APC now has two factions - Timi Frank | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 April 2016

APC now has two factions - Timi Frank

The Deputy National Publicity Secretary of APC, Timi Frank, on March 31st told journalists in Abuja, that their are now two factions of the party in existence.
“I spoke in Bayelsa about what is going on in our party but they did not take me seriously. Very soon, the crisis will happen at the national level too. If anyone tells you that there is no crisis in the national APC, it is a lie. The party is now divided into two. The issue of the Senate president is still there and the party is not talking. So, there is crisis in the party. We have so much divisions and they are keeping quiet. If care is not taking, we are soon going to lose our popularity as a party.”
But the National Secretary of the party has since dismissed Frank's claims, asking people to ignore him that there is no factions in APC...

70 comments:

This is the beginning of their downfall

Peter Dumore said...

Abeg when this economy go improve sef?

Watch and download new movies on afrilix.com

Who dis gist epp?

From their both comment is obvious there is factions

Nenyechi said...

Haaa,y won't they v two factions

Their own business if they like they should fight themselves selfish people

Their headache my own is that they better keep to their promise and take this nation forward

PEPSI ADDICT

This man face no be here ooo. Over worwor dey worry am.

Wait pls let me laugh small loooooooooool loooooooool looooooooooooool wait pls looooooooooooooool

Adaobi said...

Karma is a bitch! Take a taste of your medicine... APC goandie

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Who cares wot happen to dem,d interest of d common man is far from dia heart,if d party wants to break up no problem dey should go ahead, I concour.

AIRTEL CHEAT: See How To Get 4gb @ 2000 and 9gb @ 3500

Sylvia said...

Y faction no go dey wit dis kind of face....mtchw

He looks like Hiv victim

Yup!

My Goodness this man is looking very sick ! What's wrong with him ?

I thought this guy already died of HIV.

Mmmhhhhn! WHo was expecting this? Who didn't know this was bound to happen the moment the party leaders opened their arms to every tom, Dick and harry form prior failed parties?
Sometimes I think Nigerian politicians are actually under a spell from the god of Politics and Governance!

I sincerely apologies for not being a Robot!

Linda Readers?

Chelsea FC Score Predictor See How You can be rewarded by Chelsae for Predicting There Matches
Applygist.com

This man can't be trusted

This may only be the beginning of the manifestation that this type of change is not what Nigerians are yearning for. God save Nigeria

Hmmm a house that divide it self will not stand a..p..c. Is a divided house so the will crash.
Niger delta is not for a..p..c so they will soon divide into 10 factions.
A..p..c.is ebola virus.

APC will soon break into pieces

VIDEO: “Buhari is doing a GOOD job”, Obama tells Canadian prime minister

Ghengehen!!.. E don happen!!!... I said it. Evil shall never stand. They all shall be plunge into confusion... Corinthian 14:33; James 3:16. APC is a party of evil men!

For where you have envy and selfish ambition, there you find disorder and every evil practice. James 3:16

I know that part already. New pdp is on their own

Demmy said...

Who is fooling who?

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

Why won't there be factions??? A party full of evil people, a party that only one man want"s to control. They won't even allow the senate president concentrate on his job because Tinubu want's his wife in that position. APC know nothing about democracy, they are dictators.

