Janet Jackson kicked off her “Unbreakable” tour in a truly memorable fashion, all while unashamedly allowing her emotions to shine through. During her kickoff on Monday night in Vancouver, the 49-year-old star teared up and broke down before her performance of her hits songs during a Michael Jackson tribute.
Her song set included “Scream,” which she had recorded with her brother, Michael, and the emotion was clearly palpable on her face.
After the emotional opening, she spent the rest of the night rocking the stage, pulling off her signature moves and continuing to sing in perfect style.
47 comments:
Ummmmm awww sorry dear buh what's that your wearing huh?
Auntie linda u see that?.......
Ummmmm awww sorry dear buh what's that your wearing huh?
Auntie linda u see that?.......
Islam good oooo! See how Janet cover wellu wellu. No skin showing except for her face. At least the good side of her marriage to an Imam unlike before we she dey expose the kaya!!!
Awww I like her especially because she's Michael carbon copy.
Chimo oooo dis 1 na trouser abi wentin
Michael my hero
Choi! D mc hammer pants wey she wear na die....cool, old skul
Awwwww...
Awwwww...
Awwwww...
Awwwe
Aww...
It's well.
I love her "harem" pants. That's what u get for marrying an Easterner rich one too... I wan one!!!
Heyaaaaaaaaa
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Hmmmmm...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. Thank God she has second chance to mak d difference in her life.
Happy New Month!
Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.
Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.
God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.
Welcome 2d month of September!
Long Live LIB!
And what was she wearing?
looks like Fulani herdsman.
Eya..that outfit tho
*cute bree*
Wow...she really looks good!
Eeeeeeeeeyah! I can feel her pain. Linda take note!
Haba ! Hajia Janet Jackson this doesn't befits you again.
I miss him too.
All covered up unlike the Janet we used to know. Dem no born am well pull up that Justin Timberlake stunt now. Lol. It's all good.
Eya
Cheer up
Juu man and u claim to know it all! That's mc hammer....that's what its called. Aaarrtrggh!
Kudos!
Awww,pele..She misses everything I guess...herself while performing,her hits,her brother.
I'm sure she's back nw cos her 5yr marriage contract with dat Muslim guy has expired or about to..the next thing we'll hear now is divorce..smart Janet, thumbs up! Lool
Cheer up.
Always on the move. Cheer up sister.
Bona that's money talking. Make she remove am make her husby vex?! E don b for her b dt.
She looks good.
She looks good
So sorry! May his soul cont to rest in peace
Ayyaaaa am sure she misses him so much, love d new Janet
MJ lives on.
Was wondering same thing ooooo. That's another level of madness
Ubanagum
like brother like sister ,,, keep resting in peace Micheal we sure miss you
galaxy360magazine.blogspot.com
May GOD Grant her the fortitude to bear the loss
MJ still The Best!!.....
Na wah! this 'harem' na another level. itsjustme Ify