Kenya's deputy president, William Ruto, pictured sprinting to welcome Kenyan athletes at the airport. The athletes came tops at the just concluded IAAF World championship in Beijing.
Interesting! "All men are dogs, all of them!" she ranted, almost hitting her brother "Wow! Excuse me! the last time I checked Daddy was a man and so am I, so if all men are dogs that make you a female dog because the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..... Kindly click
Wow soo cool! There is something about kenyans . Dont u see too?
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff. But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough. But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well. God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
Wow! Exercise is good for ur body and dis is wht I call show of their natural strengths. Nice one frm them.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
What do you expect when they have invested very well in their peoples talent/ gift in athletics, what do you expect at the end ...Naija, may you not continue to be wasted by the mentality of the abokis who hate to develop talent or go to school in the first place... BOKOHARAM +BOKOTALENT HARAM...na wa
You are just a fool to be appearing here as anonymous and be writing rubbish. Get a life for yourself. Accept Jesus today and live a better life. Ewu-Congo!
80 comments:
Uhmmmm men on run/suit
Auntie linda shay???
Uhmmmm men on run/suit
Auntie linda shay???
Uhmmmm men on run/suit
Auntie linda shay???
Cool.
Very cool
Awww!
[SEX VIDEO] I Met this girl on this Facebook, we discussed, we met next day and I Had sex with her. HERE Click to watch us.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Interesting!
"All men are dogs, all of them!" she ranted, almost hitting her brother "Wow! Excuse me! the last time I checked Daddy was a man and so am I, so if all men are dogs that make you a female dog because the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..... Kindly click
Relationship Series 2: When the Heart is Kept in a Safe.
Raped at Gunpoint.
It can happen in Nigeria
Linda pls give him a Lib giveaway, lolzzz.
Yea, that's d spirit. Everyone wants to associate with the winner
Nice 1
awww! so heart warming and encouraging.
Wow soo cool! There is something about kenyans . Dont u see too?
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
I love this
Make sense..they must be proud of their athletes
He's so overjoyed, that's cool...
Congrats to d athletes, they'v actually made their country proud
#it WiLL OnLy GeT bETTEr
#it MuSt EnD iN pRaiSE
Wow,,,,dey desv t sha,,,,,heroic welcome
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Can Buhari or Osinbajo do this? NO!
<< LIB Addict >>
He looks fit.
Wow! He is fit.
Awww thisis so heart melting. I actually shed tears of joy wtout realising it.
Good one show of solidarity
They made their country proud.
That's so good!
Lol cool... De look funny
Awwww...this is so sweet. When your country men do you proud...I have hopes for mine too.
Up KENYA! Hw I wish we have such Spirit in Nigeria.
Hmmmm good one!!!this is called when your mother's soup is sweet everyone enjoys it with you!same story can't be said ab our naija athletes.
I dey feel you man
Dats a good one. I now see why Saraki was playing basketball yesterday. Linda take note!
When young people lead you get results and fun
So Kenyans can be this good looking..
*with mouth agape*
Lol... can Buhari sprint?
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Dts niceee
N dis is HONOURABLE!!!
A rousing welkom
Nice one.
Nice 1
I salute those heros jare...no be beans!
Nice 1
this VP looks really fit
Nice 1, gud for them
*cute bree*
Nice vp...I wonder if he was replaced with osinbanjo hahahahaha
What appreciation /recorgnition can worth more than this.
Much respect to de athletes + men in suite.
Aawww, so humble and nice.:)
Nice one presido.
Aunty linda post d winners biko
I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
I need win this money biko
#TeamSept7
Wow I love this.Has. Buhari seen this??
Nice one!!! He should keep it up
Well deserved
Lolz ok
Men in suits in well tailores suits. . . .*Inhales ahhhhh that's the stuff.
LOL
OKORO UPGRADED
Here's something you don't see everyday.
Wow! Exercise is good for ur body and dis is wht I call show of their natural strengths. Nice one frm them.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Maybe he also had the dream of becoming an athlete too
Is in their blood am nt surprise
Dats all dey no how to do in dat country run and sprint like demons from hell congrats to dem though
Just feel the love....Nigeria whatsup???
WOW! I'm thrilled. I love dis pic. D REAL smile and joy on Their faces.
that is a country where healthy leaders rule not in Nigeria.
Wow,wow & wow!!!!
Make ur stupid old half dead president or his ceremonial deputy try this and die make we see road ode!
Look at ur own self first...loose man.
What do you expect when they have invested very well in their peoples talent/ gift in athletics, what do you expect at the end
...Naija, may you not continue to be wasted by the mentality of the abokis who hate to develop talent or go to school in the first place... BOKOHARAM +BOKOTALENT HARAM...na wa
It can neva hapen in naija when all does abokis na agbada dem go wear
good, not some too big president
You are just a fool to be appearing here as anonymous and be writing rubbish. Get a life for yourself. Accept Jesus today and live a better life. Ewu-Congo!
Lol@ Ewu-Congo...Hahahahaha...just imagining how hairy and smelly that ewu would be, chai...lols
LoGic
Hahahahahahahaha, see attack ooo...lols Anonymous I got ur back on this one tho...lols
Our Senate President also played basketball for D'Tigers...
is that y he is running?
http://www.lexoft.com.ng
Me i like