News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 28 March 2016
Photos from a novelty match organized by Lagos state govt to mark fmr Gov. Tinubu's 64th birthday
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

34 comments:
Joseph Yobo Mumu husband should be ashamed of himself, saw him screaming with his kpomo bonku lips for GEJ during the election, shameless idiot who could sell his mother for a bowl of garri. His wife keeps dragging him to the public. Shame on you Yobo.
U.K. Tog
JUST 64?? AND HIS FACE SO OLD LIKE THAT?
He has a cute smile
A birthday mate of my brother. Happy birthday Bola Tinibu
OK , nothing spectacular about this.
Living legendary. ....lol
Is that Tinubu and his wife? Happy b'day sir!
Tinubu is only 64? He looks older than Buhari.
Jagaban, Irunmole ton je Shawarmah, long live u sir.
De last tym I chkd,yobo ws distributin rice 4jonathan
Tinubu be looking funny in d first pics and why is the governor holding Yobo's hand nah?... dee
Happy birthday to him
Happy birthday to u Jagaban ki epe bi olumo rock baba
Dis Tinubu beautiful sha,is it my eyes,my honorable govt struggling to hold yobo's hand. No b me talk am oooo,Na so I see am. Handsome yobo,Adaeze is really doing a nice job
God bless ur marriage.
Edobabe#replinda#
Bola Tinubu looks like a caricature of sorts until you look closely and observe he's not boy alinko's em em.... He's looks can necessitate the birth of a new English word : a man of toadish or frogish characteristics.
HBD in advance to jagaban 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂
#reeshahr
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Seen. Linda observe!
See our money in their bellies
4ever Young.
Asiwaju is gradually becoming a Deity, a revered Oracle.
I sincerely doubt if the Wizard of Ota will appreciate it.
4ever Young.
Asiwaju is gradually becoming a Deity, a revered Oracle.
I sincerely doubt if the Wizard of Ota will appreciate it.
Happy birthday to him
Nice...HBD on advance..
TINUBU LOOKS FAR OLDER THAN HIS AGE, HE LOOKS 75, HANDSOME MAN.
LOL
Is he 64?? Na lie oooo,,or linda u wanted to.write 84.that man is older than 64 biko
No b only 64 com suck bobby na.
You missed it. He is celebrating tinubu at 64 and not APC. Are you trying to send that all of the APC people are his enemies ? I hate APC myself but it dosnt mean that if I see Fashola or Amaechi I won't ask for a picture with them cos I lik them both. But I can still say to hell with APC cos they are taking us no where
I hate chelsea football club but it dosnt mean that if I see mikel obi I won't jump on h and go crazy. Please learn to separate persons from the party.yobo can join to celebrate tinibu
spending the money on unneccessary tins
U no sabi read? Na wa oo
Tiefnubu