Reality TV Star, NeNe Leakes shows off her shoe closet.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Reality TV Star, NeNe Leakes shows off her shoe closet..

Red bottoms everywhere...:-)

59 comments:

I want

Hehehhehehheheh dis one don turn to boutique nahh 4 shoes lolz...nice one dear...keep it up

...Am gettin dere...

Karlsson said...

Wonder if dis people gets to wear all dis in their lifetime

Ubanagum

Nyc

Whatever

Really!

Scanty

Leakes or leaks.

Trendyify said...

Oya na. Let the show begin

it is well

Louiboutins everywhere....

Big babe

Miss Ferragamo said...

Is this what's trending?

Some ppl been balling since 1852....OMG!!!

aproko manager said...

Na na Lee shoe hmmmm

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

This stupidity has got to stop. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Showcasing of shoes is d new trend now, Iyen na da

Adanne said...

Christian Louboutin, ok seen, rich babe....next

E never do reach....lolz

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Na wa........na she wan wear all this #overkill

Madam red Koi koi....

Julit said...

When you've got the coins !!!

Lindodo show us your own now.... let us give eyes food u know.

It's a particular designers dat has dat

When I saw this pic, I knew u would post it!! Smh

IT IS ENOUGH TO OPEN A SHOP AT BOND STREET LONDON. PLEASE DO MORE SHOPPING,

I HAVE A PARTY THIS WEEK .

This woman is my mum's age. Agbaya. This is what silly girls my age do. Nene leakes is just too crass to be let out in public.

linda kekwa nke bu red bottom, u mean ike red?

Make fine

She loves louboutin thumbs up some couldn't get what linda was referring by mentioning red sole everywhere Linda show us ur shoe closet as well now.

She likes red I guess

mel20 said...

Those are a corner from coco's.

All the shoes are red under...meaning they are all Christian louboutin.

She likes to show off and pretend to be what she is not. She is living a lie, but i wish her well. Own your house, don't rent it!

Nna, a only me come remain o! Linda take note!

CB and Nick just started a new trend

No ladder now

Oya! Dem don blow whistle for all of them ni. Hers is scanty compared to some others I've seen. Next celebrity mbok!

Christian Louboutins

cindeesblog said...

I need some..

Wow..

Liddy said...

And so what???! Mscheeeewww!
Yet she can't even pronounce 'LOUBOUTIN' correctly and sooo many other words too! Abeg!

No seriously how do I react to this . I'm enraged. I just came from the father selling pens to this.

Basic bitch things. Where are the Rene Caovilla's? The jimmy's? The saint laurent? The Miu Miu? Working exec pradas? I'm not even going to go into the actual designers like Jeremy rosseau etc but sheet this is just some basic I heard red bottoms in music video now I got some coin going to cop every one I can find sheet. Not impressed (and yes probably 10 times by Loubs collection but I don't show off her

Amy said...

Conservative in her colours .Good one

Sparkles said...

IWP said...

nonsense......na only to buy shoes be her pride...thats all what they know all selfish....lifestyle...if you ask dem for money na story....www.iwonpopular.com

life is really a strange place, imagine the Syrian father earlier then dis, Gosh!

Nonso-Jay said...

nice

her bowl of popcorn

worth nothing. Zero. Too bad

I will be like you when I grow up