“He convinced us that only God could come into our lives through the mouth”, a follower said, “Often, after worship, Pastor Valdeci asked us to do oral sex on him until the Holy Spirit came through ejaculation and delivered funds to the church.”Sobrino Valdeci Picanto, 59, was arrested in Apore, Goiás, Brazil, for raping several women attending his church. He gave as an excuse that his penis had been consecrated with “divine semen of the Holy Spirit.”
Valdecir came to abuse some elderly, and defends himself by saying that ‘he had an encounter with Jesus in a brothel and gave him the mission of spreading the sacred semen throughout the state, beginning with the faithful Apore Assembly, of which he is responsible’.
Denise Pinheiro, delegate of the region, said, “Valdecir was caught red-handed while rubbing his penis in the face of a local merchant, which promised to make more sales in her business due to the divine liquid.
Source: Inbraziltoday.com
127 comments:
Lord ve mercy
Lmao notin person no go hear
*lib's namesake*
Lol. Religious bigots. Understanding and knowledge is the key to religion else bigots and demonic people who pose as pastors we lead u astray.
This News is really cracking me up...lol..
End time is really near. They should sentence him to 15 years imprisonment, he deserve it.
U got to be kidding me! TF?
what is the world turning into jeeez!!!!!!!!
hmmmm zagaze!!!!
How foolish and gullible human beings can be.Though they got what they wanted.
Divine milk of d holy ghost my ass. Y r pple so gaulible des days?
Na wa oh;Truly d end time is Here
Celebrate with me,i 'm a year older
This pastor has a special place in HELL.
Even the followers are dummy dumb dumbs!
This can't happen in nigeria
Jesus pls have mercy on us for using ur name in vain
Hian!
Hahahahahahaha.........sacred indeed....some women a dumber than a goat...!!...ride on pastor..share the sacred milk...lwkmd
Some Women and their fish brain
They still believed there's a sacred milk in there
#MadMan
Hehehe all these pastors eh
They'll just be messing around
Wtf z holy milk, all those impatient miracle seekers will now fall victim #chai
Aunty linda biko
Jesus! Take control o
satanic pastor from hell
He's a devil incarnate fake pastor n not a man of God
But seriously some congragation are stupid shah..... #NowPlaying>> scatter the floor: viladyo....
Akuko ndi uka. This is serious!!!!
Notin my ears won't hear
And de foolish ones believed his yan
Dnt people hv brains again while dealing wit sum so called men of god,?
Ok ooooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hosea 4 vs 6 is all I can say!
And they went ahead giving him head. So dumb.
Ha.....my people parish lack of knowledge!!
Foolishness
Hian! Wetin person no go hear fa?
Foolishness
I don't really blame these Pastors anymore, it is the fickle minded followers I blame! You can't claim to know God and his ways and go suck a man's dick because he said it is sacred, stupid SOBs!!!
Sacred milk????? LMAO
God 4bid this kind of a thing in his house. That is what the people wanted and they have seen it. Everybody wants an instant miracle everyday. People leave their churches 4 other strange churches for a so called miracle. Good for them, miracle sperm my foot. I am very very proud to be a Catholic, and a Catholic I will remain 4eva. That is where I hear undiluted gospel just the way it is in the bible.
Is the bible no more our reference point? I can't just imagine how naive people can be.
How can ppu blive his lies.... Dont they read d bible @ all.... ENDTIME sydrome...... Linda u never publish my comments
Hahahahaha, concentrated penis, there's no tactics that won't be employed by all this shameless fools that called themselves pastors in order to misbehave..
Watch out d way u get close to ur pastors, many of them are just wolves in sheep clothing. May God help us
#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE
Hahahahaha, concentrated penis, there's no tactics that won't be employed by all this shameless fools that called themselves pastors in order to misbehave..
Watch out d way u get close to ur pastors, many of them are just wolves in sheep clothing. May God help us
#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE
all these fake pastors .... na wa! the followers no get sense abi na juju he take brainwash them. how can someone tell you to have oral sex with him in the house of God and you believe. mehn...........wetin person no go see.... endtime things.
