Tuesday 1 September 2015

And this is a cake?

A mansion cake...lol. Amazing!

69 comments:

Uhmmmmm this looks great must av taken days 2finish!
Auntie linda shay?

Wow, this is fabulous

#iT wILL onLY gET bETTer
#iT MuSt EnD iN pRAisE

Auntie linda shay?

Miss Tara said...

White house lol, nice cake

very creative

meenah_wakil on instagram

very creative

meenah_wakil on instagram

Yeah truly Amazing. It's beautiful

Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

wow! awesome people are outdoing themselves in this cake ish. nice innovations.

Mumu..linda..always. Doing. Cake

Henceforth d dew of heaven wil favour u, d earth will yield her fatness 2u, people and nations will willingly serve u and shall remain d head every u go.

Linda.....comot for Rd joor...wit all ds cakes

PARENTAL ADVISORY

With all this beni beni pillar, only d baker will stay inside d cake

Cute cake

Nice cake. I love.

Add 2BFAD98B for organic beauty products

Nawaoohh.blogspot.com

Very creative. Thumbs up to the baker.

It is o. Our caterers ve stepped up deir game

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Long Live LIB!

Linda what's up wit u n cake

Dis is wht I call creativity@its peak...

Happy New Month!

Long Live LIB!

Wow

Hilarious... That was the CAKE presented to our FOUNDER "Otunba Subomi Balogun" on his 80th Birthday.... i ate part if it though.

Amazing cakes I've seen lately on LIB....

Oky seen mammy......

Linda, start watching Cake Boss on TLC so you can stop marveling at cakes edakun.

That's a cathedral cake!! Waiting patiently for a furniture cake....hopefully it'll come. Great work guys!!

meeeehhhh, some people are just naturaly gift wit amazing talent.keep it up

The Baker tried small but not perfect. Linda take note!

Really amazing!

Bamidele said...

Babe....which level now? everything nah cake for your eye now?lol

easy nana said...

ahhhhmazing

Nice one...thumbs up to the baker

Common people....that is not a cake on closer observations....
Look at the extreme lower left hand corner u would see tools definitely used by a painter and not a baker....and please they are different containers having paint in them....

I think Linda is getting married soon... she is so obsessed with cakes this days

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Creative indeed

Creative i love it

And it worries coz this beautiful thing will be @ the mercy of someone's teeth

WOW!! That is just simply amazing

Waooo!

aproko manager said...

Make sense

Osb's house replicated in a cake form. Okay

It was Otunba Subomi Balogun's birthday cake. He's Chairman FCMB and that cake is a replica of FCMB signature buildings.

Make fine

somaya10 said...

Cake fever!

Linda will never give credit to the people she steals pics from. Is this a naija made cake ?

obillion said...

Hmmmm, nice cake

WOW

This is Subomi Balogun's house on Glover road. Must be his cake.

Madam Linda abeg enough with dese cakes alrdy. BTW awesome job to who ever baked it

The cake is a perfect structure of FCMB bank*

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Wow! Niceee

Vry beautiful cake

Awesome... God has blessed the works of our hands ride on

Wow, I like it!

Wao!!!! The baker must b an architect....

This looks like a building at ikoyi lagos

NIGERIANS ARE THE MOST GIFTED PPL ON THE PLANET

Check out the baker on instagram alowonlebigboy is there

Check out the baker on instagram . alowonlebigboy is there

Edible? For real?