Kanye West triumphs over Donald Trump in new twitter poll... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

Kanye West triumphs over Donald Trump in new twitter poll...

The people have spoken! Lol.. In a new twitter poll where people were asked to choose between Kanye West & Donald Trump as a Presidential candidate for the 2020 election, the rapper beat Trump by thousands of votes.

88 comments:

Steady said...

I will vote another black for sure

Alexshoppee said...

Na dem sabi jo (Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

Bhaykins said...

I dey laugh

Trump's mouth is his bane israelolu@gmail.com

Kanye of course! Who cares for Donald Cunt by the way

Lol .......

Atobatele said...

Kanye for president? Keep dreaming bro.

dansignature said...

Donald trump should learn a big lesson from this, if he comes back to this world he will never have a big mouth to diss peeps ever again...he only will keep trying but can never rule america cos Americans still have his records of mockery of all the past presidents n governors etc

Hehehehe, good for Trump, now he's gonna start bashing Kanye

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Wowo!!! Are u serious!

Trump is a racist, Yeezy cuts across all races in the US.. not surprised he won I mean only white racists like Trump like him..

So he's really goin for dat post?

Like play like play this guy go win this election nobi lie i swear...... #NowPlaying>> acid rain: alexis jones....

PURPLE said...

Kikikikikiki..correct

Hehehehe, good for Trump, now he's gonna start bashing Kanye

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

I prefer kanye sha

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Kanye for US president?
Ndi Kardashians gona take over white house?
Nay! Nayy!

Lol.....even u do a twitter pole b/w Trump n me ...i will win...

Trump is a joker now and an arrogant racist for that matter

Kanye i know,why other names might be terrorist name.
Kanye you have my vote.

Uhmmmmmmm woooow okay o!
Auntie linda shay you see!

Uhmmmmmmm woooow okay o!

HAHAHAHAHA, BEAT HIM HNDS DWN....TOMJERRYSWIT.

I RT for Kanye

This is the anti-christ

Good for him

Both of dem are jokers.....can't even waste my vote on either of dem. Vote Mr West and make white house a porn site or vote Trump and become a black slave!

Hahahah, yeah right!

Kanye for President, come 2020 lol!

Nneka said...

Trendyify said...

In his head i guess, mtchewww

it is well

Anthills said...

.....and Kim k as the first lady nice joke of the century!

7F098C19 said...

Punch line. Donald we fucking dislike u. Engr Emy

Obviously!!

Comment Circuit said...

Check out www.commentcircuit.com for
crazy web comments
and
bizarre headlines.

Lol...Trump will only win in his dreams

#LordSandra said...

Donald has bin trumped

Wot do u expect, kanye is a black musician, and his fan base are mostly blacks, and blacks rules over twitter

ROTFL. Good and wise choice.

Dave Mide said...

Trump is def going back to him being a troll, he never stopped nywayz

kemikane said...

Funny o

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lol you go fear na

Donald Trump is a huge joke.
Caitlyn Jenner over Donald Trump sef.

Donald Trump is a huge joke.
Caitlyn Jenner over Donald Trump sef.

Mtcheeew. Its all fun and games until that KKK member becomes président.

Lmaooo he wil definitely win if it's btw him n dat donald,even me go vote 4 him sef

....Am gettin dere....

Hehehehe! I dey wait for Trump to respond to dis. Linda take note!

Hahaha

None of d above

Golda Awosika said...

Exactly, i hate dat bloody white idiot trump.

Anti GOD(kanye west) vs Anti Black(trump) Godforbid bad tin

Two jokers whose wives have the same thing in common mtcheeew

Let go there Kanye 4 president 2020...lolz n my Kim be first lady chai

We Nigerians are our own problem. Firstly we are highly ignorant and secondly are like zombies. Just because Linda hates trump and says let's all jump we all say how high. Firstly it's obvious to see that the poll was conducted by Hot new hip hop. Hip hop is predominantly black in the US and hence the kanye votes. If this vote however was done in Texas which is also called cow boy country, Kanye would probably have two. As I said Nigerians are their greatest problem in life. Trump has nothing but America's interest at heart and that's what is good for them. Most Nigerians bash trump for his immigration policy but do you realise foreigners have now made places like the UK and eyesore for even original foreigners who came to the west in the 60-80. My father came on holiday to the UK a few months ago and be almost wept. His first comment was that this wasn't the UK he left in 1979... He stated that the foreigners have turned most places in the UK into third world countries and it is no longer the place they all enjoyed living in. We as Nigerians screamed and banned liberians for coming in with Ebola and yet we hate it when Trump picks on immigration. Back then only the brainy came to the west and now you have bus conductors and every agboro getting visa. Just like this poll we do not think of the story behind the poll. Unlike this fake poll. Trump is ahead all avcross the US on popular support compared to any other. I also blame Linda Ikeji, she is meant to be educated but her ignorance can only be seen by a few. The heading should be black hip hop poll puts kanye ahead of trump. End off.

Issokay!

linaluv said...

Kenye gat my vote either if I was to vote

weelaah said...

Both are not even good but if I must choose I will go for kanye.maybe wen he bcms president sex videos will be part of tv commercials to help his wife and inlaws grow their business.

Neither of dem

Trump is having a rough time

A must Read! 15 Every Day Things That Increase Your Cancer Risk

Am not rooting for Kanye West, and am also not rooting for trump.he said if he becomes president no more civilisations hip by birth

lol im sure Kanye was talking out of some high! www.flashland.weebly.com

Lols...this is getting interesting!! cabiona01@yahoo.com

Linda wot is ur informant in uniport doing, Dat he or she did nt get d news of a theatre and film studies student Dat died yesterday as a result of negligence from UPTH nurses and doctors

Me too I prefer kanye to Donald anyday!

Black supremacist vs white supremacist

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

In as much as I hate trumph. I simply cant imagine kim k as first lady. #YGNL Signing out

Lol for me non of them

I Like kanye aside his proud & domineering nature

Chaiiii US presidential race is now a fashion and music videos,na waoh ooo America Don finish,nigeria taking ova soon as world power nd na me go be president den and d first female for dat matter. Yes na me.

Lmao!!!

Oh well
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

i'm so voting 4 kanye. very soon charlie boy will be the president of Nigeria

Hmmm president in 2020... Kanye??? I think he was kinda drunk wen he made dat comment! Lol

nedy said...

You are in america.your dad was in UK 1979. A nigerian weeping over UK?your dad is the problem we have in Nigeria. I hope trump deports you.

linda is ignorant, but you visit her blog.to sspew hate. I bet you are one of these people surviving in USa with food stamps.

Wake up dear, trump is going no where. Not in texas.not in newyork. If we place linda with trump, she will win too