Photo: Nollywood producer, Moses Inwang and wife welcome son
Nollywood producer and director, Moses Inwang and his beautiful wife, Emem have welcomed their first child, a boy. The couple got married in April last year. Congrats to them.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Linda where them born the pikin... See as yu carry style jump comot frm that side.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
50 comments:
God bless the child
Yea congrats ma paddy
Nice, congrats.
Congratulobia to them.
Beautiful bride
Congratulations to them. CuteCouple CuteBaby
Congrat to them.
Good for him, arrogant idiot, will remind you of the way you felt I won't be successful in our sector . stupid director.
Congrats o
Congrats tho..very cute couple
Congrats to d both
Congrats to them..
Congrats.
Wow congrats
Congrats to them.
Congratulations
Congrats to them
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Congratulations to them, and welcome to the world little angel.
Congratulations
Linda where them born the pikin... See as yu carry style jump comot frm that side....
Congrat to them!!!
gud news.....congrat to dem.
Congrats to dem
Nice. Welcome to the world
Congratulations 2 dem
Wow that's awesome new congrats to them
Waoh!! The lady looks like you Linda
Congratulations! N welcom to d world cutie
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Must you talk shit? WITCH!
Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best. Congrats!
I swear u know him well!
He is a very arrogant DL ass fucker too.
I can tell u his partner if u want me to!
Congratulations to dem
Why dem never do church marriage?
Congratulations
...NA ZO
Congrats to Moses and Emem. I welcome this child IJN.
Congratulations cousin (Emem) , God bless ur seed
Two of u shldd work hard to become arrogant n u talking of naming his partner, who tie ur mouth frm doing so.
Save it, nobody wants u to. Tatafo haters.
Congrats 2 them
Anon 4:46 tell us oh
I disagree. Have known him, done some biz with him. He moved Nollywood to my show no big fuzz. He is a good clinical no-nonsense professional.
Uko Makara, Congrats and best wishes.
May God bless the baby