Photos from the BBOG rally in Abuja (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Photos from the BBOG rally in Abuja (photos)

The Catholic Archbishop of Abuja, Cardinal John Onaiyekan and Shiekh Nuru Imam joined members of the Bring Back Our Girls group in a peaceful rally to commemorate 500 days since the Chibok girls were abducted by Boko Haram members. The advocacy group also had a candle light session this evening. They tied red ribbons on some trees in Abuja to serve as a constant reminder that the girls are still not back. More photos after the cut...

20 comments:

Well done people

It's all good.

These people can like to deceive themselves sha

Issokay!

Hope this will bring actions.

Fakers. Hypocrites. For being a fraud, they need to rally 24 / 7 till 2019, or when PDP returns to power, each one of them will be jailed. Their campaign has always been a fraud. They held rally cos we been cursing them on Twitter for abandoning their fraudulent campaigns after APC, their paymasters, got what they wanted.

They are Boko Haram supporters. They marched against Goodluck Jonathan, but they didn't march against their Boko Haram paymasters.

Shameless rogues. Scumbags.

Oby Don De resemble obasanjo...wat?

May God bless their efforts.
The fight for the Chibok girls is a fight for the soul of Nigeria.

May God bless their efforts.
The fight for the Chibok girls is a fight for the soul of Nigeria.

Apple Berry said...

Abeg o. Bring back our girls.
It's way past a year now

I pray dey wil return bck safe...Amen

...Am gettin dere...

500days........ Pls BBOG Oh

Good luck in their search for d girls...

Wow....500 days gone alridi and we not still heard of d girls...God please come help us...nice one from d people hu came out for d rally...👍🏼....post my comment mz ikeji ooooo...

Okowright Balaxy said...

I thought the chibok girls will be released in less than a week under Buhari considering the way the way they made noise about fixing everything magically. I am surprised their are missing girls, I don't want to believe their plans with Boko Haram to release the girls when they(APC) win the elections has not failed. We are watching.

Hmm when will all these photo tricks stop? There is God

#It WilL OnLy GeT bEttER
#iT mUSt EnD In PRaiSE

Civilian philips said...

Which girls.

Nobody is missing joor...fake people

Mista Short said...

WAEC should release a comprehensive list of the girls registered for exams in that school with pictures and other relevant data which were filled in their Exam registration forms, until that is done... Chibok to me will remain a scam!

Continue