See the rest after the cut...

90 comments:

FREEZE, for this brilliant words, I don put your chair for front seat, high table for that matter.
GOD BLESS YOU.

Attention seeker... Freeze has shamelessly turned eye servicing now, smh

Mofo looking for attention. More Instagram followers for you

Mumu! Keep hustling, elrufai go find u small change make u take buy watch anuofia!

Pastor Freeze... dee

Hmmm....only God can judge. HE I the supreme being that presides over the affairs o men

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This one is already DOOMED....a lost soul that is attaching importance to himself.

The Bible, like Money, answer all things. These quotations are grossly out of context and have nothing to do with what El'ruffai is doing. All the same, they seem to have served the ostrich mentality of the purveyor. What a pity!

Jey said...

We cal dis "eye service" in d military. OYO

Freezer, Na which kind mumu eye service letter be diz Na.or what's the meaning of this.are you with us or you are against us.are you deaf that you have not been hearing about the series of kidnapping that has been goin on in Kaduna for you to condemn? No wander that you wife de always de beat you like small pikin.mumu!!

What is Mr Freeze's point exactly.? This, sure doesn't hold water...

MR FREEZE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF. YOU ARE NOT A MAN OF GOD BUT A VERY LOUSY ENTERTAINER THAT LOVES TO POKE HIS NOSE INTO MATTERS THAT ARE ABOVE HIM.
A MAN OF GOD HAS SPOKEN, ARE YOU NOW A PROPHET? WHO ARE YOU TO CHALLENGE A PROPHET OF GOD, YOU CLUMSY PERFORMANCE AS AN ENTERTAINER? PLEASE IF YOU LOVE YOURSELF FOCUS ON WHATEVER IT IS YOU DO AND STOP COMMENTING ON SPIRITUAL MATTERS.

Well,it sound like freeze just spoke my mind tho,those proclaiming death have no right to proclaim death on any human,let the lord sort this issue out!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Freeze, ur job is quite paying so don't indirectly seek appointment from hell roofai ok?
U should b concerned about the geography of ur front and middle hair..That's enough to kip u busy asshole!

Adaobi said...

Na who release this guy abeg? That his panel beater wife sure kept him quiet... Both of you will die together

I with you freeze too many fake prophets around

O pls gerrout!freeze is right.

Freeze is making too much sense

Freeze is very deep and this write up is amazing and inciting. Only a hopeless pastor can curse another man

Boye said...

Opeyemi morenike Olarinde nee Oni. Freeze's lesbian ex, a woman of prostitute and incestuous birth is here again waiting to ridicule this man of God! She has failed

Daddy freeze is right! No one can pronounce death on another

Freeze is too much nigeria needs more honest people like him

Always on point this freeze guy rocks!

What nonsense! He's only confusing Rufai! Anyway,am not surprise,he lost lost nuts long ago

U Don attck T.B joshua finish, now na prophet Suleiman. Ur body go tel u fool

Freeze is right

Well said Freeze. You are spot on.

Freeze is right these prophets are prophelying not prophesying

Well said Freeze. You are spot on.

Do not allow sentinment to be the reason why u are commenting on this matter but the love for God and His words according to the bible.James 3;9-18.
Please let your bible be your standard.Joshua 1:7-8

Anon said...

But how do they "cause the pple to hearken to God's word" when they don't preach HIS word to them?

Who the hell is freeze. He should visit yaba left coz that's where his mates resides. Oponu aiyeraye

Am with him all the way

Dis guy has been everywer offlate, wat's his problem exactly? If to say we no know am we for say he dey find work..

Just wondering why he is just writing the letter, he was probably searching the whole bible for those verses. My friend face your work.

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Freeze don dey turn Ben Bruce small small.

Someone will just name himself prophet wen he has never heard d voice of d Almighty. After Jesus (AS) came Muhammad (SAW) d last prophet. Everyone looking for how to make quick money confusing people in d name of God. Make una wake up o

ghipanache said...

The agbaya ohsi freezer is a mad man,I hope u know the story of pharo n wat happened to him,elrufai kontinu when the wrath of God visits u Freeze and all his watches won't be able to save u.

Who send u freezer....he won't reward you in anyway good.better tell him not to go against the will of God in kaduna or else face the consequence already visible. He knows himself.

This is why you don't have anything to offer on your sunday collfm praise jamb same with your DJ whose all he knows how to do is advert DJ Modu. Do and sleep cos you don't have anything to say or offer.

FREEZE.GO AND STUDY YOUR BIBLE MORE.YOU WILL REALIZE HOW SO LOST YOU ARE.WITH ALL THAT IS GOING ON AROUND THE WORLD,ITS A TELL TALE THE WORD OF GOD AS SAID IN THE BIBLE IS COMING TO PAST AND WE ARE IN NO DOUBT IN THE END TIME.YOU BETTER BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR MINDSET..YOU ARE REALLY LOST AND SHOULD BE FOUND FAST BECAUSE YOU SHOULDNT GO DOWN WITH UNBELIEVERS

chyyy said...

Ndi eye service ana ako.

Jude Akinwole said...

I think this freeze guy is confused & 2-mouthed! I thought he said he was doing a research & from his initial comments about the so called research, it was kinda against El-Rufai! Now this absurdity! Okay, what if God actually sent the Pastors/Prophets who have been prophesying against him? Does that not spell doom for him? Mtshewwww

Well said Freeze. Linda take note!

Let God have his way

Asshole.
Put ur fuckin house in Order.

#reeshahr

right my foot... mtchewww

#reeshahr

God won't come from heaven to sort it out

#reeshahr

Writing an open letter to El-rufai is like pouring water on duck back

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

All way na way.. Hussle!!