Ummmm chineke eeee hei God u don need come o!
Aunty linda can u imagin
I am terrified!
holy Ghost Fire!!!!
All he's victims they all need deliverance for believing such rubbish, as the so called pastor ur own punishment they wait for you... your own pass pervert sef
I hate reading nonsense lik dis.. y r pple so dumb self haba
May that Holy Spirit strike him. Useless pastor!
I blame the followers for being gullible and stupid
What nonsense.. People are so daft these days.
Sacred Milk kwa? Hmmmm...people showcasing their ignorance.
D kind of very silly & wack stories about pastors recently is so unbecoming & their followers are the most stupid kind of people on earth. God in heaven wld punish every fake pastor hiding behind church 2 deceive people.
A mad man and an even crazier congregation!
Hahaha..derez noiin we wont hear in dis world..haba
That vuvuzela P guy
Lol. OrisirisI
Oh! Rock of ages...
The authority should punished him accordingly if found guilty for dis act is not of God and people should stop b deceived by all dis fake pastor's.
Hahahahah people are soooooo gullible. Sacred milk kwa lol.
What are they even turning church into all in the name of holy spirit?. God save your children.
Very good for them. You all should keep following these pastors. Most of you can't think for yourself
Milk of d holy spirit kwaaa??? Jesuuuuuus save ur children from d sons of lucifer!
God is a patient and all merciful Father
What nonsense?? And to think dat people kept attending d church? Na jazz him use 4 them? Holy milk ni, rubbish!!!
A times I blem some people for listening to this Anti-christ religious pastors for something that you know the truth. how can one believe that a pastor or what ever devil he calls himself will tell you that his semen is conecrated and you believed? The other time it was a spiritual massaging and all sort of evil and people will believe. Sorry, this is end time and many things are happening children of God has to be very carefull this men are all anti-christ.
Gosh some people are so gullible!
what a world, why are Christians too lazy to study the bible, WTF s this. No wonder the holy bible said that MY PEOPLE ARE DESTROYED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. pls lets go back to our manual(BIBLE) WISDOM IS THE PRINCIPLE THING AND IN ALL YOUR GETTING, GET UNDERSTANDING.
May God help us all. CONSECRATED SEMEN INDEED.
No be small tin oo "sacred milk"
what a world, why are Christians too lazy to study the bible, WTF s this. No wonder the holy bible said that MY PEOPLE ARE DESTROYED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. pls lets go back to our manual(BIBLE) WISDOM IS THE PRINCIPLE THING AND IN ALL YOUR GETTING, GET UNDERSTANDING.
May God help us all. CONSECRATED SEMEN INDEED.
Wat kinda news is this one
Is this a fake story? I saw the same story credited to a South African pastor.
Awon ode oshi.....mtcheewww
Ooooooooh my...!
Lol @ sacred#milk
Mumu followers
Free the pastor and arrest the foolish members who are so stupid to believe the animal like pastor
do this people read their bible at all? Holy Spirit in the PENIS!!!!, they dont even connect. That is the devil steering face to face at them. Sign of end time. Christians be sober and vigilant for your adversary the devil is going about seeking for whom he may devour, dont fall a victim
i tried reading out the first couple of lines in this article out to my colleagues...i couldn't. We were doubled over with laughter! Hilarity! I don't know who is more stupid, the 'pastor' or the congregation!!! Sacred Milk indeed! How do you even say that with a straight face?
Choi! pasitoooooooorrRrrrr
The so called faithfuls are stupid.
Ohhh...some people are so gullible.
Wahala dey o!
This is the most ridiculous thing i have heard in a while. How stupid can some people be?
Ara Na agwu
For all your airtel subscription code call me on...0701 610 0481
Say whaaaaaaaat??? Nna people stupid o! I can't believe dat people are still dis gullible. Linda take note!
The fact is that many people who go to church don't have faith in the word of God but rather believe and worship their pastor .
