hungry masses 2 clap hands 4 her abi
Abeg make she park well

Linda don't take note!

Sometimes linda talk like she is scared of the rich what is her website all about who she help

ur papa na stingy tortoise... mtchewww

#reeshahr

THIS IS WICKED.PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING ....YOU NOW SEND THEM TO FASHION EXPENSIVE WEBSITE

Well....

visited the website, was expecting to see some form of charity organizations from the response! mtcheeeeeewww, bet y???

Wow she's heartless...

Well, it's not her fault. She's just one of those rich politicians children that enjoys themselves with money meant for the masses while a whole lot of the masses suffers. Even her response shows how guilty she must have felt after reading that

The realist said...

It's true. He is owing pple salaries and have even refused to pay corpers the amount slated for them. Salaries for up to 5 months and has threatened them not to protest or go on a strike. They are suffering and he doesn't even care if they live or die. D man is really heartless.

To hell with them all with all the ill gotten wealth. Selfish faggot with sheep brain. Feeding in into her ego.

U Dnt kw her, yet u kw u say she is full of herself... Hmmmn SMh! Y won't u knw her father....u be girl naaa. Continue.

True talk jareee.....she just comfirmed the allegations.

Checked the website because her response to the accusations implied she was different from the person described but alas! the time and data spent visiting the site can never be recovered. I expected to be confronted with a show of charitable deeds, and "supposed" good works but It was all a display of wealth and portraits of vanity, all beautifully arrayed for the salivating eyes. May the good Lord help us all to redeem our ways and not justify our actions when the truth is very obvious.

Spliffstark said...

Philanthropy,Community development,Exercising, jogging, reading and listening to music are just a few examples of healthy ways to keep your mind body and soul together.
It's not like you should respond to every and anything they throw at you. Flaunting wealth at him when he just leveled an accusation at you and your Dad does you no favours. Especially when you don't clear the air.
You should understand that whatever you do or say will be closely scrutinized by citizens of your state and as such should realize that you have a moral responsibility by being humble.
Directing him to see where you are flaunting more luxury lifestyle sends the wrong signal. You are the daughter of a Governor anything you do will be judged so try to be wise.

Godwin said...

"Battlling this flu with a good read and lots of vitamin c" thunder fire poverty that's all I know. But the fact is that, there is no body in her shoe that will not behave same way. That's Africa for you.

Did the person that made a comment lie? Please!

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Can u imagine

nupacniyiveli said...

I just checked the website or empty page out as well.. It's completely shameful and annoying that she just want sandcols65 get more mad .. She's indeed full of shit..

Mtcheeew

Wat a silly and proud response.i was expecting to see maybe a charitable org or sthin to show dat she is helping out pple on her website,but all I saw was her pics and her asking pple to login for updates Abt her.waowww lady u must b a big blunt bitchhhh.am not upset dat u're chilling or being extravagant ,but dat ur father is owing the poor masses salaries for months,it's really a shameful thin.

saheed Abiola(cooldude) said...

Becos her dad is a governor, she should not live her Life again? Am from oyo state nd I knw d plight of people dat has notin 2 do wit her, she cutting her coat to her size, cut urs accordin 2 urs.

This is really sad. She pretends to be above the media drama but she actually pulled the drama by her comment. Her respond wasn't mature, yes no insult but I smell some arrogance.

Adaobi said...

Mtcheww... There is absolutely no need of that response.. If your dad is owing people salaries, then lay low and keep your nice closet to yourself..

Probably the most intelligent comment I've ever read on this blog. I totally agree with you. The stupid girl and her equally brainless sisters have no business flaunting their wealth on social media when Oyo State is languishing in squalor.
I don't blame them really, Nigeria is a sick twisted country with unintelligent and daft cowboys in power.

Probably the most intelligent comment I've ever read on this blog. I totally agree with you. The stupid girl and her equally brainless sisters have no business flaunting their wealth on social media when Oyo State is languishing in squalor.
I don't blame them really, Nigeria is a sick twisted country with unintelligent and daft cowboys in power.

Those who vote suffers while Those voted for are living extravagantly...hmmmm wat a life!!!

Wat is extravagant about d apples and a glass of water? Let that bitch get busyh

Awon oloriburuku, 5months salary,God will punish them all

Linda plss what's mature about dis comment..1St I don't think d follower shld av come up to her in such rude manner but still her comment is weak..is dat what her brain could come up with, she should av kept her mouth shut.

