Pop Up Plus is a one day shopping and lifestyle
event imagined and designed for the curvy woman! There will be different retailers, designers and stylists that stock plus
sized clothes, lingerie, body shapers, bigger sized shoes and natural/healthy
lifestyle consultants all in one spot and
dedicated just for you.
Participating
Vendors include Mabello Clothiers, Tosfa by Tobi Ogundipe, Ejiro Amos Tafiri, Designs
by Rehabiah, Gbemisoke Shoes, The Mrein Store, Ebony Berry Clothing, Kikcot
Jewellery, Haute Signatures, Bland to Glam, Labennis Creations, Cristiana’s
Cuisine, Saffron and Cinnamon, Curve Nigeria, Size Matters, Fuller Figures/Big
Feet, Modivah Styling, Lagos Pressed
Juices, Mandeve, Lybra Clothing, Eve Extra and many more.
There
will be a raffle draw with lovely prizes to be won like spa vouchers from world
class Tirtu Ayu spa, Iro and buba from Modivah Styling and lovely lamps from
Caxton Alile Living. Loads of giveaways and free consultation by About that
curvy life blog for plus sized ladies.
It's
more than just a shopping event, you'll network, talk to health, beauty and
fashion consultants, enjoy healthy food & drinks, and most of all, leave
satisfied and wanting more!
EVENT DETAILS:
Date: August 30th 2015
Proposed Venue: Get Arena, Victoria Island Extension, Lagos
Time: 12pm- 7pm
Contact us for further information or to book a stall:
Instagram: @popupplus
Twitter: @popupplus
Come by and don’t
forget to tell a friend!
19 comments:
ok
Dully noted
Deo am not curvy...lepa self I no lepa
I dey confuse...lol
Dully noted
Deo am not curvy...lepa self I no lepa
I dey confuse...lol
Nice one.
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Nice!
Nice one!
This life tho, curvy but jobless!!! Baba God do sth! Y shud it be just a day???
Ok!!!
this is nice! i cant wait to see what the designers come up with for us. they never seem to get our figures well.
Fantastic! Hope Ejiro Amos Tafari will have clothes my size!!
Great! will love to be there
Yaaaay. This is awesome
lovely line up of vendors. i hope thgs will be affordable
please where is Get Arena?
Get Arena is near the Palms, opposite Oriental Hotel.
It was a very nice event. Although no food vendors.