Pop Up Plus - an exclusive shopping experience for the curvy woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Pop Up Plus - an exclusive shopping experience for the curvy woman

Are you a curvy woman who has a hard time finding places to shop for trendy and sexy clothes? Do you wear a 41+ in shoes and shoe shopping is a nightmare? Is finding the right style and size of underwear, nightwear and sexy lingerie a hassle? If the answer is YES to one or all of these questions, then we’ve got your needs covered. 

Pop Up Plus is a one day shopping and lifestyle event imagined and designed for the curvy woman! There will be different retailers, designers and stylists that stock plus sized clothes, lingerie, body shapers, bigger sized shoes and natural/healthy lifestyle consultants all in one spot and dedicated just for you.
Participating Vendors include Mabello Clothiers, Tosfa by Tobi Ogundipe, Ejiro Amos Tafiri, Designs by Rehabiah, Gbemisoke Shoes, The Mrein Store, Ebony Berry Clothing, Kikcot Jewellery, Haute Signatures, Bland to Glam, Labennis Creations, Cristiana’s Cuisine, Saffron and Cinnamon, Curve Nigeria, Size Matters, Fuller Figures/Big Feet, Modivah Styling,  Lagos Pressed Juices, Mandeve, Lybra Clothing, Eve Extra and many more.
There will be a raffle draw with lovely prizes to be won like spa vouchers from world class Tirtu Ayu spa, Iro and buba from Modivah Styling and lovely lamps from Caxton Alile Living. Loads of giveaways and free consultation by About that curvy life blog for plus sized ladies.
It's more than just a shopping event, you'll network, talk to health, beauty and fashion consultants, enjoy healthy food & drinks, and most of all, leave satisfied and wanting more!

EVENT DETAILS:

Date: August 30th 2015
Proposed Venue: Get Arena, Victoria Island Extension, Lagos
Time: 12pm- 7pm

Contact us for further information or to book a stall:
Instagram: @popupplus   Twitter: @popupplus

Come by and don’t forget to tell a friend!

19 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

ok

Dully noted
Deo am not curvy...lepa self I no lepa

I dey confuse...lol

Dully noted
Deo am not curvy...lepa self I no lepa

I dey confuse...lol

Nice one.

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Nice!

Nice one!

This life tho, curvy but jobless!!! Baba God do sth! Y shud it be just a day???

Ok!!!

tega said...

this is nice! i cant wait to see what the designers come up with for us. they never seem to get our figures well.

Fantastic! Hope Ejiro Amos Tafari will have clothes my size!!

nicki said...

Great! will love to be there

Yaaaay. This is awesome

victoria said...

lovely line up of vendors. i hope thgs will be affordable

Victoria said...

please where is Get Arena?

Get Arena is near the Palms, opposite Oriental Hotel.

It was a very nice event. Although no food vendors.