Hi lindy*, last year I was a buhari agitator, hoping to graciousness that the grass was gon' be actually green again. But this morning a brother sent this message to me and I am worried. ..... Twist of events got to a new low ysterday dt I began to wonder foolishness we hv brought upon ourselves. I had over d TV, i'v listening to Radio and used to hear it, I read newspapers online and a lot of ppl talk it dt ppl r loosing dir jobs and dt tinz are bad, economy is bad buh I neva knew dt one day it will come so close. I saw colleagues go, frnds leave, husbands of women drop n wave goodbye, ladies loose dir job. My company dropped over 40percent of dir workforce ysterday meaning dt going into dis April, a lotta of ppl will not hv food on dir table kom mnth end. To God be d glory, d wind did not blow mysef n my dprtment. It was so alarming dt I began to wonder wht will become of Ppl like who r planning to go NYSC n whr to fix urselves wen d tym is right. Blame it on oil prices around d world, blame it on GEJ buh I warned u guys last year d anybdy shouting 'change' or rather 'chain' does not knw d implication of wht he is doing and dis is whr we r. Over one year and d govemnt does not seem to bother, no clear policy, no economic direction, no team to propel d nation and offer solution to d present quagmire ravaging d nation. I can't buy fuel 4 my Car, I can't use light, d little gains made under GEJ has been destroyed by d carelessness and clueless kunu drunkard dullard frm Daura. It pains me, it kills me, wen I saw collegues and frnds go, tears dropped.. it is such a shame dt while transformation was being done thru d last administration and instead of patiently waitn for d right tym in d right direction, educated men like u who r suppose to be in d knw foolishly were busy shouting chain! I weep 4 una, I pray may God forgive all of u and if u dnt repent and beg God for forgiveness, let thunder fire u. Fucking ignorant cheats! Sentiment and ethnicity was d bane of ur campaigns last year. Now it has destroyed everytin. Ur president is busy juncketing all over d world, giving employment at CBN and other big parastals to dir frnds and cronies and dads n mums who r innocent r loosing dir jobs on daily bases. It happend to other peeps ysterday, who knws were d swing will reach next??? I hv d/4 intensified my effort in buliding up my personal growth in bizness so dt d unimaginable will not befall or take me unawares, buh my brothers n sisters in d east who r into dir own bizness have since been stiffled with with dis useless dollar to naira policy of d NEPA certificate holder president. May Thunder fire ppl who r evil in dir tinking n judgements and let God serve those who deserve punishment 4 dir mistakes right, show mercy to those dt deserve mercy and uplift those whom he acknowledges as his own.. including u..... was I wrong? Did I have apolo?

Issshhhh! Na dem sabi

Last year I was agitating vote buhari and hoping to graciousness that the grass would be green; but this morning I was this message from a brother.... Twist of events got to a new low ysterday dt I began to wonder foolishness we hv brought upon ourselves. I had over d TV, i'v listening to Radio and used to hear it, I read newspapers online and a lot of ppl talk it dt ppl r loosing dir jobs and dt tinz are bad, economy is bad buh I neva knew dt one day it will come so close. I saw colleagues go, frnds leave, husbands of women drop n wave goodbye, ladies loose dir job. My company dropped over 40percent of dir workforce ysterday meaning dt going into dis April, a lotta of ppl will not hv food on dir table kom mnth end. To God be d glory, d wind did not blow mysef n my dprtment. It was so alarming dt I began to wonder wht will become of Ppl like who r planning to go NYSC n whr to fix urselves wen d tym is right. Blame it on oil prices around d world, blame it on GEJ buh I warned u guys last year d anybdy shouting 'change' or rather 'chain' does not knw d implication of wht he is doing and dis is whr we r. Over one year and d govemnt does not seem to bother, no clear policy, no economic direction, no team to propel d nation and offer solution to d present quagmire ravaging d nation. I can't buy fuel 4 my Car, I can't use light, d little gains made under GEJ has been destroyed by d carelessness and clueless kunu drunkard dullard frm Daura. It pains me, it kills me, wen I saw collegues and frnds go, tears dropped.. it is such a shame dt while transformation was being done thru d last administration and instead of patiently waitn for d right tym in d right direction, educated men like u who r suppose to be in d knw foolishly were busy shouting chain! I weep 4 una, I pray may God forgive all of u and if u dnt repent and beg God for forgiveness, let thunder fire u. Fucking ignorant cheats! Sentiment and ethnicity was d bane of ur campaigns last year. Now it has destroyed everytin. Ur president is busy juncketing all over d world, giving employment at CBN and other big parastals to dir frnds and cronies and dads n mums who r innocent r loosing dir jobs on daily bases. It happend to other peeps ysterday, who knws were d swing will reach next??? I hv d/4 intensified my effort in buliding up my personal growth in bizness so dt d unimaginable will not befall or take me unawares, buh my brothers n sisters in d east who r into dir own bizness have since been stiffled with with dis useless dollar to naira policy of d NEPA certificate holder president. May Thunder fire ppl who r evil in dir tinking n judgements and let God serve those who deserve punishment 4 dir mistakes right, show mercy to those dt deserve mercy and uplift those whom he acknowledges as his own.. including u..... . Was I wrong?

