Car Pope Francis used during his visit in the US sells for $300k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

Car Pope Francis used during his visit in the US sells for $300k

Auction site Charitybuzz sold  the Fiat 500 Lounge hatchbacks that Pope Francis used during his visit to NYC and D.C. last year to a Jewish businessman named Miles Nadal for $300,000. The new owner Nadal says he wont drive the car, that instead it'll go in his personal automotive museum along with the other 130 cars and motorcycles he's got in there. Another photo after the cut..

The car's retail value is said to be $24,000.

42 comments:

PrettyChi said...

Are u kidding me

Really?
Well...Blessed Man

hmmm

#reeshahr

Whites knows how to make out money out of nothing.....

...... Liber maniac....

oya na d hustle is reallll

18+ video different ways to please her this weekend

Dats d life

the pope is dope

18+ video different ways to please her this weekend

Hmmmmm that's a lot just because pope ride in it

Good for him

Chinedu said...

Stupidity and rich

Amaka.u.l said...

Adaobi said...

Some people just have excess to waste! Give out to people please

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Good for him,western people n thier thinking. It's ok.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Good for him,western people n thier thinking. It's ok.

Sylvia said...

Choi!!!!! Money....money...money... How many times did I call you????

Ok oh!

24,000 to 300,000 dollars! Don't think Pope Francis (Holy Father) will be happy to hear that! He is such a simple, humble Father.

Na waoh! okay now.

My sincere apologies for not being a Robot!

some how I find this funny

Holy. Car

Demmy said...

24,000$ car sold for $300,000, dats a huge profit menh.

Whaooooo!! Na wa o

Damn! Money is a bitch

Great achievement for life.

Na wa o. So the price increased because d car can heal people now abi?

It is well. Am sure Pope will never support such.

As per "Holy Car" wey go carry person go heaven eh kwa??? Linda take note!

Holy car indeed. Then the driver and others that ride with him them should also be auctioned. Believe me, they should go high than that car. An sure they haven't seen that huge amount before.

What a HUMBLE EXAMPLE!!!

130 cars. Ohh chim. More Instagram followers for you

Nawa oga ooh

Small world

na lie linda, that car is not upto 5000£

Awww holy Father, Pray for me

ghipanache said...

Dats a lot of money.

Holy car.. Lol

Enugu's shoe maker

Tony said...

Thatz massive

This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It!

Issorait

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

Like seriously

All these Assholes making a killer profit out of a clergy's thing will surely regret it

flip_xilef said...

But don't tell me that the pope rode in a $24000 car,that's too cheap compared to obama's beast... Linda check again!!!

Jude Akinwole said...

130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bring him multiple blessings!

Jude Akinwole said...

130 cars & motorcycles? Just as monuments? This one na money-miss-road o! Anyways, I guess that will be his ark of the covenant... bringing him multiple blessings! #IGuess?