Photo: Unidentified boy at Maitama Hospital, Abuja... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Photo: Unidentified boy at Maitama Hospital, Abuja...

According to twitter user @AMTanimu, this boy pictured above was in a car accident in which his dad died. If you know him, kindly go to Maitama Hospital, Abuja.

42 comments:

Omg!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

This one na Amaginri na

It is well

Noted.

What a handsome boy.

The boy is in mourning judging from his face.May his family locate him asap & may his father's soul rest in peace

Awwwwww poor lil boy.....

...Am gettin dere...

Dis one nah mallam hausa picking for sure.

Hope he finds his parents or guardian.

Awwww! Poor boy, losing his dad in such horrible way. I hope he unites with other members of his family soon.

Eyaaa. So sad. It's well dude.God gonna see u through

Awwwwwww....quite painful..

Adedokun Eniola said...

Poor boy! Help is on d way

Eya!

Tv and radio cast will be more better thou!

mimi said...

God will see him through

You are a fool for that insensitive comment. It is your brothers that are Almagiri!!!
If you do not know what to say shut the fuck up!!!

May the wrong person not claim him oooo. Ritualists!!

Oh so sorry boi.

Poor child! May God protect you!

Poor baby.

OMG!

Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths IJN. RiP his father and I pray d family members locate him asap.

Eeeeeeeeeyah! Dis is heart wrenching. It is well with him. Linda take note!

My lord *tears*

Who knows if his not a boko haram.

God gat him

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept7

Eyaa

Ur comment shows how stupid u r.

Ah... Wow. I feel so bad for him. May the lord be with him always

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear

Oh dear! Such cute little boy. Thank God for sparing him. RIP to his dad.

So sad

Ijanyimitch said...

Are u not stupid? U just read that his father died in the same accident he was involved in and u still post such a stupid comment

Wow Mr....Uve got no heart more so no class!

Sad! It is well with him....

Poor child

Good gat him

Peace be with this child.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeyah I pity d small nigga ooo

Dumb Dumb guy

Probably wandered off!

Liddy said...

Soo sad and heartbreaking!
Handsome little boy.
May God protect him till family members respond and always.