Photos: Osinbajo meets with Nigerians living in Cote D'Ivoire
VP Yemi Osinbajo met with some Nigerians
residing in Cote D'Ivoire. Osinbajo is currently in Cote D'Ivoire for
the investiture of former Minister of Agriculture, Akinwunmi Adesina
today.
21 comments:
Anonymous
said...
[SEX VIDEO] I Met this girl on this Facebook, we discussed, we met next day and I Had sex with her. Click HERE to watch us.
This propaganda government self, i think that man is one the minister that served in so called corrupt government of Jonathan? How come our senior pastor is associating with that sinner? Linda no bi so?
All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
21 comments:
[SEX VIDEO] I Met this girl on this Facebook, we discussed, we met next day and I Had sex with her. Click HERE to watch us.
Uhmmmm is he gonna tell em to come back home or what?
Auntie linda nekwa o!
Uhmmmm is he gonna tell em to come back home or what?
Auntie linda nekwa o!
ok gud
What an August meeting.
***ECHOMASS***
Oky thats nice no doubt.....
No be today it start?after the meaningless meeting what happen noting.
I just like this man. May God guide u d more
Osinbajo is really working
#iT will ONLY get BETTer
#It MuSt EnD iN praiSe
This propaganda government self, i think that man is one the minister that served in so called corrupt government of Jonathan? How come our senior pastor is associating with that sinner? Linda no bi so?
Issokay seen, very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
Good!
Do you care for a sugar mummy? If yes, call me Joseph via +2348163018610 for urgent hookup. You must be 18+. Thanks.
Aunty linda post d winners biko
I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
I need win this money biko
#TeamSept7
All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Kk
This Vice President sabi walka o! Very soon his name will be Johnny Walker. Next news will be that he's in someone's birthday party. APC!!!!!!!
And when is he going to visit Nigerians in Syria and Iraq, because Nigerians are everywhere! Busy doing nothing. #shame