a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Seriously this omotola first daughter looks old and that hair style is really not helping matters though..... #NowPlaying>> mind over matter: timaya.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Omotola is in her early 40's stop faking ur children ages just because I want 2 die in ur 30's. B proud of ur age. C d shame Ure bring upon urself n ur family. It daughter looks her early 20's. Don't b silly jare
Pple trying so hard to meet up including celebs like her.feeling cool wit ha glass of wine.u don't do wine before or after spa treatment.u do water or fruits.top five star spas have only water with slice cucumbers and lemon
Funny comment. Bt seriously, Omotola abeg stop exposing ur kids to d public like that, for their own safety. There r kidnappers out there, pedophiles like henry Eze amongst other evils happening dis days. Be warned
Abeg shut ur dirty mouth.nobody wey no dey mak mistak.so here na jamb centre abi wey u must writ gud eng.weds she writ d words gud or bad.if u don undastnd wetin she dey talk.lobatan
am seriously beginning to dislike this lady.... she craves for attention but gets cranky when other get there's.. fist was her nasty comment when some guys decided to trek in honoring PMB, next was her senseless comment over the scrapping of NYSC.... but here she is displaying pix that adds no morals but a show off to us.... smchhh
96 comments:
Alright
Ladies time out
Good for them.
Princess looks older than her mum..ooooopps
I go like bang that one wey dey 15, she would be as tight as hell.......
Enjoyment ooooo, nyc one
Her daughters are grown up
All good and nice...
Like mother lik daughters. I wish them all d best and God bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
So because Omotola go Spa na, we must hear am. I went to a Spa yesterday Linda. Do you want to see the pics?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
DAT one on d left head big o
Soo lovely
Lovely family shez got
Glowyshoe blog
#it WiLL OnLy Get BEttER
#IT mUsT eNd In PrAISe
Enjoyment galore. Her first daughter look 27 tho
dey look so beautiful
Meraiah is so cute.
Happy for this family. Enjoy..its's ur turn.
Stupid Linda.pictured? By who?? U need to learn how to use English words!
Enjoy loves
Abeg, sister Linda o, you get any of her daughter number?
A new way to share your views Viewslog.com
But you aren't abusing her Linda.omot is mommager and overexposing her teenagers.if its someone else.....hypocritical and bitter Linda won't hush it
This is how am gonna be with my kids... so lovely
Meraiah is bae, wen u make fam ur bestfrnd..
Ku
News News News. Linda hunt for news now I beg you.
NICE OF THEM
I like!......
Good for her...lovely girls
D first girl nor just fine jare
meraiah is definitely the splitting image of her mom, gorgeous!
happy family
Good
Awww lovely can't wait to do dis wit my dota,#Ela Pls grow fast lollll.
good for them
Seriously this omotola first daughter looks old and that hair style is really not helping matters though..... #NowPlaying>> mind over matter: timaya..
Nice one ...cute
...Am gettin dere...
Next
What an advert!
<< LIB Addict >>
Wow.....that Princess looks older than her age. Nice one Omosexy.
this Omotola try oooo! Princess, 18 and Meraiah , 15+. recently the son celebrated 17 years... na wa oooo
All I see in happy people eating real money
Linda! Omotala and family is trending for u now, dey will soon become the new Kardashians we will hv to deal with on dis blog.
If u like don't post my comment!
Omotola and her family again! Whats up?
Okay....seen!
Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!
Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!,
OMOTOLA, GOD INDEED BLESSED YOU. SEE HOW YOUNG U LOOK IN D MIST OF UR CHILDREM. IT COME BE LIK SAY NA DEM EVEN SENIOR YOU. LUCKY U MA.
What's the news? After being pampered did they collapsed or what? Pls most people do that everyday
Dats nice...d 1 at d left is way too cute
beautiful ladies
so Omotola was giving birth every other year? chai! d perks of having kids early
Cute family
Holy sh**t, how is this my business? Linda Abeg if you no get news Abeg rest. Haba!
okay!
And what is my business with whatever they decide to do with their lives? Must u post on everything they eat. Even when in the toilet.
Omotola likes gud thing chai!
Nice one....
Want a SPA that is reliable? Visit Sytles & Brushes.
http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/services/sytles-brushes/gallery
Nice one.
Lovely family
Grown. You will even think they all are sisters.
lovely
Kul
Oh how sweet
Linda there are some comments you shouldnt approve please.......
That is all your brain thinks about you animal. Get a life manwhore.
Gud 4 dem
...what a lovely and wonderful family!
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
You are very stupid. U will die in jail
Omotola is in her early 40's stop faking ur children ages just because I want 2 die in ur 30's. B proud of ur age. C d shame Ure bring upon urself n ur family. It daughter looks her early 20's. Don't b silly jare
D first dota n omotola looks so much alike..it's d nails dat made me knw which one of dem iss omotolla
I'm so sorry for your filthy ass oloriburuku 15yr old girl lo fe bang aye e ma baje ni I see you have no young and tender sister
Useless paedophile.
Internet gives u to power to utter thrash.
Dirty thing.
Please stop, shoving Omotola, Kyle, Kim and Caityln down our throats, look forward to see you post inspiring stories.
im sick of seeing this family.... i never comment but Linda can you stopp... !!!
Pple trying so hard to meet up including celebs like her.feeling cool wit ha glass of wine.u don't do wine before or after spa treatment.u do water or fruits.top five star spas have only water with slice cucumbers and lemon
Lol tell them. Abeg Omotola stop exposing ur kids to d public.
Funny comment. Bt seriously, Omotola abeg stop exposing ur kids to d public like that, for their own safety. There r kidnappers out there, pedophiles like henry Eze amongst other evils happening dis days. Be warned
Hey Linda,
Kindly take note as Omotola claimed one of her daughters is 15+ . she's still a minor for cry out loud, what is she doing with a glass of wine?
#myobservationtho.
Regards
Hey Linda,
Kindly take note as Omotola claimed one of her daughters is 15+ . she's still a minor for cry out loud, what is she doing with a glass of wine?
#myobservationtho.
Regards
Trying sooo hard and forming something that they are not! Ugh!
Stop it and be your real selves already! *rme*
Abeg shut ur dirty mouth.nobody wey no dey mak mistak.so here na jamb centre abi wey u must writ gud eng.weds she writ d words gud or bad.if u don undastnd wetin she dey talk.lobatan
am seriously beginning to dislike this lady.... she craves for attention but gets cranky when other get there's.. fist was her nasty comment when some guys decided to trek in honoring PMB, next was her senseless comment over the scrapping of NYSC.... but here she is displaying pix that adds no morals but a show off to us.... smchhh
You are such an idiot, I fill pity for your useless soul. FOOL.
Una they talk sha, God forbid.