Same people, same pose, same position - five years later... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Same people, same pose, same position - five years later...

They all decided to take the same picture, on the same street, in the same position, five years after taking the first picture. Genius!

55 comments:

Ok... So what are we gonna do with it?

Wow lovely..

JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

dudette said...

Awww nice

Ok! Nice

Woooooooow! Dis is amazing and creative. Linda take note!

Wow,,,,,nice one,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Wow! Dey all look beautiful n adorable

Lukman said...

The one in green looked different from the first! See what five years can do to somebody

femi said...

dis looks nice.. all grown up

18 Nigerian Men That Prove That Other Men Should Just Give Up ( A Must See )

Lukman said...

Some of them were Virgins then but now, everything don scatter!

I'll plan to do this with my siblings

D new trend...that's lovely!

This is nice

Beautiful!

Wow that's cool

Darrel tom said...

Lovely I must say
Really impress

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

They're all cute!

This is the new trend abi? It is well.

Mihearty said...

Meaning what na eh linda. There is nothing one won't see in this your blog. I noticed you have taken a chill pill on the kardashians. That's good of u.

oiza said...

Ok. Enough of this after years pics!

seeeee mimi when she was young ooooooo, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Cuties!

Wow lovely.

Wow lovely.

Lolz dat's gud,dey look beautiful.....

D back one grew shotter?

Jen said...

D girl behind decided not 2 grow again.lol it's cute

Woooooow, I luv this

Really cool

SWILL MARTIN said...

Gooooorg!

Genius? They should also use the same clothes.....hahahahaha. Yes the same clothes

Nicee

Life is getting really boring.people are just creating nonsense out of nonsense.

Ok!!!

Real pictures don't lie.

I love dis o jare... Let me go look for my old pics and re snap in same direction and send for linda to post.... Off I go joor

I am thinking of doing something like this

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Benjom said...

So sweet

Not sweet jor! Same cloths and hairstyle would be d cool

Admire creativity itibolibo

Beautiful kids.

Daddy's Girl said...

All grown and beautiful...buh pls is a trend now???

Fabian_Lee said...

Dwell, make sure you let it be five year after okay. so you can send it to linda by 2020.

Am crushing on d one in front already

The young shall grow God is awesome

Now this makes sense!!!

Wow. This is lovely. Wat a great transform

Wonderful