Toyin Aimakhu, se ko si? Actress removes husband's name, calls herself Miss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Toyin Aimakhu, se ko si? Actress removes husband's name, calls herself Miss

It may be nothing but I'll sha report what I saw. Lol. So actress Toyin Aimakhu has removed Johnson from her name on instagram, she also removed some of her husband's photos from her page and addressed herself as Miss Aimakhu. (I circled it). Se ko si, madam?

85 comments:

That's how trouble starts......this actress shld learn to keep family affairs secret

Black Belle said...

Big move

Mo le Ku nitori Jonathan

Okay na

Hmmmmmm....drama everywia,,,,,al dix celebrities eeeeee,,,,,omo,,,I refuse to date or marry any of dem jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Women of nawadays can't stay in marriage. They think marriage is bread and butter... They wanna be married and still be sleeping around. You can only choose one. Mtcheeeew!!!

mel20 said...

She don start again wt her childish drama, abeg make the guy go enjoy him life wt better person she's just a complicated drama queen.

Na she sabi, fingers crossed cos if we talk now she go vex. Linda take note!

Golda Awosika said...

Dey re prolly avin issues, dey"ll get over it.

Na waaah.
Yoruba people.

femi said...

we hp all is ok

18 Nigerian Men That Prove That Other Men Should Just Give Up ( A Must See )

Is her life nd she will regret it latter.

Toyin, aunty stella go finish u oooooo.

abegi,this couple don't learn,they have few problems in their marriage and they take to social media,doing things like children,if at her age,herself and her husband can't maintain their marriage,they should quietly go their desperate ways,and stop their childish character,am beginning to feel disgusted by their attitude,oshi.

She just love playing prank

**abeg nothing do them**let move on

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

This woman and drama, I knew their marriage would keep hitting d rocks because they are not ready to settle down and make it work. Celebrities should learn to marry ordinary people, it helps d relationship work better and many who have ,have a better story. Toyin if u take ur marriage off the social media it would work.

abegi,this couple don't learn,they have few problems in their marriage and they take to social media,doing things like children,if at her age,herself and her husband can't maintain their marriage,they should quietly go their seperate ways,and stop their childish character,am beginning to feel disgusted by their attitude,oshi.

God wl help r

Pls o, we no want wahala

Na them sabi
Not the first time.

Saw it on IG as well, but the hubby still have her pics on his page

That's her fuck!n problem... Getting more money, that's my fuck!n problem!!

This mgbeke should please go away. We all knew her son aka hubby would break up with her. Her poor English is enough reason. Aunty gwe gwe

Na wa ooooo dis their marriage is just too rocky abeg. All dese cheating bastards

chai not some o...she has removed all traces of her husband on her page... sad much..
i kinda liked them together tho..
but people are childish sha.. first thing they do is to go on social media and insinuate that their marriage is in trouble..sigh..
whatever happened to forever....

Lobatan o! I really hope all is well with them....

oiza said...

Divorce at the end? She fought well..

Her business o. She should go ask single ladies how the cookie grumbles? I wonder why the celebs always forget marriage is for better for worse.

NgYarnsF said...

Linda.. She Said ThrowBCK OOO..W hen She Ws Miss Aimakhu...Haha. Esu Beleke

Let her ordeal serve as a deterrent to a whol lot odaz hu show up D sex styles de perform wit dia husband on social media jst to get cheap atention. Mariage ain't smtn to sho up cuz U continuously try to mek it wok.

Linda still dey ask when d answer is obvious. They should do and kiss and make up jare.

Mihearty said...

Na she sabi. Onye na way ya!

You go fear na. There's fire on the mountain run run run :-)

Hmmmmmmm linda.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Heeer gadamn biiiiiiz!!

SOMEBODY NO GET SHAME

Hmmm…I hope there is no trouble in paradise.

Hmmmmmmmm let her think twice abeg ooo we get too many breakup celeb marriage,we no wan add anoda one join.....

#kokomistress# said...

