Okonjo Iweala, Dangote, Fayemi at the investiture of Adeshina as new AfDB boss
Former Minister of Finance Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, Aliko Dangote, former Ekiti state governor Kayode Fayemi are among the Nigerians that witnessed the investiture of former Agriculture Minister Akinwunmi Adeshina as the 8th President of the African Development Bank, AfDB in Abidjan today. More photos after the cut...
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Lovely peeps and pics... I wish him all d best and big congrats. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . I thought that woman have entered jail... Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> joy: wizkid.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
36 comments:
Seen! Congrats to him
That green & black stripe bow tie makes sense.
Uhmmmm okay o! I see u guyz
Auntie linda.........
Uhmmmm okay o! I see u guyz
Auntie linda.........
Happy New Month!
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
Lovely peeps and pics...
I wish him all d best and big congrats. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Happy New Month!
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
I thought that woman have entered jail... Oky seen.... #NowPlaying>> joy: wizkid....
Congrats to Femi Adeshina
nice
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good one. He sure need our support. Congrats to him
Madam Ngozi looks happy not withstanding all d backlash from Mr Adams.....
Good for Mr. Adeshina , it pays to be hard working
Good one
This is a good one for Nigerians, may you succeed in your new office
At last Nigeria have some positive to show since the emerge of bokohari
Dem plenty wey go there o! Issokay sha. Linda take note!
congrats to him
I don hear....... next
GEJ will be proud of him.
Congratulations to him.
Where is the tickets.
Where are the tickets.
Congrats to him...
Seen.
Seen.
One of GEJs ministers. yet GEJ/PDP was useless abi? Is he not a yoruba man? Or bcos he doesnt have amala face with tribal marks he doesnt count? schew
Do you care for a sugar mummy? If yes, call me Joseph via +2348163018610 for urgent hookup. You must be 18+. Thanks.
Aunty linda post d winners biko
I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
I need win this money biko
#TeamSept7
I hope the blind governor of Edo state can see dis... dee
This is one guy that made sense in Jonathan's administration, he stood out despite the rot in the system. Congrats Dr. Adeshina; make Africa proud!!!