Chai. Chai. Chai. Will you keep quiet. I really cant believe my ears. A party I voted for..it's too early to quarrel. Please fix the country first and you guys can go ahead and QuarEl. so this APC party is a total disgrace. ?? Chai.. Nigeria Nigeria. Leh

Ofcuz there's factions in APC.i experienced it during APC primarys in Bayelsa.but I don't give a f**ck. I don't like the party anyway.

Who cares

Lol,wonder shall never end,is it not dis same timi frank in naijagistlive

It is true,PDP to take over

Goodnight for apc, they deceived nigeria to gain power, now Almighty god is punishing them, hahaha

Good for them, they deceived nigeria to gain power, now Almighty god is taking revenge on them, this is just the beginning,

I pray the crisis continues and eventually tear them apart. Bunch of hypocrites

sisi said...

This is no news , cos division as he calls it or disagreement would always be a part of humanity

Time shall tell! Linda take note!

Time shall tell. Linda take note!

Yetty k said...

Even pdpf seg get 5 factions so apc is nt exempted

Nawa oo. More Instagram followers for you

Gay motherfucker.

This guy is so Gay trust me on this linda.

Hmm..shit is getting real

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Politics! Not my thing at all.

There will always be Confusion in the enemies camp

Very good news

The earlier they sack this flippant Tiny Timi guy the better. He always sees evil....says evil....looks evil

My fellow ngler so u dey here, my thought too timi frank buhahaha

Lol. When greedy leave their party because they are not getting what they want, they decide to form another party, what else is expected. Please let's be honest. If greedy people are together, the greafter greed in some will cause them to want to cheat others. Since those others are not lenient and calm; Their greed will not let peace be. Anyways, we should ignore this party nonsense and face the corrupt and greedy individuals. Face the people in power and not just accusing parties. We all know a lot of bad people are in these parties but there are still some good ones

Peace nwadire said...

It's jus the beginning. Ka anyi na agakwa

DiA wahala

Enugu's shoe maker

anon said...

My brother, no vex, which firm be that Abeg? They haven't seen anything yet. Shey they were shouting and chanting "change" not knowing it was actually "chains" that was coming. Prejudiced oafs with their clueless dummy of a president. We are still watching in 3D.

I can't take somebody that looks like this person seriously. Just too sickly. This is HIV in person.

The current petrol and electricity situation we have now was present during GEJ'S time in office. Without Buhari the corruption he is diligently fighting will multiply. Nigerians continue praying against our leadership and still expect things to work. If Buhari fails we all fail. But if he succeeds we all win in the end.

Anam anu.

#igbowoman

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

This Frank Dude is lookin like the Yellow Bastard in the MOST Perfect Movie ever made "Sin City" base on Frank Miller's comic tale of same name and directed by Robert Rodriguez with special directorial contribution from Quentin Tarantino (i never miss the latter's movies).

Timi the naija delta militant that works for Atiku. Who is fooling who????

Mumu thingz.

I learnt he truly has the virus o. But a won oloshos still dey knack am raw.

Timi frank wey pictures dey all internet with different girls in Dubai?wont take him seriously you guys should google about this guy that looks very sick you will smh

Timi Frank looks so sick. Wth!

LIB PIKIN said...

Confusion never start sef e still dey warm up.