Crystal's friend revealed that Ne-Yo and Crytal had tied the knot and were expecting their first child together. Fans of course blasted the heck out of Neyo for having one woman tie her womb while expecting a baby with another one...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 31 August 2015
Neyo marries instagram model...with baby on the way!
Crystal's friend revealed that Ne-Yo and Crytal had tied the knot and were expecting their first child together. Fans of course blasted the heck out of Neyo for having one woman tie her womb while expecting a baby with another one...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
100 comments:
Congrats to both of dem
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The woman DAT tied her womb was more foolish, na so women foolish
That's celebrity's life..... not surprised tho'
Oh there's nothing one won't hear. Maybe the lady in question changed his reasoning.
Lol,don't blame him nah it wasn't on purpose.
Mtchew...women! I repeat no man is worth it! Dnt do it!
But mehn this his new gal is one hell of a beauty though no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> stimulated: tyga....
Better
heartless of him.
Na him sabi
Visit my blog for ur captivatin short stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Congrats to him...
Congrats to dem..nw dat Wil put a stop to d guy rumour abt him
*cute bree*
Men can b very self centered & stupid
Imagine now, some men though
#It WiLL oNlY gEt beTTeR
#IT mUSt enD in PrAise
Stories like this dey just vex me. Hope the other woman wasn't stupid enough to do so. mtchew!
Congrats! Hml
Don't mind Neyo d douchecanoe. Still love him tho......
Men ll always be men. Congratulations to em both
Ubanagum
He's a confused and indecisive hypocrite.
Hmmmmm...
Such is life and women pls learn frm dis.
I hope ds serve as deterrent to other women.
Happy for them. Happy married life
Congratulations to them both. D babymama better untie her womb!!! No show for her, Mtcchheewww.
Quite unfortunate, men playing God.
Neyo is damn mean.
Congratulations to them both. D babymama better untie her womb!!! No show for her, Mtcchheewww.
Hearts rarely get broken when legs are closed.Girls are too quick to spread legs instead of luv.How can u have children with a man u ain't married to & even agree to tie your tubes? Na wa o.This is a lesson to all women.
This clearly shows that all the while,she's but a summer to his heart and not the full four seasons of the year
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
Ain't cool at all
Crazy niggas everywhere
Haaaaaa celebs and der lifestyles still don't gt it.
Uhmmmmmmm good combination! They look great!
Auntie linda what you think?
Neyo! Lol not a gentleman afterall **thumbs down**
Neyo na pu ara
Another wicked act....mstchhhhheeewwww
...Am gettin dere...
Linda the ex didn't tie her tubes o. She actually removed her womb because Neyo told her their live was forever but he didn't want more kids. The guy later dumped her via text and instagram. You'd think chics would learn but nah. They stay putting their lives in some niggas fickle hands.
Congrats to them....emem2luv@yahoo.com
orishirishi!
Hmmmm, Naturally God will punish Neyo.
Congrats to him
Congrats!!
Neyo why? He wants to control one's life even being married to another woman.
Wow! There is god o! Bt congrats all d same!
Spicegirl4real@yahoo.com
Congratulations to the couple..
Some men are just indecisive. Anuty model god help you and your pikin
Smh, men would always be men
it is well
Dats wickedness nah. Anyways not his fault, we women dey always do senseless things when in Love. Linda take note!
When you tell these girls not to be stupid and make changes for these men, they think you are being a feminist. What he has done is no different from the guys who make their women have multiple abortions and tell the woman she isnt wife material. Abeg it is good for Monyetta, she should face her 2 kids and teach them not to be stupid in the future.
Men are wicked sha. Upon how dat his ex always crying over him in Atlanta ex's. its obvious she's still in love with him. After 2kids u'll dump a woman and decide she's no longer good to you.
Very soon he'll also be tired of dis one. Dis one looks like a hoe nways, i prefer his ex. looks like a good decent woman.
Dats good.
Women be wise!!!
Men eh. Who would believe he was gonna get someone else pregnant. Hope d first didn't tie her tube cos that would be stupidity.
Jesus Christ !!! For real. I pity the woman
So Neyo u now livin me for dix gurl abi,?anyway I wish u d best,,lol
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
He's a Bastard.
See what d guy is enjoying
Na the woman mumu. Why the man no do hysterectomy? Bitches be doing nonsense for men in the name of love. God forbids bad thing! Tufia!!
Its quite sad that most men don't have standards
Neyo though why?????
Men for you
Chai I pity this men wifing hoes,after you let another tie her womb,well he did his 1st baby mama a favor cos she can get child support and her womb are tied from getting unwanted pregnancies...No be swear i give Neyo and this babe 5years and see if they would still be standing...
Some people will come under my comment now claiming men are polygamous.just pray it happens to your sisters...Am Out
Linda I must win ooo....
Chai I pity this men wifing hoes,after you let another tie her womb,well he did his 1st baby mama a favor cos she can get child support and her womb are tied from getting unwanted pregnancies...No be swear i give Neyo and this babe 5years and see if they would still be standing...
Some people will come under my comment now claiming men are polygamous.just pray it happens to your sisters...Am Out
Linda no swallow my comment ooo
Men.
Men will never change.
Dere headache
Z
nice one
Congrats Neyo.
My Estrange Husband Sex Fetish gave me PTSD - Woman
Gudluck
Sheybi the first wife na mumu nao...
Chai!!!
Ok good for him
Dats not fair....cabiona01@yahoo.com
Now she's a side chick! He got married to this one, and she deserve to have kids, don't she? Blame the lady that tied her tunes, cos they were never married. If he wasn't a celebrity, would she?
That's men for ya!
Neyo na bagar
That's men for u!
I don't blame him naw, is the mumu one that tied her womb I blame mtchew, why not have him do vasectomy instead u go tie womb, smh'
Selfish!!!
Selfish!!!
Selfish!!!
Na d first woman turn Neyo to her god... shebi she don do wetin her god command her
Dear women the world over,
Please listen with rapt attention. DO NOT PUT YOUR LIFE FOR A MAN! DO NOT DO THAT!
Good 4 d first baby mama.. y wuld sum1 tell u somtin lik dat and u agree to do it mtcheww
True
In a Liberal society like there's, everything goes, which is the more reason why I like and will rep naija till I D.I.E
Sis, It's called a vasectomy when it's done in a man, hysterectomy is "removing the womb".
Instagram model? Is that a job
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Thanks jare. Na my English dey vex. Correction taken.
I dey tell u
As in....
I will save your quite n won't forget to tell my daughter that
I really blame the baby mama haba, why will you agree to tie your tubes when you are not married to the man, but men are wicked sha o!!!
That's why a general rule not to pity any man who pursues you woman for sex whether married or not stays...
My own pronouncement is for death of this unborn child and barreness combined for this current " beauty" or imbecile that wud never be cured for new baby... Neyo CHOOSE!!! *unless d babymama agreed not to marry another*