Yetty k said...

Gbam.daddy freeze has spoken.wish he can rule naija one day

Ejo e ko.no be your fault.na freeze carry e papa pants kon wash for outside.

Demmy said...

OK, no pastor has right to "pronounce" death on any one, bt Muslim has right to kill at will in d name of religion abi?,,, Chai, smh!
Why is it dat we xtians neva support ourselves,,, we ar so quick to condemn each other while those in d other religion wl always av each others bak. It's a pity.

But freeze is right! He has spoken wisdom

No body can stop the preaching of word of God,be it man or woman,so freeze n. Elrufai be warned

Akuko

LIB PIKIN said...

That letter is looking for a political appointment. Flip!

small said...

Ngwanu Oga freeze I hear u,u dat God has sent to reverse d curse.

Wow Freeze!! I need to go ff u asap! God bless u for not being a block head like the likes of Linda!

Hamza Baba Hussain said...

Freeze reminds me of the proverbial fly, that follows the dead body to the grave.. He's void of every sense of direction.

PRESIDENT A said...

I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED AFTER READING THE OPEN LETTER FROM FREEZE TO GOVERNOR EL-RUFAI. FIRSTLY, FREEZE DID NOT EMPHASIZE ON THE ISSUE BEHIND THE PROPHESY, HE ONLY SEEKS MEDIA ATTENTION AND ALSO THE ATTENTION OF GOVERNOR EL-RUFAI.

WE DO NOT WANT SUCH PEOPLE AND THEIR ADVISE. IN OTHER WORDS, FREEZE IS ENCOURAGING THE NEWLY ENACT LAW, WHICH IS MAJORLY AFFECTING CHRISTIANS IN KADUNA STATE. NOW I KNOW THAT MOST PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY DO NOT THINK BEFORE THEY ACT.

IT IS WELL

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Judas Akinwole relax. No God or god send those prophets o. Na only dem waka come. Just go drink beer and sleep. E go help you pass.

Ode foolish buffoon

Freeze freeze, nawa ooo you just wan do eye service true true. Please my fellow lib readers if you read through the whole scripture you will find out that from verses 1 God was warning any prophet pastor or priest from misleading his children for their own selfish reason. Then from verses 12 he was angry with the prophets of Samaria for saying false prophecy in Baal hence promoting the sins in Sodom and gomorah. Have u read 2chronicles 20:20? Did u know that this same bible said "touch not my annoited" I guess you can complete the rest. Well whatever it is you are doing be careful in whatever you are saying. So that your words don't come back to swallow you. Remember what happened in Egypt. No one can tell the children of God how to worship their God. Remember he is a jealous God. Have you taken a good look at Israel? Despite how small they cannot be conquered because God is with them. And I know he is also with us. Freeze stop using the bible for your own selfish interest. This is one thing you will never see a Muslim do.

Righteous Gang* said...

Freeze tha attention sucker

junia said...

U said my mind exactly. Tnx

Na die freeze wan die so!

people should learn to read the bible well. if you read the chapters before the verse that freeze mention you will understand why God made those statement. we are in a democracy for Gods sake. the is freedom of speech, freedom of worship. Nigeria has a lot of problems for one to be more disturbed about the activity of Christians. everyone has their rights and opinions. do not impose

Vry nice. Evry bdy wants to prophesize

El Rufai is right and so is Freeze Christianity is a religion of life not death

Freeze is so right

El Rufai is right and so is Freeze Christianity is a religion of life not death

Daddy freeze all he way

Well, I'm not surprised. Freeze Wnt be der to rescue Elrufai wen God starts.

@freeze of course the Bible is written in English and the devil is using you to confuse those who don't have knowledge of the bible, why not read the whole of jeremiah 23 and stop posting and saying things out of context. Learned Illiterate

Lool this fool, you have lost every right to make a public statement. All you can do now is hide nd talk loads of rubbish from your house. I'm not surprised your wife put her hands on you.

You wish he can rule? You are undoubtedly part of the problems of this country

And this idiot attends my church. Attention seeker.

But freeze used to prophesy at his praise jam. So now he quotes this. Freeze please practice what u preach

Chuks Bruno said...

So? Abeg next!!!

amanda uzo said...

Deep freezer b looking for favour. Mtchweeee

soon we will know who is lieing

Freeze i no know say you sabi bible like this oh

Pastor Freeze abeg pray for me. I dey find husband

Northerners never behead am na im make

FAVOURINA said...

1. FREEZE U HAVE NOT ADDRESSED THE ISSUE AT HAND JUST WANTED TO SAY A PART OF WAT U TINK AND ITS NOT RIGHT, WE SHUD ALL LEARN TO TEACH AND EDUCATE PPLE RIGHTLY NOT JUST BASED ON PERSONAL INTEREST.

2. NO MAN HAS THE RIGHT TO CAST DEATH UPON ANODA, THE SAME BIBLE SAYS LOVE UR NEBORS AS URSELF.

3. PLS FREEZE ARE U AGAINST CHRISTIANITY IF I MAY ASK?

4. EVERYONE HAS THE FREEDOM OF RELIGION, SO D KADUNA STATE GOVERNOR DOES NOT HAVE THE RIGHT TO TELL WHOEVER HOW TO WORSHIP.

SO FREEZE LEARN TO ADDRESS ISSUES AND STOP BEING ONE SIDED, UR WRITING CONCERNING THE PROPHESY THE MAN MADE, BUT UR NOT ADDRESSING WAT CAUSED THE MAN TO MAKE THE UTTERANCE IN THE FIRST PLACE.