Basic bitch things. Where are the Rene Caovilla's? The jimmy's? The saint laurent? The Miu Miu? Working exec pradas? I'm not even going to go into the actual designers like Jeremy rosseau etc but sheet this is just some basic I heard red bottoms in music video now I got some coin going to cop every one I can find sheet. Not impressed (and yes probably 10 times by Loubs collection but I don't show off her
nonsense......na only to buy shoes be her pride...thats all what they know all selfish....lifestyle...if you ask dem for money na story....www.iwonpopular.com
59 comments:
I want
Hehehhehehheheh dis one don turn to boutique nahh 4 shoes lolz...nice one dear...keep it up
...Am gettin dere...
Wonder if dis people gets to wear all dis in their lifetime
Ubanagum
Nyc
Whatever
Really!
Scanty
Leakes or leaks.
Oya na. Let the show begin
it is well
Louiboutins everywhere....
Big babe
Is this what's trending?
Some ppl been balling since 1852....OMG!!!
Na na Lee shoe hmmmm
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
This stupidity has got to stop. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Showcasing of shoes is d new trend now, Iyen na da
Christian Louboutin, ok seen, rich babe....next
E never do reach....lolz
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Na wa........na she wan wear all this #overkill
Madam red Koi koi....
When you've got the coins !!!
Lindodo show us your own now.... let us give eyes food u know.
It's a particular designers dat has dat
When I saw this pic, I knew u would post it!! Smh
IT IS ENOUGH TO OPEN A SHOP AT BOND STREET LONDON. PLEASE DO MORE SHOPPING,
I HAVE A PARTY THIS WEEK .
This woman is my mum's age. Agbaya. This is what silly girls my age do. Nene leakes is just too crass to be let out in public.
linda kekwa nke bu red bottom, u mean ike red?
Make fine
She loves louboutin thumbs up some couldn't get what linda was referring by mentioning red sole everywhere Linda show us ur shoe closet as well now.
She likes red I guess
Those are a corner from coco's.
All the shoes are red under...meaning they are all Christian louboutin.
She likes to show off and pretend to be what she is not. She is living a lie, but i wish her well. Own your house, don't rent it!
Nna, a only me come remain o! Linda take note!
CB and Nick just started a new trend
No ladder now
Oya! Dem don blow whistle for all of them ni. Hers is scanty compared to some others I've seen. Next celebrity mbok!
Christian Louboutins
I need some..
Wow..
And so what???! Mscheeeewww!
Yet she can't even pronounce 'LOUBOUTIN' correctly and sooo many other words too! Abeg!
No seriously how do I react to this . I'm enraged. I just came from the father selling pens to this.
Basic bitch things. Where are the Rene Caovilla's? The jimmy's? The saint laurent? The Miu Miu? Working exec pradas? I'm not even going to go into the actual designers like Jeremy rosseau etc but sheet this is just some basic I heard red bottoms in music video now I got some coin going to cop every one I can find sheet. Not impressed (and yes probably 10 times by Loubs collection but I don't show off her
Conservative in her colours .Good one
nonsense......na only to buy shoes be her pride...thats all what they know all selfish....lifestyle...if you ask dem for money na story....www.iwonpopular.com
life is really a strange place, imagine the Syrian father earlier then dis, Gosh!
nice
her bowl of popcorn
worth nothing. Zero. Too bad
I will be like you when I grow up