Hmm

What is matured about this Linda??? No wonder this wicked people get inflicted with incurable deceases. Wicked lot. Mtchewww.

Ade Joke said...

Thieves.

Ade Joke said...

Thieves.

YS2016 said...

Hmmmm are we sure this is not a publicity stunt to get us to view her website. People beware.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Well said@Ada

Nna meeee people ain't smiling

What stupid respond I feel like laughing n den crying for dis babe. A frustrated follower is attacking her for her lavish lifestyle n she asked d individual to Google her. I went to d site to check her out b4 I comment,in d hopes to see her educational background or maybe fund raising groups for charities etc n saw more fashion n lavish lifestyle....na so all dis governor children b no brain just beauty n living d high life, let dem compete with children who grow up eating akara all day,everyday...dey can't compete. Stupid stupid response nor sabi backlash

this is not a mature response. she is a narcissist and over indulges herself. its a shame because its from the state's money she should do more and spend less. kemi

You spoke well Ada...

Well said Ada

Aymii said...

People will always hate o! ....you can't please everybody even if you wear rags.
Them even hated on jesus christ..........So who abisola com be ????? When them hate.........show love

When you are blessed, your blessed!

#ignoreHaters#

On 2 the Next!

Marie said...

What do you expect her to say before. She sounds stupid & no where near mature. Linda abi u dey lick ass? Lets call a spade a spade, why rub her over. Luxurious nonsense life in our faces, rich man pickin with flu, Akiko. Idiot if you know the state of the masses you won't be so daft as to post that it shows the level of your insensitivity. You could as well fly abroad for treatment naw. Anuofia!

Linda you can no longer relate with the people, you be big girl now. That comment is the truth. Those in Oyo are wearing the shoes so they know where it pinches them. The way you reported this story, its like you don't think the person should complain. If there is no platform to hear the people who the Governor is supposed to be serving, they will lash out anywhere...his family member's IG or on twitter.

Yeah...i totally agree with you.All this politicians' children should hide their faces. Shame on them all............oloriburuku gbogbo. Showing off on social media, and the masses are suffering. God will fire them all. Stupid kids. Anon from Dagenham

#Adams said...

@Sandcols65,@Ada,All this stupid,hateful,black belle and disgusting comments are coming from where?How did she offend you? Did she prevent your father from working extra hard to succeed and guarantee you an "extravagant life",and "flaunting it in people's faces" ? Do you think all that "extravagant life" fell from the sky or were allocated to their family by mortals?Has it ever occurred to you that your heart is so filled with hate and envy, success has no place to land and manifest?Is she responsible for your failures and resultant poverty? If you have political issues with her father,better stick with him, bitches cos,these alluring,smart,humble,kind and generous beauty is way out of your league!!

Hmmm.......it is quite sad that you think that response is mature just cause you would expect her to clap back but she says this but here's the deal,I concur with the commentor, if her father owes,then she is despicable for this reply. Is she forming humble? For who? We are really very backward with "our nature" to worship money. Just know,what goes around comes around.

The apple sef spoil anyway just passing if you dey vex say her papa na governor go hang ur self because if na me Chai! Any scratch or headache the next flight to uk sosei! This life na once my dear enjoy but my dear o u dey battle with good read but no be man pix u dey watch so abi him face na novel? U are battling with crush abeg

About time we talk about this Abi narcissist of a person. What is d real source of her wealth if not government money? B4 all u ass lickers come n start yawning about how her husband is rich or her father ws rich from way before, if so I repeat, if so, there no amount of hardwork that can get u LEGIT money to waste frivolously on luxury d type that this useless girl flaunts on IG. She now went and even opened website about her lifestyle? Wat does that even mean to her abeg? She's not touching or changing lives through it, Abu d 12 days give away just another way to show off bloody used up designer goods, she culd ve given out much needed cash in this economy right now. And yea again, she will be like I do that quietly as well or I go to motherless homes n ve my personal charity, so many other less privileged pple do as well, yet still give so much more, just basicly flaunting vanity, pictures of her over made up self that she's obviously coping from pages of magazines across d globe, with that her big nose, no amount of contouring fit help, and she no come get charisma, even d class she's so desperate trying to prove just does not come naturally to her. Look at Funke Fowler, Oba AWON class, no need to shout, no need 4 photoshoot hence trying too hard. She's just a good object of laughter n gossip at this point, make she continue abeg, we dey GBADUN you.

