Convicted serial rapist killed by trailer while he watched porn on his phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 March 2016

Convicted serial rapist killed by trailer while he watched porn on his phone

A convicted serial rapist in Memphis, Tennessee, 55 year old Kevin Jordan, was walking on a side-walk while watching porn on his cell phone when he got hit by a runaway trailer which smashed into a fence and struck him.
 A man who witnessed the accident last Wednesday around 5 p.m. said police told them that Jordan was looking at porn on his phone when he was hit. He added that Jordan was killed just a few houses down from where he lived.

According to authorities, Jordan was a known sexual offender in the early 1990s. He was known as the ‘Highland Street Rapist’ in Memphis and was sentenced to 25 years in prison after he pleaded guilty to 20 felonies in 1994, which included nine counts of rape, one attempted rape, as well as four robberies and three burglaries. He had raped four women after breaking into their homes, two in 1991 and two in 1992, while he was out on parole after being convicted of a similar rape and burglary conviction.

He was released from prison in 2010 for good behavior.
Connie Harris
His fiancée, Connie Harris said that he turned his life around since he was convicted of the rapes and released from prison.
But according to New York Daily News, court records show he was arrested for indecent exposure last year.
A woman who did not want to be identified said she called police when she saw Jordan expose himself while wearing a trench coat. She said when she looked out her office window, he started masturbating to her– but ran away when she called police.
However, Harris defended her fiancé after the accusation was made, stating that Jordan recently had a kidney transplant and was near the woman's office because he was on dialysis. She said Jordan was urinating, not exposing himself.

Harris said despite Jordan's past, he was a changed and good person and did not deserve to die the way he did.  
“It’s a big loss. I love him. I still love him,” Harris said. 

The Police are still investigating the accident. The driver pulling the trailer has not been charged.

Source: NY Daily News

38 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Lol. God has a way of punishing offenders.

Hope he will make heaven

Choi...
All coz of porn
Such a shame

Enugu's second shoe designer in

What kind of weird human being is this for crying out loud .. You were watching porn on the road while walking

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Na wetin he sabi chop kill am......Good for him

I just pity the innocent woman. She said she still love him. As for the porn activists, I think he is in the right place now, let him go and be watching porn in movies hell.

Demmy said...

May his soul rest in peace.

Hmmmmm

Dats it!

that's good news. now I sounds evil shey? but I truly don't give a fuck.

check your favorite braids/ hairstyles and lots more when you visit ngeneolivia.blogspot.com

If you love him, join him in the grave you bloody twat

Marie said...

Karma is a bitch you know.

OK...

Haaaaaa....Smilin....na wa.....God av mercy! Hmmmmmm

Too bad! Linda take note!

starshine said...

Hmmm watching porn, so what is he going to tell God? I pity him

chommy said...

Nawa o. Linda observe!

his life full of crime, may he soul rest in peace.

#reeshahr

Smh

ghipanache said...

Let him go n continue his porno activities on the other side of life

Love na 'Strong Thing' (in Banky W's voice).

Dat one na their cup of tea

Hian!!! Na wa

Hmm

kemikane said...

I wan read comments

Hmm, it is well

Rip idiot

Nenyechi said...

D man die well

It is what he likes best that finally killed him. Watching porn. Stmcheew

Na wah oh. So his girlfriend is a black woman? No wonder she lied to defend him. Black people sabi lie well well and they know how to twist gist. The man is a pervert.

Poetic justice

You don't know white people at all..plus the man is also black

Gud 4 him

That is eeeeeeh

Hembafan said...

Yetty k said...

Funny en sad at d same tym

Chinnybaby said...