Cancer patient Debbie Osarere Idiagbonya has died | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 April 2016

Cancer patient Debbie Osarere Idiagbonya has died

Debbie has finally lost her battle with cancer. She passed away today April 1st, 2016 after years of battling breast cancer, liver cancer and just last year, bone cancer. I met her in DC in 2012 and she had such an amazing spirit and her attitude to life was incredible. I truly believed she would beat cancer but I guess God has other plans for her! Sleep well, Debbie! You fought like a champion!

Her last post on instagram 5 days ago

126 comments:

Omg rip dear! Smh

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

Chai RIP dear

SAD STUFF.

Riketoke said...

Rip Debbie rest well hun.. Cancer is a bitch. What a sad way to end the day!!

Chaiii.. it's painful.. God knows best..

Bolt said...

R.I.P Debbie. I Pray God grant you paradise

RIP DEBBY

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmmmmm,cancer ooooooooo, another talent gone,may her soul rest in peace. Amen

RIP beautiful one

OMG! Dis is really sad. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

Swash said...

She really fought like a Cham sleep easy Debby where there is no more pain , and no more cancer you fought well ... Rest well

May her soul rest in peace

Rip

RIP DEAR.

You need to see the hot sextape of this Oyo babe (download)

PrettyChi said...

Beautiful girl, it quite a pity and so sad, may UR SOUL rest in peace, AMEN

#LibBadBoy

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

RIP DEBBIE

Lady Queen said...

Rest in peace

RIP Debbie

Vela said...

so sad! rest in peace Debbi

So sad.

Sad sad. RIP

Why..I was hoping for her to beat it she was so positive and full of vitality even wen the doctors told her that the cancer has spread to her bones...why ..jzt can't fathom this. May her soul rest in peace...

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Sigh so sad RIP debby God knows best

linda's bestie said...

RIP debbie

Very sad!

Sad..... May her soul rest in peace....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Eyaah RIP

PEPSI ADDICT

May Debbie ' s soul rest in peace, Amen!

Adaobi said...

Rest in perfect peace! You are free and in a better place.

Awwwww...may her soul rest in peace

Vela said...

I dont know if not now went tru her IG page and saw how she loved to live, she was full if life in all her piks. this breaks my heart to see a young fellow go this way. have been crying. may u rest well. it is well

Her Majesty said...

RIP, may God receive your soul in heaven

Ayodele said...

So sorry..... May her gentle soul rest in peace.

chyyy said...

Haaaai
Three diff cancer at d same time, death is really following her bomber2bomber. I can imagain what she passed thru. RIP

Awwww what a world,cancer is devil's punishment to the world since no cure for it.
My angel since u are not a Muslim rest in peace as u met Jesus and angels greet them for me.

TheRealAkon said...

It breaks my heart!

You needed the rest solder.. You fought well..heaven needed an angel and they called one of theirs...rest well champion

ghipanache said...

She really fought lik a champion,Soo sad,God knows best

Rip dis just made me sad.

Jude Akinwole said...

Ehya, that's sad! Rest well dear

KWEEN said...

Oh my God. Oh my God. Nooooooo.

Sad...God help us...RIP debbie

May her soul RIP

OMG.... The Lord knows best. You are in a better place. RIP

wiffy said...

U left a day to ur sis wedding no now how I wish dis is some April fool shit RIP debby

Terrible one. Rest in peace

Chinedu said...

Rest in peace Debbie

'Finally? That's rude. Rest in peace debby. God loves u more

Kponskii said...

RIP Debbie!!!

Rest in the blossom of ur creator....may God grant your soul internal rest.

RIP Debbie! May God confort her loved ones she left behind...

Chop Chop said...

R I P.

uniquebeauty said...

Rip Debbie, hope u meet the Lord in white robe!

Awww RIP pretty

Rip dear one..
Your fight is over..

Enugu's shoe maker

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So sad! RIP to her. Person wey still dey alive, make he thank God o

Demmy said...

May her soul rest in peace. Sad though!

Rip Debbie

amen

#reeshahr

May her soul rest in rest...she was a fighter but God knows best...so sad

May your soul rest in the bossom of of the Lord..and may God grant your family d fortitude to bear d loss. RIP Debbie

Oh my God I follow her instangram so sad. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace choiii such a sweet girl

creativezminds said...

gonna miss her lord let her soul rest with you she has been a fighter

Eternal rest to ha soul

She fought like a hero but died a legend....don't know her in person but I have always prayed for her,may God grant her eternal rest and give her folks the fortitude to bear the loss.sleep well princess😢

RIP sweety

RIP Debbie

amanda uzo said...

RIP Debbie. Such a beautiful soul.

This is like the saddest news ever!!

You fought so hard, oh u fought cancer hard, but its time to rest.

Sleep well Debbie, sleep...

Rip dear

Rip so sad

starshine said...

OMG. Rest well Debbie u fought a good fight

RIP Debbie

Eya....sleep on

Aww, its too much,cancer of different tissues.RIP

Oh my God chai rip Debbie

Jesus!!!!!! So sad gone at last....To God Be the Glory.RIP

Debbie was a very strong woman. I used to follow her story on IG as she battled cancer she still tried to be happy.
I don't know why she crossed my mind on Tuesday and now she is gone. So sad.
Debbie, REST IN PEACE

Rest in peace debbie

RIP dear

RIP osarere...it's so painful u succumbed to dis disease (cancer) I pray u continue to rest in peace

May her soul rest in peace. She fought long and hard

May her soul RIP

Rip debbie

Rip

m.j brown said...

May her soul rest in peace he was so strong I never believed she could even pull through all this while,may she rest with the lord.

Aproko Queen said...

Awww..so sad RIP dear

So sad rip it's well

Rest in peace angel

Rest In peace Debbie

So so sad... younger people every day. A friend's Bro just died at age 28 here in PH too from cancer. RIP Debbie. Atleast now you can truly rest in d lord and no more pain and sadness.

Eeyah... she had a good spirit. mayy her soul find peace wit d Lord

Prays to Lord to grant Debbie enternal rest. She really fought like a champion. Goodnite Dear

RIP dear

So sad Rip dear

Rip debbie

RIP Debbie

Eyahhhh really sad,Rest well debbie

Ele Blessing said...

RIP Debbie

Rest in peace dear..the pain is finally gone.

RIP Debbie

She was such a gem. Rest in the hands of the Lord.

Another angel is gone, rest well till we meet to part no more

RIP dear

Isaacfirst said...

Rip. So painful

Eternal life grant her Oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon her,may she rest in peace.Amen

Joe said...

RIP dear Sister!!!

its so hard 2 get a news like this on my home page. Anyway may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.amen. Such is life. HERKINS.

Tha Prettiest said...

Rip dear...sad

Hmmmm. So sad

RIP dear.

RIP Dear...it is well wt ur family

Yetty k said...

Rip

RIP Debbified,Can't jes hold my eye anymore .Yes of course JESUS has risen for ur sin nd sweet dreams

Rest in peace dear. More Instagram followers for you

RIP DEBBIE

Cynthus said...

After all d suffering.... so sad, RIP Debs... I pray you be with the Lord. You fought well.

Rest in peace Debbie.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Eyah.such a pity.may her perfect soul rest in Peace in Jesus name.amen!!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

May God rest her soul....

Thatbillzchick said...

Rest wit the Angels Debbie!

Festus said...

Osa we love you but GOD love you more, Rest in peace..