Why changing your approach will change your life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 September 2015

Why changing your approach will change your life

Staking a claim to any of the many juicy professional placements that abound in the IT industry has nothing to do with whether you’re IT oriented or not, neither is it about how many IT books you’ve in your study. It isn’t also about how much theory or terminology you’ve in you or how beautifully laid out your CV looks rather it is essentially about how well you can use the technology to proffer solutions to a company’s day-to-day challenges.

A good case in point is the Oracle Database industry which over the years has experienced a dearth in quality professionals skilled enough to manage database infrastructures for organizations. This decline is due to the wrong approach which focuses solely on the academics rather than the application of the technology to solving problems. The Oracle Database Apprentice Program’s approach to addressing this decline is simple: ‘KNOW IT TO APPLY IT’ with emphasis on APPLICATION.

For chance to be considered our APPRENTICE in this highly sought-after program that paves the way for a flourishing career regardless of your discipline, sms the program name, your names, qualification, e-mail, gsm and preferred program venue (e.g. Oracle, Sam Kanu, OND Sociology, samkanu@email.com, 080xxxxxxx, Abuja] to 08061596493 [MTN], 08026699981 [AIRTEL] or 08117343348 [GLO] (sms only) and a free brochure of the program will be sent you via email.

For Enquiries: 08061597138 or 08058082048 or visit www.deft-rains.com/oracle-11g

New Entry Deadline: Thursday, September 17th 2015
Program Venues:
Lagos: Deft-Rains Solutions, 2nd Floor, 143 Ojuelegba Road by Karimu Street Juncture, Surulere
Abuja: Abutech Academy, Crest Plaza, Plot C35/C36, S22 off 1st Avenue, Gwarimpa 11 Estate

22 comments:

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda abi

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda abi

Uhmmmm okay seen
Auntie linda abi

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Uhmmm seen sha
Auntie linda shay

Naijaskip said...

OK.......noted

Nice, okay seen.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Right!

Uhmmm good to knw sha
Auntie linda shay?

Uhmmm good to knw sha
Auntie linda shay?

#noted

#iT wILL onLY gET bETTer
#iT MuSt EnD iN pRAisE

Happy new month to u n ur crew. More grace upon u all.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Change is good

Orientation

Change is constant. I have oracle certificates, OCA & OCP