#ExploreBauchi winners announced | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

#ExploreBauchi winners announced

Sometime last month, the Governor of Bauchi State, Barrister Mohammed AAbubakar announced he was giving a few lucky people the experience of a lifetime - an all expense weekend to #ExploreBauchi. After one month and over 10,000 entries, winners have finally emerged.

In a series of tweets, the official Bauchi State Twitter Account made the announcement after thanking everyone who participated in the competition.

The winners are OsikhenaDirisu (Beat FM OAP), FabuyiAdeniyi (TV Producer with Soundcity), and Adams Ibrahim, popularly known as VJ Adams. Others are Abdullahi Muhammad and SalauAtinuke, a Youth Corper and ChiamakaObuekwe (a travel blogger).

On the 14th of April, they will depart for Bauchi and experience the beauties of the state till 17th of April. You can follow their journey on Twitter and Instagram - @BauchiState and Facebook – www.facebook.com/bauchistateng, using the hashtag #ExploreBauchi.

32 comments:

Yankari tins

Congratulations to them, lol

Ei kinda dey earn money frm advertising. Who's says blogging is wack.

Gud to hear

PrettyChi said...

Nice one! Noted

This is a good way to promote tourism in the state.

Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions. Call or WhatsApp 08145061451, WE WORK 24 HOURS EVERY DAY, free samples always available.

Untop say wetin

.decitoN

Nice initiative

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nice initiative

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Congrats to them.

Odiegwu just one youth corp member and others are celebrities.
Goan have seats.

Big Ass said...

okay..congrats

Congrats to the winners. Linda take note!

Mtchewwwwwwww!!!!!! They should have said they wanted publicists/celebrities not just ordinary people. I ope the lions don't bite.... ndi awusa na politics iberibe ha.

chyyy said...

Wow
Congratulations

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Wow nice idea. Wat a lovely experience it would be

#LibBadBoy

Good for them

I wonder what was the procedure for selecting the winners cos the list is questionable oh! I know I didn't enter for it for respect for myself and not the fear of "book is a Haramites" but how come the winners are all the same people as in.....?

Congratulations to dem winners

Sylvia said...

Hmmmmmmm..nice... So we can explore Bauchi as we dey explore Dubai.....

Hmmm arrangee so only bloggers and journalists entered the competition

Congrats to them

Abdul Mk said...

hehehe... lols.. Linda... Abdullahi Muhammad is also a hausa blogger.. u guys shud congrat a fellow LIB reader... I am going to Yankari

Abdul Mk said...

hehehe... lols.. Linda... Abdullahi Muhammad is also a hausa entertainment blogger.. u guys shud congrat a fellow LIB reader... I am going to Yankari.. yeeeeeeeeeh

Congrats to the winners

Nadia said...

Na So

>>> Click Here for the latest Free Browsing Cheats ===>All Software Cracks And Downloads <<<==

So they wandered public figures??why did they now ask us to apply knowing fully well it wasn't for the general mass......

Ninzo Journalist said...

Hmmm where was I wen ds was going on, ut has bn on my mind to travel fa,I for save my money. Njoy urselves fellas