More photos from the wedding of Pastor Tunde Bakare's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

More photos from the wedding of Pastor Tunde Bakare's daughter

Here are more photos from the wedding of Bunmi, the first daughter of Lagos pastor, Tunde Bakare to Olaolu Fabode which held in Lagos on Saturday August 29th. Vice President Yemi Osinbajo was in attendance. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

Uhmmmm they look good!
Auntie linda shay?

Uhmmmm they look good!
Auntie linda shay?

Hehehehe...a look @d last pic.

As short as d father.. Congratulations to them

I wish them many years of marital bliss.

Congrats to them

#iT wILL onLY gET bETTer
#iT MuSt EnD iN pRAisE

Thats there own business,tunde bakare is a disgrave to pastorhood thats why God pay him back by given him ugly children.

Nice! Hml

Ina said...

Best wedding gown iv seen from a nigerian bride

wendy said...

Lovely couple

Cute couple. Congrats

9ce.... more plz

Trendyify said...

Okay, nice pishures

it is well

HML...

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

HML to them

Lovely dress!!!

Click for important back-to-school tips

i cant see d love btw them. y is der so much tension in d pic. shez evn standing closer to d vp than she is to ha husband

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Jesse said...

Linda can't take this, na london weddings.

Congrats hml

Happy married life to dem

HML to them

Lack of stories....congrats again!

Not funny. She's kneeling to greet an elderly man.

Scam ooooo oooooooooooo

jefftwit said...

E concern u

jefftwit said...

Cute

Chai come nd see numbers oo guys no get shame. I knw bonaro's number dey dere cos he is a gold digger nd he doesn't hv work anyways guys AIDS is still REAL

Lovely couple!

Seeing love through pictures...... MADAM hater

Don Mammizzle ;) said...

Beautiful couple.... Her dress is so beautiful, wishing you guys a blissful marriage life

Don Mammizzle ;)

Congrats To Them!! God Bless Their Home!

Congrat

HML......God bless your union

Olufunmi Jimoh-makanjuola said...

Cute couple

Afos said...

Rita or wst do u call ur name
U are a big fool and a shame to the org u claim to be working with dat is if truly u wotk there.
Big goat.

All I see is Thiefnubu and his puppet osinbajo

norah said...

Rita u nid help......mchewww nobody wants to work hard again, u are just a scam act.......mumu one for dat mata