Photo: Chelsea Handler takes selfie in her bra, covers lady part with an apple | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Photo: Chelsea Handler takes selfie in her bra, covers lady part with an apple

40-year-old comedian, Chelsea Handler took to Instagram on Wednesday to share a bathroom selfie in which she's only sporting a bra while covering her lady part with an apple. She captioned it "Look at my hair. Something must have happened while I slumbered,". Check out the full photo after the cut..

69 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Very tacky...

obiora said...

Yuck! Trashy!

Ds woman is d highest definition of crazy

Pretty woman

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Only God understands what dis Americans want to turn d world into. She even looks distressed

www.glowyshoe.com said...

She looks like shez crazyy

Glowyshoe blog

Karlsson said...

This old woman, she looks older than her age

Ubanagum

Misbehaving since 50 left her

Amy said...

Smh.

Abeg,what da hell

Another celeb and Linda would have had snide remarks,silly you.

Were ree oooo Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

MUVA said...

Ewwwww

Hmmmm. Is she sure that is her hair dat she wants us to look at

She did it....see her face

Sick krack head of yours.

Trendyify said...

Psycho

it is well

No comment...

Madness

The devil is a liar...
This early morning!

Ewww! She looks too manly, what's pple's business if she slumbered?

And dis is news abi?

ochu said...

Why green apple 🍎....Red would been better.
Pls represent.

Banana would have been better!

Disgusting

Mtcheeeww
Irritating!

Makes no sense..

Www.trendwithgloria.com

Abi look @ ur veejayjay lol

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

This woman is crazy!! Guess you need to be a bit of crazy to date 50 cent!

Anuty Chelsea...I shy for you,just negodu! @40...Ha!

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

That's just messed up

Hmmmm...

Lord pls help and save her frm dis act.
We should b careful wit wht we view wit our eyes.

agbaya

Goooooosh!

Too old and ugly

Ugly and irritating

This woman is losing it....

so Chealsea Handler is 40? okay oooooooo

Linda u call dis Edede 40yrs, dis1 neva reach 60yrs, Oyibo still dey lie 4 age mata.

kemikane said...

40 again? Let me keep shut.

Baddest Puta said...

What's all this na

SMH X 100

Horrible creatures in human mold! The crave for nudity points to a very precarious time in humanity.

With the quest for women and men going naked at will and indulging in unconventional conjugal unions (natural, gay, transgender, bisexual......) Sodom and Gomorrah is looking like a child's play!!!

Horrible creatures in human mold! The crave for nudity points to a very precarious time in humanity.

With the quest for women and men going naked at will and indulging in unconventional conjugal unions (natural, gay, transgender, bisexual......) Sodom and Gomorrah is looking like a child's play!!!

stupid woman...

Very ugly...gush!!! fool at forty

Kilode

Tyna Bayx said...

She look disgusting and wired! Probably heart broken or high on some white substance. Smh.

She isn't aging gracefully at all..

Haywhizzle said...

Yeah u butt-plugged ursef wit an apple while uu slumbered...thank god it's out...plus ure looking perfectly normal for a crazy person like u.

Mcheeeeeeew! I don't just like dis woman. Linda take note!

Joblesshousewife said...

Haggard looking mofo!

james neg said...

May God help her,devil him self is @ work in her

Nonso-Jay said...

dry old fish sef dey open body, imagine rubbish. well, shit happen. #Irritating

Lord have mercy.

Lord have Mercy

Elsie said...

Lord have Mercy.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

She don kolo na.lol

weird

Irritating

she is on drug no worries

Not nice, cover up please.

Unibest Global Services said...

seen but aint look

Empower women and leave them unchecked, this is what you get!!!