Why walk the distance when you can "e-Scoot" it on our Deluxe 2 Wheel Self Balancing AirBoard? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Why walk the distance when you can "e-Scoot" it on our Deluxe 2 Wheel Self Balancing AirBoard?

We are a major distributor of the popular 2 Wheel Self Balance Electric Scooter and we supply across the UK, the USA and Nigeria.

It's no doubt that most of us sometimes get tired of walking and wish we had something or someone to lift us to our destinations when we feel really tired; well, wish no more as our Electric Scooter does just that.

It can carry you up to 10KM when fully charged, it is rugged enough for the road and you can also use it indoors.

Are you a music lover? Well, our Deluxe Electric Scooter is fitted with Speakers & Bluetooth that enables you connect your phone or iPod to it so you can listen to music while on the go.

Who says scooting is just for kids, our scooter serves kids and adults alike and will get you to your destination faster than walking and it'll get you there in style. So if speed, sophistication and efficiency means a lot to you, you'd contact us for one of these bad boys.

Don't walk the distance if you really don't want to, e-scoot it. See below for specifications, pictures, videos of our Deluxe E-Scooter.

Features & Specification of the Deluxe Self Balancing 2 Wheel Electric Scooter:

- Electric Drive and Environment Friendly Design
- Two 8" wheels and motors with Double balancing systems keeping you in balance
- 350Wh Battery, 15-20KM Range per Charge
- Built in Bluetooth Speaker (can connect to any device)
- LED brake light
- Size: 584*286*178MM
- Power: 201-500w, 360W*2
- Speed of up to 10km/h
- Direct Drive Motor: 1000W
- Battery: 36V 4.4AH
- Weight Limit: 20-100kg
- Charge Time: 2-3hrs
- Available Colors: Blue, White, Red, Black & Orange

WHOLESALE available, email us at makh.luxury@outlook.com for details.

Contact us today on +44 7481 480 632 or +1 (404) 663 4873 or +234 7069 314 901 (pay & collect available in Surulere, LAGOS) or follow us on Instagram @MAKH.LUXURY

72 comments:

On Nigerian road kwa?

Dave Mide said...

where i wan go wey i no fit waka go ?? abegi

Copy copy jumping on wiz khalifa's coat tails

This one wont work in lagos. Na molue go hit you comot road

Cool.

Okay so we shld nt walk again??? Dis tin is nt meant 4 d roads in nigeria! Make me wey I dey waka go sch from ma hostel in ojo buy dis tin...da d e-scooter go kee person! lmao,buh its nice tho...it's 4 ur compound if u live in nigeria

Will it be advisable in nigeria? because of our roads.

this things scare the crap out of me

U must be wicked to want ppl to use this on Nigerian roads. Lolz.

I expected to see an adv on these scooter after Khalifa's airport ish.
Naija business people, where do we ride such?
Can I cross Lekki/Epe epressway with this?

loudmouth said...

I can walk thank-you, this nigerians want to get obese abi, better trek my people

And also get an ambulance before trying it.. I ve seen people fall awkwardly from it

This things scare the crap out of me

Trendyify said...

it is well

Jojo said...

I'm interested

Anya peace said...

Nice one but I prefer to track o

Lord knws i cant buy this thing shah....

Anya peace said...

Nice one but I prefer to treck..... Ah, I no dey for longthing...

Aiit

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE

I dont want jooor,im 100kg and 5.5ft tall so walking wil make me loose ssome weight.

Hope it's not too expensive oooo

hell yea am getting one. saw it on Ali express for $300 dollars.
wonder what naija will sell it?

Paul Ofou said...

It's okay Nigerian get ready to add more weight as th luxury of walking as an alternative way to get that needed exercise is about to be thrown out the door.

Noted

Looks fun.

E b like say dem no no say our road no good!!!

How much?

Stanley Udensi said...

This is nice

OIL said...

It's not suitable for Nigeria roads and its a whooping 400quid

Price nko! Una go fear lol Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Nice, trying to cash in on publicity created by Wiz Khalifa on the hoverboard. Hopefully, the Nigerian police will be less aggressive

Evogue said...

how much, i heard its over 500,000 naira, is it not just better to buy a car

I want!

Who the fuck gets tired of walking??

Mech said...

This people are not serious joor, I have been calling their number to inquire about their stuff nobody is picking, what kind of business people are they? hissssssssssssssssssssssssss

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Lol we go soon die of laziness....even for our own house n street technology no want us to exercise

Golda Awosika said...

I'd love to try ds e-scooter if i had d money. Tho I have sn so many fall from it.

Huh?

10Km for Nigeria Roads??

For which Road.. Naija ain't like DUBAI

Nigeria has no big mall no big airport and of course no good road so this is not for Nigerians......

Mr Bright

That's a great idea...me likey!

Khalifa said it oh, now it's happening.

Abeg can pregnant women use it? :-(

Faithy said...

INTERESTED BUYERS ON THE ISLAND(IKOYI-VI-LEKKI-AJAH) CAN ALSO CONTACT 08171109912 FOR SALES AND DELIVERY.

Why is Nigerian English so wordy? Isn't this a hoverboard?

This is just another means of encouraging obesity. Walk dat distance instead of scooting and help ur life. Haba.

RichieSuazo said...

linda, how much is it,..lemme start saving.. lol

E-scooter on Nigeria Road? Are they for real? The people that intend to buy it show first write his or her will.

Which road you won use this thing for Nigeria,unless you won lose some teeths

Joe said...

i pity the way some persons would fall ooo, se na this thing you wan take pass Oshodi....mtcheeew

www.47vids.com said...

People look stupid on this....when Okada never finish...47vids.com

Scooter in Nigeria, abeg count me out of dis one. Linda take note!

That's for teenagers.....okay seen

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Omg! I really need one of these. Av got knee problem. I really find it quite difficult to trek sometimes. But na money be the problem. God punish poverty.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

i dont get, how does this work,can i b on this to work in the morning from anthony to vi in my suit

Kk

My street is way too bad to E-scooter on,i never ready break my neck or na 4 uniben I wan use am#lielie#

666 said...

Not for roads in Nigeria

CaringChemist said...

For this Nigeria bad roads?

They look nice but you know how fashola banned those skates when people started using it on 3rd mainland. Wish you the best though. We all dey the hustle.

Lets test-run it from alaba rago to alaba intl. If it survives, its a good product.

Faithy said...

INTERESTED BUYERS ON THE ISLAND(IKOYI-VI-LEKKI-AJAH) CAN ALSO CONTACT 08171109912 FOR SALES AND DELIVERY.

I pass, I'ld rather walk. Obesity is real!

Leo said...

Do you have a branch in Abuja? I'm interested in it.

U heard wrong man

Their UK number is 07481480630, I bought from them & I am enjoying it