I had a chat with a friend of mine yesterday and she was like “Babe, is it just me or are there more weddings these days than usual? It just seems like everyone is getting married” lolz. For people in her shoes who recently attended and will still attend many more weddings this season, I have great new. You no longer have to worry too much about wedding gifts. I just discovered a really cool way to start your newly wedded friends up in their new home with the perfect wedding gift.
Golden Penny Foods recently launched a
fantastic activity tagged ‘Golden Penny Wedding Shoutout’. By simply uploading
a picture of a newly wedded couple in their wedding attire and by getting
people to vote for the picture, you stand a chance of winning the couple ONE MONTH SUPPLY of GOLDENPENNY PRODUCTS
including Golden Penny Pasta, Golden Penny Noodles, Golden Penny Oil, Daily
Delight Breakfast Cereal, Golden Penny Sugar, Golden Penny Semovita and
Goldenvita and even Tasty snacks.
To get started, go to www.goldenpennyfoods.com/contest
or follow the instructions below
1. Like
the ‘Gpennyfoods’ Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Gpennyfoods
2. Fill
in your details.
3. Upload
a picture of the newly wedded couple in their traditional or white/nikkai
wedding attire
4. Add
photo title (e.g. The cutest couple ever, Mr. and Mrs. Morgan etc.)
5. Add
your shout-out message to the couple (e.g. Shoutout to my newly wedded friends.
I wish you a blissful marriage).
6. Click
on ‘Submit’ and ‘Share’ with your Facebook friends to get them to vote for your
entry.
7. Every
2 weeks, the picture /couples with the highest votes will be selected as the
winner.
Your newly wedded friends will be forever
grateful to you. Are you ready to make a wedding shoutout?
31 comments:
Ok o...
Ohkooooooooo o...
Ummmm yeah but not in my own wedding sha cos i wont accept that
Auntie linda .....
Nice one, seen...
Seen, #okBYE
#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE
Ehn my own go soon reach sef
Oky seen nw..... #NowPlaying>> oririgal bobo: yee tee...
Okay nah
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Sad one!
True jare...i have one wedding or the other every Saturday these days. Tot i was the only one hehehehe. Will try this out. I hope i'm able to win for my friend getting married this saturday. I'll do this for you #SamanthaTobi2015 yippeeee
One month supply of foods??? Wowww. All my friends berra put up my picture and win for me o. No come my wedding without gift o.
Marketing strategies. nice
Ope o, I get to save the money I was supposed to use for Tunji's wedding.
Oh cool!!!I have a friend getting married, they are golden penny pasta freaks. I will win it for them.
enough starch!
THATS AWESOME. WILL SURELY PARTICIPATE!!!!!! NICE IDEA.. BIG UPS GOLDEN PENNY
NICE ONE GOLDEN PENNY... WILL SURELY PARTICIPATE....
Yipppppeeee Golden Penny Rocks!!!
Thanks Golden Penny ...#KemiandTunde2015 Your wedding gift is already settled.
OK, thanks Golden penny