Other than organizing road shows, buying Tomato & pepper, Fayose has achieved nothing in 10months - APC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Other than organizing road shows, buying Tomato & pepper, Fayose has achieved nothing in 10months - APC

Ekiti state chapter of APC says asides conducting road shows and buying pepper and tomatoes in open markets to pose as a friend of the poor, the state governor, Ayo Fayose has not achieved anything or concluded any project to his credit since assuming office 10 months.

The state party stated this in a statement released by its Publicity Secretary, Taiwo Olatunbosun yesterday August 23rd. The party also accused Fayose of being a pathological liar

"Fayose claimed that Ekiti owed N86 billion, when in reality the debt restructuring as released by the Debt Management Office (DMO) and published in Thisday of Friday, August 21, 2015, confirmed Ekiti debt as N18. 8 billion after conversion to long-term bond. This has shown that Fayose is a pathological and serial liar. Ekiti people should now ask Fayose where he got the N86b figure he has been bandying around that does not allow him implement development projects, including payments of gratuities and pensions for several months while also refusing to pay last year September salaries and five months salaries to traditional rulers after collecting allocations for the payments,” the statement read The party challenged Fayose to probe the former governor of the state, Kayode Fayemi, who according to the statement has made himself available in the last 10 months if he is sure of his allegations "Government is a continuum. Fayemi met billions of naira debts on assumption of office, but this did not deter him from executing many projects, including life-lifting and empowerment projects as well as enduring physical infrastructure, such as renovation of schools and hospitals, new Government House, the pavilion, the civic centre incorporating e-library, women development centre, conference centre and museum, construction of modern markets across the state amongst others. This also did not stop him from increasing workers salaries three times, a feat which Fayose never matched not even once,”the statement said

63 comments:

hrm paul ojeih said...

Good it's high time APC get at him.instead of shutting his mouth and work nigga has bin runing his mouth

Lmao! Awon eyan buru o! Odindin governor!

Lmao

*lib's namesake*

Fayose will definately reply though and thats fact.....

Funny headline.
Never liked fayose.

Lolz, that's total shading

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE

Shame on APC and their propaganda

andre kelvin said...

I will not waste my time reading this trash from APC

www.glowyshoes.com said...

loool...political party rivalry is a crazy shit no one would want to put their head into

check out zac efron in christian louboutin

check out pierre hardy mens 2016

lastborn5 said...

One of the ways politics in been played in Nigeria...

Why den dey complain Fayose sef dey take him time.....like Buhari sef

Jojo said...

Final finishing

Their palaver!

Hahahahaha.. Lol.. The heading is evillllll... Lord.. Lmao... I can't deal...

Gbam!

Hmmmmm. God help and save us frm d hands of politicians for we don't really know when they r saying d truth or not.

Gbam!

Fayose is a Loud Noise Maker, the typical PDP breed nd a Yoruba man hu undrstnds that coverin asurin d ppl he's got dia back @ all times wud shove d ppl frm ceein his misdeeds.

Fayose is a Loud Noise Maker, the typical PDP breed nd a Yoruba man hu undrstnds that asurin d ppl he's got dia back @ all times wud shove d ppl frm ceein his misdeeds.

Shameless man

Gov. fayose has done better than any predecessor in ekiti state even now and before,but his problem is that he is too brashy.

Ekiti APC u guys shld talk about ur controlled states like Osun n other @least he achieved buying palmoil and pomo frm d citizen buh not leaving his state to organise party for family in lagos... dee

ROTFL. these politicians are wicked. Instead of attacking each other, they should use d energy n resources to build a better nation. Awon alawada dede.

We are looking at ur own president who have nothing in to show yet to Nigerians bust goin on trip nd taking selfies!! Foolish APC!! He was inspecting a road project then stop by to patronised his people!! He's the man of the people and they people love him so much!!Shey APC governors full every wey! We dey look!

They should leave the man alone.haba

Trendyify said...

Hahahah, the man go like food

it is well

Does he sit and do any work at the office at all? If You want to start selling pepper or palm oil, please sell. Just let someone else do the job of the governor. Lobatan!

Drizzy said...

Lwkmd...this headline is so hilarious.

Etsako Pearl said...

sighs*

Stupid Fayose!!!!Empty barrel make a hell of noise.He has not done anything rather than buying Pomo in the market.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, Ekiti ppl re nt complainin so wat is ur own. Ekiti ppl love fayose lyk kilode, cus dey can relate wf him

Mchewww!!!He knows all the palm wine joint in the whole Ekiti State.

very true

His cup of tea

Lol....

It's not easy to buy pepper nd tomato as a governor na....lol

What do U expect? The people of ekiti voted for a stomach infrastructure governor,dats y he is seen buying tomatoes n pepper or drinking in d towns bear parlor.he is just practicing what he preached.

Absolutely nothing.Foolish gutter mouth governnor my foot

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Shame to a..p..c what has muhmmadu buhari achieve noting,if i were in the shoe of this useless party i we remain speechless because buhari the terrorist has prove competent and inept.misplace priority indeed?
A..p..c you guy's are just a big disgrace to nigeria.it is only in nigeria that you see a criminal,madman or idiot blaming some one who is far better than him or her.
Carry go my governo,my governo,noting do you sir,if they idiot like make them go and buy there own.
Man of the people i dey sallut.

PLAYBOX.NG said...

this is really a childish political move.... Pretending to be friends with the poor, smh

Lukman said...

Buying Pepper and Tomatoes is not and can never be a developmental project. Fayose talks more and no action! A typical Oduduwa Man.

LMAO!!!@ the headline

Hahahahahhahahahahah.......abeg I no fit talk. These politicians are comedians for real.

...but he pays salary.

Apc will you guy shut Tha fuck up. Leave the king of ekiti bcos no matter what happens you cannot remove this man from that sit. Ekiti people would rain tunder on you. Ur apc ex government is owing me 60k nysc salary

Ada lolo said...

Accusation and counter accusations by all. See don look na I dey!!!

I think I will vividly patronize APC, ekiti chapter here because as a business guy, I traveled to ekiti state recently and I tried to envisage what d 10months old govt of fayose has achieved and I saw nothing apart from buying fish, tomatoes, gari etc .. Fayose is purely a midiocraty..

That's what our so called governor is doing,to buy pepper and other thing to deceive people

Yawns!!!

Hehehehe! All these politicians can get mouth. Linda take note!

vien said...

stupid apc,leave our oga for us,we luv him....

FAYOSE WE LUV U

VIEN

I find this hilarious.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Hahahahaha at buying tomatoes

Olori said...

APC and their followers, Go And Die.

i always tell people, this man constantly deceive Ekiti people. They all keep saying Fayose is the man of the people... because he sits down on the road to drink beer? or touches your pepper or picks your plantain on the street? does that make him the man of the people? i have for long been waitng for someone to say this. Bros stop al this film trick and empower Ekiti people. Give them good roads, schools, health care services, that is what will make you truly the man of the people.

Jimoh Rapport said...

Naija politics

GBAM!!!IF I TALK NOW THEY WILL SAY BAE DON COME AGAIN....OYA ANSWER QUESTION FAYOSE.

GO DEY BUY PEPPER AND TATASE UP AND DOWN

OLE, AGBAYA, ATOOLE