Photo: Chelsea Handler takes selfie in her bra, covers lady part with an apple
40-year-old comedian, Chelsea Handler took to Instagram on Wednesday to share a bathroom selfie in which she's only sporting a bra while covering her lady part with an apple. She captioned it "Look at my hair. Something must have happened while I slumbered,". Check out the full photo after the cut..
Horrible creatures in human mold! The crave for nudity points to a very precarious time in humanity.
With the quest for women and men going naked at will and indulging in unconventional conjugal unions (natural, gay, transgender, bisexual......) Sodom and Gomorrah is looking like a child's play!!!
Horrible creatures in human mold! The crave for nudity points to a very precarious time in humanity.
With the quest for women and men going naked at will and indulging in unconventional conjugal unions (natural, gay, transgender, bisexual......) Sodom and Gomorrah is looking like a child's play!!!
69 comments:
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Very tacky...
Yuck! Trashy!
Ds woman is d highest definition of crazy
Pretty woman
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Only God understands what dis Americans want to turn d world into. She even looks distressed
She looks like shez crazyy
Glowyshoe blog
This old woman, she looks older than her age
Ubanagum
Misbehaving since 50 left her
Smh.
Abeg,what da hell
Another celeb and Linda would have had snide remarks,silly you.
Were ree oooo Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Ewwwww
Hmmmm. Is she sure that is her hair dat she wants us to look at
She did it....see her face
Sick krack head of yours.
Psycho
it is well
No comment...
Madness
The devil is a liar...
This early morning!
Ewww! She looks too manly, what's pple's business if she slumbered?
And dis is news abi?
Why green apple 🍎....Red would been better.
Pls represent.
Banana would have been better!
Disgusting
Mtcheeeww
Irritating!
Makes no sense..
Www.trendwithgloria.com
Abi look @ ur veejayjay lol
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
This woman is crazy!! Guess you need to be a bit of crazy to date 50 cent!
Anuty Chelsea...I shy for you,just negodu! @40...Ha!
www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com
That's just messed up
Hmmmm...
Lord pls help and save her frm dis act.
We should b careful wit wht we view wit our eyes.
agbaya
Goooooosh!
Too old and ugly
Ugly and irritating
This woman is losing it....
so Chealsea Handler is 40? okay oooooooo
Linda u call dis Edede 40yrs, dis1 neva reach 60yrs, Oyibo still dey lie 4 age mata.
40 again? Let me keep shut.
What's all this na
SMH X 100
stupid woman...
Very ugly...gush!!! fool at forty
Kilode
She look disgusting and wired! Probably heart broken or high on some white substance. Smh.
She isn't aging gracefully at all..
Yeah u butt-plugged ursef wit an apple while uu slumbered...thank god it's out...plus ure looking perfectly normal for a crazy person like u.
Mcheeeeeeew! I don't just like dis woman. Linda take note!
Haggard looking mofo!
May God help her,devil him self is @ work in her
dry old fish sef dey open body, imagine rubbish. well, shit happen. #Irritating
Lord have mercy.
Lord have Mercy
Lord have Mercy.
She don kolo na.lol
weird
Irritating
she is on drug no worries
Not nice, cover up please.
seen but aint look
Empower women and leave them unchecked, this is what you get!!!