Dont mind dat babe jare..... er fake life too much..... na she dey feed dat Johnson boy self..... forcing erself on him bcos say shhe wan answer Mrs..... d guy self dey beat er join self for dia house for Abraham Adesanya....... smh4u...... Oya make una come cuss me out o.... awon fans alakada

Her headache, ,if she and hubby can't make it work, ,she should leave there abeg,,,all these Mrs today then miss tomorrow ain't funny at all

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Controversial Actress
Her pot of hot Eba

maybe he pissed her off. linda stop instigating n start wishing people well. couples fight n break up all the time. one thing for sure is that she loves attention

linda why you see ammmmmmmmmmmm

Funke, are you seeing this?

Madam linda which one be your own now

You are here asking se ko si. Your rival will break the details. Lazy fool

Linda the sharp lady. Very observant. Me like your style

Word on the street is the guy's a hoe. A woman can only take so much.

obietrezy said...

Good for her...... Jor oh

Shebi they had issues one tym... Na dem sabi.in btw, linda u are no more current. Na wao... To think i stick to yhr blog and i dont knw of d ubi and lilian break up and pregancy wahala... I learnt 2 bbes are pregnant for ubi o... Hmmmnn... Na wao

They will be fine, on and off couple

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Confused human being mtewwww!!!

I guess someone rat on her, she was in Dubai recently with another man!

Their cup of tea,another celebrity stunt.....

www.47vids.com said...

This Yoruba Actresses sha, my ex-wife used to be in Igbo movies...www.47vids.com

Hmn. Guess the réconciliation didn't work out.

Mumu! Na only yoruba people dey get issues for marriage abi? Mtcheeeww

Why is divorce common amongst the Yoruba? Please do not make this about tribe, it is just a question.

karachi udoh said...

If God decides that your breakthrough will cum from yoruba people, I help u pray that u will not receive it, IJN! Just continue to walk around empty, no problem.

Wow... Coming from another lady? U must be really miserable. How dare u judge someone u know absolutely nothing about. Fyi, everyone cannot be a whore like u. Get a fucking life bitch

Abeg musst she show all dat on d. Media. B4 d final dissolve of d marriage? If u ave small issue keep it @ home we don't wanna hear abouh it...dnt mk it our business u can still work it out...ur just posting it n givin ppl who r nt happy abouh ur union things to talk abouh...
Until u ave dissolved ur marriage n neeed us to help u find anoda partner biko...mk it ur home affair!

abisoye said...

Na lie jare, jst wan make pple 2 talk ni

I know say dis der wedding no go last @all, bcos Mr. Johnson is to jentle for her raught life and naught she does in d movie

Toyin need to grow up abeg , na only you man dey cheat ?she is so childish and looking for jesus to marry , she her self na wife material? From ade in london to soyombo now niyi haba calm down and stop been childish . gerraara here man

Pretyy Face

It doesnt have to be infidelity. Marriage is difficult even when u marry a saint. Im having issues cos my husband cannot apologize - about anything. Wld rather stick his head in d sand. Its all fun and jokes till u realize uve literally ran mad.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

May God forgive you.So if someone is seen with another man outside Nigeria it means they are dating? Olodo

I agree!

she and dis her hubby sef....na wa o!! God Help This Two!!

Sheezie said...

Maybe stella has snatched her own husband too .. yeye girl. She no go mind her palava, na stella wey dey enjoy her life in second heaven she go dey find about .mtchewww

KHEMMY said...

TOYIN PLEASE I NEED YOU TO COME BACK, NIYI PLEASE SHOW LOVE TO YOUR BABE NOW. PLEASSSSSSSSSSSSS FOR MY SAKE, I LOVE U TOO TOGETHER.THANK U GOD BLESS YOUR UNION

Abeg, let celebs marry themselves o. If they marry non celebs, they will now carry swell swell head reach house. Naso so set den dey always.. Giving their spouse heart attack

Guy! Beat Toyin? He be like say you no sabi d babe. Madam Johnson get were like kilo de ... Forget all the lovina o!!!

Why must everything be tribalism?

Madam answer the question 'hope there is no problem '