Photos: Rihanna steps out in pink 80s dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Photos: Rihanna steps out in pink 80s dress

Bad girl Riri stepped out in an off-shoulder lacy eighties style bubblegum pink dress on Monday in New York City and she carried it off well. More photos after the cut..

53 comments:

Looks fabulous

Uhmmmm she looks okay thou
Auntie linda abi?

Uhmmmm she looks okay thou
Auntie linda abi?

Trendyify said...

The hand of that cloth na die, be looking like sagged boob

it is well

Sexy mama. Always looking hot.

Chica

My Riri looks take away and ever gorgeous...
I wish her all d best.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

i love d dress

First and third post, xo Classic!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

#badgirlRiri

#iT wILL onLY gET bETTer
#iT MuSt EnD iN pRAisE

Nice dress,this one that she is not braless.

fuk

#badgirlRiri

#iT wILL onLY gET bETTer
#iT MuSt EnD iN pRAisE

Always slaying...

Www.trendwithgloria.com

Ok! Lovely

Nice dress

She slays anything she wears!!!!!

D hand tho

Numerouno Princess said...

Always a damsel;everthing just fits

Beautiful lady

Really looks good on her. Linda take note!

Rir is one beauty any day

Sojirin solomon A said...

BaeOmg I like diz riri girl

She alwz stuns

pretty riri nailed it

Love the whole concept

Burriful!!!

D bad girl Riri.....the bae with d hottest leg....love her scatter!

Beautiful

80's or not, that dress looks so fabulous on her...

Fine geh

This babe is too beautiful to be ugly i swear... Pretty mama though no doubt....

Very confusing dress... Nawaoohh.blogspot.com

Fine girl riri

The only Bae who slays even in sacks. BaeCrush xo BadAss

yetytessy said...

Tank God she wear bra.

easy nana said...

she luks gd...d hair sytle though

Slaying

Angela Judy said...

All hail the Queen of Fashion!

Looking gud

Riri can make any clothing sexy...she just has the body and swag that works with anything..love her scatter

She looks good.

Wow! Riri looks fab in anything. She has a great body!

Cute look....

Looks cute on her.but looks lik a weddin anko

Continue to shine my dear

This one na news?

Stunning.

Stunning + cute