#Adams said...

Don't you know the father's office? Why don't you go there and complain? Why should she apologize for the circumstances of her birth? You are a loser and always will be,anonymously cowardly dunce!!

The Website way d gov daughter yarn about na total Rubbish.....Linda u sef visit d site na..... Dem need to make political office less lucrative....Well said ada & co...AND For #adam Guy Wise up...

PrettyChi said...

Not her fault, even though her daddy is owning, there is nothing she can do about it bcos her daddy will never listen to her

Love the response

OMIDAN ABBY said...

God bless u cos u took the word straight out of my mind..@evil
She's not the cause of you pple's misfortune!
It's not her fault u were born into a poverty stricken family!
Pple just look for silly things to pour out their frustration due to poverty..
Wow!
Poverty is a bastard!
I see most people's comment here and all I do is SMH..
If y'all kip wasting away, faffing around with ur life 2.4.7, tell me the time left to think on what to do to breakthrough in life..
Y'all need to stop hating! If u not lucky to be born with a silver spoon, then work for it so ur kids to come don't follow the poverty trend..
No wonder the poor remains poor..

Hahaha! No mind them, wait till they hear the other word, oyinbo use here! Allergies. Oyinbo here will ask, is it allergies or you got the flu.

She's ajimobi's daughter married to kola daisi's son, you moron!

WELL THATS THE POINT DUMB LINDA DIDNT GET, CALLINV HET RESPONSE MATURED, THIS BITCH WAS BEING SARCASTIC LIKE OH U MAD? GO CHECK MY WEBSITE WHERE I SHOW MY STUPID CHILDISH SHOW PF WEALTH OUT AND GET EVEN MORE MAD AT COS SHE DNT GIVE HER F***! INSENSITIVE IDIOT

You are daft!!!!! Who is poor!!!! The graduates without jobs?, The civil servants been owed salaries for months? You are one of those celebrating the thieves who have robbed this country called Nigeria of her wealth which ought have been divided amongst us all.

Lol..I believe Linda's post is laced with sarcasm. On the other hand, The babe no reason her reply wella. The rule is wen u don't know what to say..shut tha hell up!!! #UB40

Ada is a monkey and you are what????? Soured pussy! Shut it and stop spreading germs! Enwi!

See essay this 1 Na pained 1. But Yoruba Ronu that 12 days give away Na Biko even d ones wey dey always form posh 4 IG were hustling ooo olojukokoro pple Una go do more in her shoes

Hmmmmm. One stupid useless website of hers. Thought she had a foundation not knowing the `nice` response was just a fluke.

You are just a daft for your comment. I am sure you dont have responsibilities to meet every month with your salary or your parents must be one of those making Nigerians go through pain. God will pay you guys back at the appointed time.

It's called cold

People are Hungry even in the state where her father governs. Nobody is saying she should not enjoy her life rather she should be reminded that nothing last forever.

What's nice about that? Money worshipper

Good thinking

Very good I like that ok tell them

God will punish you and your supporters. Workers are being owed and your are here talking trash. Ouch!

pls Nigerians let us fight for our right this is unfair because we all have equal right some people are enjoying while some are dieing we need to stand uanhave equal and a productive life why are we suffering lets be wise.right now we are been used by some people.lINDA IKEJI please be sincere because u told us about ur story and we believe why dont u come out and fight for your people it is something you can do...i believe in God and God make me believe in u...work things out people are dieing people are sufffering.pls make the world be a better place.If you are successful, it is because somewhere, sometime, someone gave you a life or an idea that started you in the right direction. Remember also that you are indebted to life until you help some less fortunate person, just as you were helped.

There is nothing u 'll do dat Nigerians 'll not complain ok, wat is so special about drinking nutri c and 2 pieces of apples beside her?pls u guys should grow up ok, the apple is only 200 naira & the nuri C is 50 box ok which anyone can afford yeah

You remain a fool forever. I have my source of livelihood. I give thanks to God. You feel you are making mockery of some of those innocent poor ones. Remember! One day you shall depart this sinful world.

Don't mind them. The same people will be insulting Abachas. Now, they want to protect and hide their own. No way.