When I see articles like this, I do not blame the fake pastors one bit. The people who fall for rubbish like this are to blame. The bible is written in black and white. WRITTEN! And in so many languages. Can't they go and check what the bible says?
Serves of all them right. I hope they also ate sanctified poo and drank purified urine along with the anointed semen....mtcheeeeeew!!!
Re d followers dumb as well? Mtcheew! Don't they know anything ni?
Not surprised cos we have a "power enter" woman in warri, who received d spirit thru her punani...at least na mouth dis ones collect anointing.
End time pastor
I don't think they read bible,cos if dey do dey won't believe this fuckin man.
Which kind milk b dat end time
What do you expect when church members believe in pastors than the God himself. Mteeew!
I swear. So daft indeed
Hahahahhahahahahahahaha! This is toooooooo much! Ehmm....Linda Ikeji...I would love to bless you with some of my milk. :))
I blame them that don't believe in their God but in a pastor. just like the "power enter" series.
The pastor is stupid but the congregation is more stupid and gullible. In law their action is termed "consent non fit injuria" meaning you cannot plead damages for what you have consented to.
If they were wise enough they would have gone to the dictionary to know what in the world is "holy semen"(pssh). This is so Crappy, ridiculous and laughable. ...My people suffer for lack of knowledge that is what this is called just as the Holy bible has written it.
May devil punish him.
Nepios....good for the followers....they are so blind they can even see the truth anymore...even in Nigeria a lot of women is being fk right now by their Pastor as we read this...what a shame and low reasoning faculty...
End time alert.
Ignorant congregations....
i feel like vomiting .... ooouch!
Plz next tym start GOD'S name wit capt. Leta coz HE deserve it.
Smh,Lord v mercy! Dese idiots shud stop nailing Jesus to d cross again!
Irabo! Stupidity is free and so is wisdom! Why should he be arrested? For receiving free head? What did he do? He didn't force anybody to do anything.
This is a shame. Choi....God don suffer!
Did the pastor used the more you look the less you see on them?useless
God help us from all this endtime pastors oooooo
haba which kind wicked world are we now
brazil again
lol
Hmmmmn,nothing wey we no go hear!
**Eyes wide open***** short of words
What a pity!
Happy Birthday to you Numerouno Princess.
What a pity!
Happy Birthday to you Numerouno Princess.
N d world as come 2 an end
Happened in brazil? I hardly hear such news of brazil. The only news I hear about brazil is soccer and their beautiful women..
Check his documents again in sure he's Nigerian
This is not new now,pastor love adeshina ur story is coming up soon.
Of all d laughable stories i ve heard in my life time,this very one took d crown..bwahahahahahhahahaahah
we dey here dey serve juju, no body get problem, as oyibo people come africa say na church sure pass, kasala don burst, since then man dey climb man, woman dey climb woman, now pastor talk say him get sacred milk, no shaking sha,
You're crazy, their Plastic women.
It's getting more bizarre! I would not blame the pastor from hell, I blame the people especially women who are easily deceived. Satan deceived Eve with sweet words and promises. Men deceive women with fine words to sleep with them and when they get pregnant denies them. When a new church opens with a mad man at the pulpit... the largest number of the congregation are women. What is wrong with women that they are easily deceived by words or flashing things. We need strong women who can see through the guise of the devil and who don't need lying tongues to tell them how beautiful they are!
I wont be surprised if another pastor somewhere is farting in peoples faces,all in the name of annointing...This is just not surprising ,some ppl can be fools for what they falsely perceive to be true just Cuz some one huffs and puffs when preaching,I'm not moved by all that bull.
Gullible idiots.
Satan is really ruling the world. Otherwise people will not be this gullible and be brain washed
On the opposite, I think those ladies were enjoying the "sacred milk". Pavert ladies. Free the man joor!
false Pastor! http://www.bummyla.com
No wonder the bible said my people perish for lack of knowledge. How on earth will someone with good knowledge of the word of God fall for this?
God have mercy.
black people aren't intelligent!They can believe any bull@hit