Registration for Chika Ike's African diva reality show closes in 9days. Register now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 August 2015

Registration for Chika Ike's African diva reality show closes in 9days. Register now!

Star Actress Chika Ike Auditions for a New Reality Tv Game Show. Do you have what it takes to be the Next African Diva? Are you female between the Ages of 18 to 35? Do you have a great personality and can stay in a house with 22 girls for four weeks?

Have you always wanted be a Celebrity? Now this is the show for you. Star actress cum producer chika Ike will be auditioning for the season 2 of African Diva Reality Show. To Register follow the details below come with your 5 by 7 picture and Teller to the nearest Audition center for more info call 08149566836 or send email to info@africandivashow.com

Registration closes on the 10th of September
Prizes to be won 
A Brand New Car
($10000) Ten thousand dollars
One year movie contract
A cover of a Magazine
One Year supply of Fancy Nancy Accessories 
Requirements
Age  : 18 to 35
Height  : All Heights 
Size : All Shapes and sizes
Skin Colour  : All skin Colors
Educational background : Undergraduates and Graduates
HOW TO REGISTER
1.  Pay the sum of   N2000 ( two thousand Naira ) to African Diva Reality TV Shows Ltd
Bank Account Details
Bank :UBA bank ( Nation wide)  
 Fee : N 2000 ( naira)
Account Name : African Diva Reality TV Shows LTD
Account number : 1019137725
2.  For Quick registration : Text your  Name, age, and teller number to +2348149566836 or email to info@Africandivashow.com .

3. Bring your teller with you to any of the Audition venues across Nigeria near you on the day of Audition and your 5 by 7 photograph.
For  more enquires or information
Tel no :    +2348149566836
Audition venues and dates
Lagos   : 12th September 2015 :      Diplomat hotel
                                       1 shonny way,  shonibare Estate Maryland,Lagos State.
Enugu  : 19th September 2015   :     New Berries park
                                      ,Ogui Junction Enugu , Nigeria.
Abuja :  19th September 2015  :    Cosmic  Lounge 
                                       The Valley mall, plot 215 Komodo Crescent
 off Ademola Adetukumbo Wuse 2.Abuja

Asaba:  26th September 2015  :    Zenith hotel 
                                     off nnebisi  Road beside St Patrick Asaba
Port Harcourt:  3rd October 2015  :   D Sport Bar 
                                               Rumukalagbor by Elekiah link road port harcourt

20 comments:

Noted

OK, for those that want

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

OK, for those that want

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

OK, for those that want

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

Seen.

Hurry oooo...Diva ko, Diva ni. Cheap way to make money... Another opportunity avails israelolu@gmail.com

Goodluck to all the beaut divas

eongrillz@ gmail.com

aproko manager said...

Ok oo

Goodluck to you all.
Igahilahoooo obrutama suka laika ba.

Goodluck to you all.
Igahilahoooo obrutama suka laika ba.

Uhmmmmmmmm okay o!
Aunty linda abi?

Uhmmmmmmmm okay o!
Aunty linda abi?

Na by force???? We no wan register for ur useless show now. Stop wasting money for advertising.

Thats nice.....

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Fraud!...

Arolife said...

Nice registration should ve been free