Nice comment. Well said

Good response from her. Next time dont go to people's IG and insult them. Go look more pictures on her website and hug transformer if u like. Silly idiots all over the internet seeking whom to devour like satan. Stcheew.

She is not her father. You had no right to insult her

Do u think most of these governors deliberately owe you salary? Sometimes its not their fault. Its circumstances beyond their control. Maybe somebody somewhere is playing pranks with the money after the governor has released the money. It happens all d time. So blame some corrupt idiots in govt

Her website is for charity but have not started fully. You guys should chill on the girl. Naija una too talk

Kunle said...

I totally agree with Ada. I also agree with Lola that sending people to her vanity website is an added insult when one was expecting to see some charity work. No doubt she did it purposely to rub her vanity into people's face the more. Shameless thing !

Abi kid abi what do u call urself...a soft sell is a good read??? U're so ducking SHALLOW fish brain oshi.

person fit live the life wet go kill ahm nao... mtchewww

#reeshahr

Adams ur comment is trash, u need psychiatric attention

#reeshahr

YS2016 said...

It's a publicity stun to get you to visit the website.

YS2016 said...

Linda does not want to approve my,comment cos am saying the truth

@OMIDAN ABBY
thunder fire you and your generations.what an incredibly stupid thing to say.

the GIRL UGLY SHA.......
YELLOW AND UGLY....lol

Ajimose won said...

ITS TRUE...How can somebody be yellow and ugly .....unbelievable

Someone needed to say that, cos there's no way in hell her dad makes that kind of money on the basic salaries and allowance.

Stupid Nigerian all praising her while she sits on topped money meant for the masses

All I see is a rotten apple from d size.. Oh so classy Ms KD! Show off gone wrong, Epic Fail! Lmao

Anonymous 11.06 said it all but this girl won't change anything, I know her well she'll die without d attention Enuff said for now

Yetty k said...

Love her reply.very mature.dis aw ben bruce is meant to reply hate comments en nt bashn dem

Mtcheeeeeeeqwwwww. Mature indeed. More Instagram followers for you

Nice talk.....good reply...

Truth be Told, there's suffering in the Land.
Financial Requests are getting pretty much these days. Don't use 2 pick unknown numbers bt now i'm considering adding some Known Numbers.

Abiola or whatever you call yourself. STOP bleaching, it's so tacky.Change your ways! Pride goes before a fall.

Funny comments. May God hlp us all. Bt she posting it on IG was unnecessary mere show off

Babe u are too responsible for whosoever that sent that hateful message, is well it u babe nice response. More Instagram followers for u

@anon 3.42 Pls what world do you live in? You are talking like you don't have a clue of what goes on in Nigeria. Look let me tell you! People are SUFFERING in this country, these pictures of wealth from her are what causes revolutions and agitations in many countries.in some countries she would even die in less than a week for showing off wealth in the midst of poverty, and no one would care if it's her fault or not.she is lucky this is Nigeria

Indeed you are stupid and being foolish on the families behalf

You are a fool

@Anonymous 11:05PM & 6:49AM Poor people should be happy for others so that God can bless you too. Stop hating people that are successful. If she displays wealth in the midst of suffering, let her be. Whether she displays it or not, the fact remains that she is blessed and wealthy. She is only showing the obvious. Instagram is to show pictures. That is what it is meant for. Are u expecting her to show dustbin on instagram? Most of us are guilty of it. We all show our best pictures on instagram and facebook. So why hate her because she is a governor's daughter? Truth is bitter. Seperate her from her father because she is not her father. She is not the one that told your parents to be poor. She is not the one that told her father to be wealthy. So pls haters should go get a life

If you notice, it is mostly low-life touts and poverty stricken hoodlums that are taking offence with what she posted on instagram. Instagram is meant for posting pictures. Were you expecting her to post latrine? I dont see anything wrong with what she posted. She is not the one that told your parents to be lazy or not to work hard and give you the best in life. Do you think her father will deliberately owe salaries? Go and seat on that governor's position or president position before you will know that it is not easy to be a leader to millions of people. Stmcheew

rockbd said...

The 2017 Pro Bowl is the National Football League star game for the 2016 season to be played at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida on January 29, 2017. The game will be televised nationwide on ESPN.
Pro Bowl 2017
Pro Bowl 2017 Live
Pro Bowl 2017 Live Stream
Watch Pro Bowl 2017
Pro Bowl 2017
Super Bowl