Rafael Nadal sexy for Tommy Hilfiger underwear (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Rafael Nadal sexy for Tommy Hilfiger underwear (photos)

I saw better thing, I had to share..lol. The tennis star is the newest face of Tommy Hilfiger underwear.

50 comments:

💋Hey boo said...

Cute

Unnecessary exposure

Small sometin

NEXT!

Linda u and eggplant. U must be horny.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Trendyify said...

Lmao, i comment my reserve

it is well

Better thing ko! Better thing ni!

Lindsy bae ashawo oshi lol #onelovefromsnow#

Not as hot as my Boo, I look away

Linda onishekushe btwn nice body!

Lol...he's sexy indeed!

Nice eggplant indeed...dis na packaging.lol

Am in love I could b his baby mama for free.

Linda what is d better tin u saw,anyway l like ur ways of showing us tins,that is d mean reason u blog is remains d number one.d guy got it.

hez hawt

The guy get prick ooo

One word----hot, hot nd hot. Can't stop saying it

Jade said...

Now this is a Man! Justin Bieber pls do us a favour and let the men do their thang

Cute

It doesn't fit him. My opinion doesn't matter though. The guy has made his money. Linda, you too dey see sef. You go blind oooooooooo.

Oooh boi!! Lindoski ur head is dia ni.

TheRealAkon said...

Na lie! It 's not natural- banana enchanced.

Ashewo iranu..

Na dis be him new job as tennis don be as e get for him side?

Oooooooooh my...!
Linda do u want me to have a nightmare?

Hmm speechless.ms linda am sure you don see your meal down there.

Dude's got some cute abs, that's all I see.

I don't even know where to focus my gaze. Linda take note!

Wow...he's some sexy dude!

D guy gather d thing

June said...

you saw egg plant abi? Craze Woman

Sexy dude

Not interested

Not in de mood

Not in de mood,if I am I will talk

precious okafor said...

Not in de mood,if I enter I will let u know

loudmouth said...

Stfu with ur take notes.... u take ur life to baddoo

Linda!!! What did u c? U too like eggplant......

Nice body, but the face sha... hmmm

This actually looks very sexy if I must say.

Sparkles said...

Nt too sexy

Boring

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

i feel like doing smtn now

Rafa my boy...love u